Do you need a job and you are believing God?...Miracles still happen.
Post what you are looking at and the person looking for might find you here.
Goodluck!
Please do not post your life history,just your qualification and valid email will do just fine.Please do not post telephone number or BBpin.Thank you.
Good luck!
Saturday, November 01, 2014
173 comments:
Thank u Stella
ReplyDeleteAll I need is the number of a genuine wholesale accessory seller.
I just finished from the uni and I'll love to start something bfor nysc posting.
U can paste ur email ad or any contact number below. Thanks
i need a job o,am a lawyer,reside in imo st owerri,prettynkemiyare@gmail.com
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@priceless pearl please email me at taraspieces@gmail.com.
DeleteWe can exchange phone #'s from there.And I'll point you in the right direction.
A company needs 2 corps (NYSC) member accountants in Lagos.
DeleteKindly send your CVs to ace_accounts@yahoo.com
NB: Good usage knowledge of sage is imperative
BSc in international Relations, 3yrs experience as a Public Relations Officer, need any administrative,customer care or a PRO job! Lylyfidel@yahoo.com! Bless u
DeleteI am not restricted by my course of study, I am great at Administrative duties and can fit in anywhere.
DeleteGod bless you Stella and future employer
L.L.B, B.L (2.1), L.L.M (Merit), Accredited Mediator in commercial Law.
yokusus@yahoo.com
B.Ed educational management can work anywhere in Lagos evansejim@yahoo.com
DeleteComputer science graduate, I need a job in ibadan. Y.abidex@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei need a job please,female, a lawyer ,came out wit a good result,LLB,BL(hons),can work in any state,can work anywhere also,prettynkemiyare@gmail.com, God please hear my prayers through this,wil come back and share my testimony,amen
DeleteGraduated from Economics and Statistics department, University of Benin. Currently in a small Oil and Gas firm as the Manager/Supervisor, but I feel i'm under employed as I have surpassed all there is to do and already created new standards for my successors. I am that factor your company needs to break limits.
DeletePlease hire me,
michaeloboigbe@gmail.com
I have a bsc in political science and a customer care training/certification. Pls I need a job as a customer care officer or any administrative job at all in any establishment whether private or govt. I live in lagos. Biko help ur sister out. E- mail is pauladelmonte99@gmail.com
DeleteI have a bsc in political science and a customer care training/certification. Pls I need a job as a customer care officer or any administrative job at all in any establishment whether private or govt. I live in lagos. Biko help ur sister out. E- mail is pauladelmonte99@gmail.com
Delete@Flakky,the thing dey pain me like say Na me be Gemini.
DeleteWicked people.
Bsc masscomm ABU Zaria (2.1) tanimolaibrahim@gmail.com
DeleteI prefer a structured organisation,i wil prefer legal office/company secretary post.i don't want a law firm esp all this sole proprietorship.
ReplyDeleteAny available vacancy?kindly hit me up on helle.russel@gmail.com
Business Administration(Office Technology and management option),female,i need a job in Ibadan,...cabincrewtolex@yahoo.com
Deletei need a good job in lagos or Asaba, BSC applied Biochemistry email ifejikac@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI need a job in port harcourt or any of the eastern state and I am also ready to relocate if it is required, I'm an HND holder in public administration. Email: tochiokes@yahoo.com
DeleteGood luck to job seekers.
ReplyDeleteHi,good citizens please I need a job(any job) in abuja,bt am ready 2 relocate,BSC in biochemistry,contact me via ebisplanet@yahoo.com.
DeleteHi,good citizens please I need a job(any job) in abuja,bt am ready 2 relocate,BSC in biochemistry,contact me via ebisplanet@yahoo.com.
DeleteMy brother needs it, he is a BSC holder in electrical electronics engineering, his resides in benin but can relocate if the job worths it! Pls reach me here on his behalf oladeleshirley@yahoo.com, thnks Godbless. Stella u toooooooo much
ReplyDeleteI need a job pleaseeeeeee, I have a BSc in Sociology and I live in Lagos. Email is dabotah55@gmail.com. Thank u.
