Sunday, November 23, 2014
24 comments:
The first best thing from them. You guys should intensify the prayers o mbok.
ReplyDeleteOh yes Jesus is d Ans
ReplyDeleteReal hypocrites!
ReplyDeleteDevil is soaking their Horsewhip in hot chillies
Oh dear Jesus! Please come heal and cleanse the land and rip it of all corrupt leaders. in Jesus name. Amin
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Wash things.....
*GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*
Ihekire Tony
ReplyDeleteAm on my way to go and pray for Nigeria, so apc will change their mind and stop bombing our beloved country.
Also pray that God removes mental slavery and poverty which has plagued your lineage since creation till now. #GodIsStillInTheBusinessOfPerfomingMiracles
DeleteNa today the prayers start?
ReplyDeleteIt is well.
ReplyDeleteYeah right!!! We need jesus and we need weapons and wise leaders.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteDoes it stop them from looting?
ReplyDeleteCrooks pray too? Talk of unanswered prayers.
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteafter prayer what next.
Lol
ReplyDeleteAbeg who is that bald guy that is praying and crying
Orisirisi
Abi ooo! We need am but we need heartfelt prayer! A broken and a contrite spirit kinda of prayer. No matter what,I won't give up on nigeria cos I got no oda,I still believe in nigeria,I love u nigeria n I will continue praying for u! Praying for u is like praying for me n deep in my heart,God neva fails!
ReplyDeleteAbeg who is that man forming tears for Nigeria?.... Shak!
ReplyDeleteThese ritualistic blood suckers think they're mocking God...their marabouts should've warned them of consequences yet unheard of or unseen before.
ReplyDeleteJonathan so insincere in prayer,Jonah Jang drunk as usual,Suswam,Uduaghan keep stuttering.Why's there an alhaja behind Theodore Orji?!
ReplyDeleteThey have the opportunity to change Nigeria rather choose greed and selfishness. God can only help a someone when the person first help themselves, will help come from God when leaders are not practical about change. Gov,Jang shedding crocodile tears.
ReplyDelete*Help someone*
DeleteDe should fear God o
ReplyDeleteDear God please answer our prayers IJN. Amen!
ReplyDeleteI respect spiritual matters weather fake or geniue God will reveal.