DeleteB.sc in Microsoft Systems Engineering and B.tech in Business Management.Alashkarmahmoud@gmail.com.I am Turkish and also not in Nigeria but I need a job in a good company in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteNo life history stello.....qualifications:mbbs.APGDPHR(in view)location:Abuja.Email;Vivarossy@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteMbbs??? No job?? What's nigeria turning into??
DeleteShe dey find 1m a month job. My friennd,go to a private hosp n get employed asap
DeleteHappy new month guys......
ReplyDeleteI need a job like air. I am a 30 years old female with 2 masters in Accounting and financial management with Human Resources. I relocated to Nigeria about a year ago and currently living in lagos ....I can be reached via ebibaby04@yahoo.com. ....Thank you
We don't care where u were residing!!u think say dem go employ cos u just come back from obodo oyinbo??
DeleteChange ur email to a professional one. God bless you
DeleteAm a fresh graduate of Mathematics, still awaiting service but I need a job my email is misslicindy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGo to a good private school. You can also ne a good lesson teacher(after school hours)
DeleteThanks stella for this avenue.
ReplyDeleteAm a graduate of accounting with a second class lower.
Am currently looking for a place to work and get the necessary experience. Am energetic,have good communication and interpersonal skills.
My email is chiomaodogu@gmail.com please feel free contact me. Thank you.
Thanks Stella
DeleteL.L.B, B.L, L.L.M
The job doesn't have to relate to Law.
yokusus@yahoo.com
Gudluck 2 job seekers..Stella u no get foto copy
ReplyDeleteStellastical 4 life
ReplyDeleteB.Sc Nutrition and Dietetics
pblesynn@gmail.com
abeg our Saturday Laughs
Mechanical Engineering Trainee in any company within and outside Nigeria. HND with upper credit in Mechanical Engineering. Collinschigozie3@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSchool Nanny , SSCE holder. Dorcdqueen@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThank you!
ReplyDeleteQualifications: Msc. Architecture, MNIA. 2D and 3D animation/simulation/visualisation and photo realistic Rendering. Architecture and Architectural Computer Applications.
Email: ayola3@gmail.com
a lawyer,BL,LLB,prettynkemdilimiyare@yahoo.com,Grace!!!
DeleteNkemdilim,don't worry,nke gi ga adiri gi Na aha Jesus.
DeleteBtw get a professional email ad. Prettynkemdilimiyare is too long. Remove pretty. U can day nkemiyare@yahoo.com or any other name can be used.
I know what I am saying.
Good luck
Thank you Stella.... Medical physiology, 2.1 .....email babyz4sure@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteB.Sc (Hons) Public Health Second Class Upper. nwakaegoenwemasor@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteA professional, friendly and courageous graduate who has a track record of getting tasks/projects done on time and to the highest standards. I am someone who possesses drive, energy and a can do attitude. I have a wide range of valuable transferable skills gained through study, volunteering and sports that can be used across various job roles and functions.
ReplyDeleteLooking for a suitable entry level position with an employer who cares strongly about the personal and professional development of their employees and who has an on-going programs designed to nurture, develop and promote individuals to their maximum potential.
I have Bsc Geography (Social Sciences) and my email address is ; seunraheem@ymail.com
Gracias!
You have just shown your inability to listen and follow instructions. No long stories!
DeleteAnonymous, s/he did not tell his life stories. S/he just sold himself, which I applaud. S/he's giving you reasons y u should hire him.
DeleteGoodluck to y'all. And me too.
Thanks for bailing me out @ Beautiful and GIFTED
DeleteBsc. Sociology/anthropology. Am based in abuja. genevieveohale@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAny opening for a highly intelligent and resourceful person at Onitsha or Asaba.. reach me on Tonionlineweb@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks for this opportunity Aunty Stella,I have a B.A in history,I write well and I speak well too, remilekunelegbede@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteE mail ad too long.All these things matter o
DeleteGood morning, I have a B.sc in Biochemistry and a diploma in Project Management Professional and experience in Marketing and Business Development. I'm looking for a reputable job in Human Resource roles or Customer\ Client relations. Thank you very much in advance. Umehbelinda@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteBsc Mass communication (second class upper) email: adeyerik@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod bless you u real good stells for this platform. I have a Bsc in Botany and also a Pgd in Public Administration. I am good with people, I am a practical person so I learn new things easily and I have good communication skills. I would like an opportunity to work either as a customer care agent / Receptionist. I can work in the Human Resource Dept. of any company also, though I have no work experience. My email address ( yemiawonusi@yahoo.com). Thanks Stella you have a good heart, God bless you all and Happy New month
ReplyDeletei nid a job mascom student looking for a place to do my I:T email joan_jega@yahoo.com, nid a place urgently thanks.
ReplyDeleteQualification and valid email na Im Stella talk and no be essay writing...if I'm 2 employ I'll stick 2 dos who kept to instruction
ReplyDeleteAnd it's a pity u can't employ.
DeletePlssss I need a skill acquisition programme dat I can learn how to make beads... Any one close to abuloma plssss
ReplyDeleteI studied accounting tokeatilola@gmail. com I stay in Ibadan thanks
ReplyDeleteI need a job in Lagos or Portharcourt,B.sc business administration.henryryta@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteExperienced Accounting professional here.
ReplyDeleteI have got 4 years experience in Accounting and Finance functions.
My Qualifications : BSc. Accounting, ICAN part qualified.
My areas of expertise include:
-Coding and posting of transactions/petty cash management.
-General Ledger Accounting in line with GAAP
-Preparation of Financial Reports
-Reconciliation of Accounts
-Review of Account Payables
-Payroll functions
Place of Residence: Lagos
Contact me at : bettybina21@gmail.com
Thank you.
I dont need a job. I am a banker but i need idea of good business to do with 3m asides buying and selling clothes etc kos i dont ve strength to chase pple to pay. I really need a clean business. Help me with a solid plan b
ReplyDeleteTalk to a buisness develoaper...
Deleteeesahonline@ymail.com
Email greatmindsforum@gmail.com
DeleteThanks for this medium, madam Stella. A vibrant, analytical and goal-oriented graduate with B.Tech Computer Science (First Class). Contact: vitalisbuike@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePolitics and International Relations
ReplyDeleteSecond Class Upper
Joledorita@gmail.com
Thanks Aunty Stella! I have Bsc in Human Anatomy (2.2).. Pls consider! Sweetsommie@gmail.com... I am also a computer literate n can take up anywork 4 now b4 my nysc (don't wana stay idle ).. Thanks n remain blessed
ReplyDeletethanks stella, am a fresh part time graduate of biz admin i need job urgently in ibadan before my result comes out to support my hubby,take care of my baby and to regain my self esteem back from my inlaws.am trustworthy,hardworking and intelligent. Adisamtnr@gmail.com
ReplyDeletea law graduate need a job in Awka, Enugu or Owerri. Not necessarily a firm....chinyelugo86@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAm a B.A (ed) english studies holder, wif 2yrs workin experience as a teacher nd a secretary, reside in Delta, no valid email add. Bt any opening can b dropped in d comment section. ........JOY.........
ReplyDeleteB.Sc Business admin,need a receptionist job, resides in lagos. Igbinoviajoy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI have a Bsc. In Botany and also a Pgd in Public Administration. My email is yemiawonusi@yahoo.com. Thank you
ReplyDeleteLLB, BL. The job mustn't be law related. Location abeokuta. Oluwakemi.agbaje@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThanks aunty Stella. I have National Diploma and i live in Port Harcourt. Am looking 4 a job as a receptionist,secretary,waitress,e.t.c. U can reach me on; glowizzyg4real@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI'm a fresh graduate of English language.awaiting NYSC but in dead need of a job,any kinda job. My email iz Nemsy11@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteI have a Bsc in sociology,and served in an insurance firm as a customer service agent,am through with nysc.
ReplyDeleteB.Sc Fisheries Management
ReplyDeleteDiploma in IATA Travel and Tourism (Foundation)
Diploma in IATA Airline Customer Service (In view)
Qualification: B.A (Theatre studies)
ReplyDeleteJob needed: Acting
Email: tsmeeth@outlook.com
Click on this link to watch my monologue on youtube.. http://youtu.be/vSv4PXNMvS8
Thanks.
I have three movie scripts all epic, and don't have the funds to produce or shoot it...all I need is a prominent nollywood producer who will take them for free and bring them to life. My aim is to contribute to the on way development of nollywood and nothing more. As I'm commenting on this topic right now I'm already on another script cause I can't stop writing. Thanks. My email is onuoha.chigozie@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteGozie... it is like you read my mind. I am in the same predicament. Moyosoresadiq@yahoo.com
DeleteAbeg we don tire for nollywood
DeleteBsc in Food science and Technology.
ReplyDelete2.1....
I need job in PH/ Abuja. Luchifez@yahoo.co.uk
I'ma fresh graduate of business management, awaiting result and NYSC. E mail is nwazuluokechinyeaka@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteB.Sc Environmental Protection and Resource Management
ReplyDeletevivianbensonc@gmail.com
and For a well written and interesting movie script, please contact vivianbensonc@gmail.com
B.Sc Environmental science, 2nd class lower, Igbinedion University, adaadagg@gmail.com, Male!! Any type of job would do for my brother please..
DeleteB.A French
ReplyDeleteatasilver@yahoo.com
Bsc political science education.funmilayo_dongo@yahoo.com.I need any kind of job in ph..tnx sdk and happy new month y'll..
ReplyDeleteB.A Ed English language. (2.2). Looking for a good secretarial, front office or customer relations / human resources job. You can reach me on ozone4eva1@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella.
An english graduate with strong communication skills, oral and written. Also skilled in scriptwriting. Email; crystalnwabueze@gmail.com
ReplyDeletethank you aunty Stella for this platform. I have a B.Sc in industrial chemistry but i have a passion for social media marketing and building a career in that line. Hence if you need a social media executive, my email address is dammydebo2002@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAm a graduate of education economics, i graduated with 2nd class (lower) and in need of a teaching job in Abuja. My email is aguadaeze@gmail.com. Thanks stella and may God bless you
ReplyDeleteNCE Econ/Sos, B.Sc Public Admin in view n diploma in computer studies. lizzytom2003@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteB.SC ECONOMICS, CISA (certified information systems auditor).
ReplyDeleteuc.andrea@yahoo.com
BSc. Economics 2:2. eduboy001@yahoo. com. A job preferably in Anambra State
ReplyDeleteB.Sc Fisheries Management
ReplyDeleteDiploma in IATA Travel and Tourism(Foundation)
Diploma in IATA Airline Customer Service (In view)
BSc. Environmental Science. First Class. cometirene@yahoo. com. A teaching job will be preferred.
ReplyDeleteGod will give u a better paying job e no easy first class no be beans
DeleteB.SC ECONOMICS.
ReplyDeleteACCA (IN VIEW)
chioma.laura.ugochukwu@gmail.com
Currently serving in lafia, but based in Abuja.
I read Library Science. I urgently need any available job. My email address is annprogress@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOf all courses library science??
DeleteI read Library Science. I urgently need any available job. My email address is annprogress@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePls I seriously need a good job in lagos, maybe oil company or any nice company. I biliv in miracle. Bsc chemistry my email is zainabsuleiman50@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSee ur mouth like oil company..onye oshi
DeleteI'm a mother, can't depend on my husband, he's treating me like shit cos I hav no job, I'm an MBA holder in portharcourt, need a job ASAP..zothileok@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAbeg we don tire to pity people for here!! Just drop ur qualification and ball
Delete@ Elvis or whatever you call yourself, stop meddling in other bvs' comments. Who died and made you spokesperson?!
DeleteJobless mofo! When others are busy selling themselves and hoping for the best, you are here making stupid comments!
Faceless anon Sharrap!! Ishi gi there
DeleteGraduate of Chemistry. Masters in Environmental chemistry and pollution control. Based in Ibadan, but willing to take a job in any of the south-west states. Kemistry007@yahoo.com. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteI'm a fresh graduate batch b 2014. B sc in Computer engineering. I'm competent, smart, hard working and god fearing lady. U can reach me at chidinmaunegbu@ yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteU can't be God be fearing by spelling God with a small letter
DeleteAunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteMy name is Oscar Ogbakpan. A Computer Science graduate and Certified Project Manager. Ogbakpan.oscar@gmail.com
Also a fresh graduate nysc2014 batch b.have b.sc in computer engineering. U can reach me at pretty.isca@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBsc. In microbiology..finished nysc.any job dat pays well is ok..sakinatadams@yahoo.co.uk.and sakinatadams@gmail.com..tnks stells
ReplyDeleteI need a place in lagos where I can work as a corper. (NYSC). eneyeobeh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBsc psychology, ujnnebe@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella God would continue to bless you beyond your imagination. Àmen! Am a graduate of applied microbiology but have worked as an administrative assistant (4 years) based in Warri. Please contact me at favingsam@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGraduate of Agricultural Economics
ReplyDeleteadeyemoabosede15@gmail.com
Thanks anty stella; I have a National Diploma in business administration. I live in Akure pls I need a job; my email; Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBSc. Computer Science
ReplyDeletesiamalu83@gmail
Would prefer Port Harcourt please.
Experience:
- Web Content Management
- Making sense of large data
- Digital Communications
- Creation and Configuration of Mobile Data Collection Apps.
Skills:
- Fast learning & Proactivity
- Passion
- Reliability
- Pressure & Stress handling
- Ability to work as part of a team and ability to work in an international and multicultural environment.
- Ability to work with minimal supervision.
Thanks mucho!
I have a bsc in political science and a customer care training/certification. Pls I need a job as a customer care officer or any administrative job at all in any establishment whether private or govt. I live in lagos. Biko help ur sister out. E- mail is pauladelmonte99@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBSc. Computer Science
ReplyDeletesiamalu83@gmail.com
Experience:
- Web Content Management
- Making sense of large data
- Digital Communications
- Creation and Configuration of Mobile Data Collection Apps.
Skills:
- Fast learning & Proactivity
- Passion
- Reliability
- Pressure & Stress handling
- Ability to work as part of a team and ability to work in an international and multicultural environment.
- Ability to work with minimal supervision.
Thanks mucho!
B.sc Banking and Finance. (first class)..based in abuja.. Toprid44@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI'm in need of a job . I'm very good in relating to people with a very sound command of English (Both in writing or speaking). A graduate of Computer Science and maths from the university with a *DIFFERENCE*....haha! Please any opening in ph or Enugu....I'm very much interested. For your Arab oil perfumes pls call on me.. delivery in any part of Nigeria. My email address is oma.charlez@gmail .com. Thanks in advance.
ReplyDeleteKeep on "hahaing"u re unserious no wonder u re jobless
DeleteGod bless you Stella. I need a regular job. Like Mon to Fri. To enable me stay with my family and attend church weekends. It hurts to go to work when they are all in. I studied Pub Adm. I have 4 years experience in customer care. (Telecommunications). Thanks
ReplyDeleteShallom942@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNysc rivers state ministry of Justice 2014
ReplyDeleteNigerian law school 2013
University of Abuja 2011
Our Lady of Fatima 2003
Jabi primary school 1997
Intern at the institute for peace and conflict resolution Abuja 2010
Intern at the legal department National Assembly Abuja
Intern at the Pan African development company 2009
Any company or organisation will do asides a law firm pls!
esskaybello@gmail.com
I am a B.sc statistic holder needs a job around Abuja thank you.
ReplyDeleteRead and follow instruction, If one need to contact you, no email address to reach you.
DeleteThanks for this opportunity I am a B.sc statistic holder looking for a job in Abuja my email is mine123.of@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks for this opportunity I am a B.sc statistic holder looking for a job in Abuja my email is mine123.of@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteB.Sc Microbiology, emjaylad@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteB.sc in international relations. .Lagos....faith_creamy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteB.sc in international relations...a job in lagos...faith_creamy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYes please. My brother is in need of a job. He is a graduate of accounting with 7 years experience in banking operations. He is also a chartered accountant. God bless you as you help a folk in need. He can be reached on adejuwon_haastrup@ yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePls I need a job in lagos or abuja. B.A international studies and diplomacy. Tnx
ReplyDeleteForgot to add my email kcumeh33@gmail.com
DeleteA fresh graduate with a Bsc in insurance with a second class lower division,okonkwoogochukwu750@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteB.sc psychology, with 3 years work experience in a telecomms company.please i need a job in Port harcourt.sweetslimshy2000@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMy younger brother is in need of a job. A graduate of marketing from the university of Nigeria. He can be reached via his email which is tonyodimegwu@rocketmail.com. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteBsc mass comunication
ReplyDeletePriscaekenimoh@gmail.com
B.A International studies and diplomacy,with seven years experience in customer service in Aviation.grace4y2k2001@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteB.SC library science. I will appreciate any available job. annprogress@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOluka paul
ReplyDeleteB.Eng chemical engineering
External plant operator experience as well as in warehousing.
Olukapaulo@yahoo.com
D
ReplyDeleteMSc electrical power
ReplyDeleteBEng elect/elect (first class)
MNSE and MNIEE (in view)
Jobie05@yahoo.com
See all looking for jobs!...chai my heart just bleeds for Nigeria, ..
ReplyDeleteWish you all Best of luck !!!
LLB(Hons), BL (barrister-at-law), Member ICSAN (institute of chartered Secretaries and Administrators of Nigeria), a legal practitioner, very vast in Cooperate Law.
ReplyDeleteEmail- nnekapaul980@yahoo.com, onuoha104@gmail.com.
Thank You Very much Stella.
ReplyDeleteQualification : Economics/Education (Second Class Lower).
In need of A Job and can adapt to any specification(S).
E-mail : onyinyeezeugbor20@yahoo.com.
Thanks in anticipation.
Qualifications: LL.B, B.L in Law. Email address: ericalistens@yahoo.com. Based in Lagos
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing o. The Lord will meet us all at the point of our needs in Jesus name, amen
ReplyDeleteI am a graduate of history and international studies, I need a job in lagos. And am willing to also relocate¤ life hasn't been easy after service and really need a job to help me cross to the next phrase of life. My contact is desaieson@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHND Mass Communication, P.Gd Advertising....... email: slimbone4reall@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI am not restricted to my field of study, can fit into any administrative or Human resources field.
ReplyDeleteB.A in English language and literature. You can get me through - gobimtochukwu@gmail.com
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBA(ed) in English language
ReplyDeleteadeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com
Thank you aunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteName: *********
Sex: Female.
Nationality: Nigerian.
Qualification: B.sc Microbiology.
Nysc: Done.
Reside: Delta State.
*My cause of study doesn't limit me in specializing at other fields.
*Ready to relocate if necessary.
*Strong interpersonal and communication skills.
*computer literate.
JimIykeDw@gmail.com.
Thank you.
God bless u stella, my future employer and all blog visitors.
Bsc in computer science (awaiting results) I stay in lagos ikotun to be precise, wuld do anytin apart from marketing
ReplyDeleteB.sc Biochemistry, any kind of job available. Reside in Warri layefaaruwei@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBsc mass comm 2:1 olabisitolorunlogo@gmail.com any offer is welcomed
ReplyDeleteI need a job. Bsc economics. Done with nysc. In delta state but can relocate if necessary, pre_2u@yahoo
ReplyDeleteBA. Theatre and Meda Arts.
ReplyDeleterachel.atafo@yahoo.com.
@pricelesspearl and anyone else interested in wholesale accessories business. Please send an email to accessoriesbykay@gmail.com. You will be contacted shortly after sending an email...
ReplyDeleteCheers
Thanks stella
ReplyDeleteI need an ushering job. I'm based in Port Harcourt.( for any event). I just finished my final exams and awaiting result and NYSC. Please contact me : spiceyj_pie@yahoo.com
please this is for my sister
ReplyDeleteNCE ENglish/Yoruba, B.A ENglish, M.A ENglish. Has 7 years teaching experience. Any good school in Lagos please. her email is kehindejoan@yahoo.com or omokehindek@gmail.com.
Thanks Stella.
LLB, BL. Legal practitioner. Vast in cooperate law. Contact me on ngozi.agwu202@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBSc. Accounting
ReplyDeleteblissfultessy16@yahoo.com
May God continue to bless u ma'am Stella...............
Bsc -Public Admin,Hnd Computer science,over 8 years in telecomms,power/electrical engineering,facility management, male and reside in Lagos. kindly contact me olumidebakare_h05@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteB.Sc Psychology
ReplyDeletequeenluchi667@gmail.com.
*Qualification: LLB, BL.
ReplyDelete*Specialty-Corporate and Commercial practice.
*Contact details: kayadelabuesq@gmail.com;08035181080
*Desired Placement:Corporate establishment with track record of sustainability.