Choi DH has ''sexing haiz''...lol |
''My name na Mrs Okolie. I am very excited because today is my one year wedding anniversary. This same date last year I tied the matrimonial knot with my husband and I must tell you its been blissful all through.
We are blessed with a precious baby boy. Yeah (dancing) his name is BRYAN. I just wanna share my happy day with my fellow blog visitors.
wow wow wow |
I preach the life of methuselah into your marriage....enjoy..una dey celebrate?
Happy wedding anniversary. May God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
DeleteFine man.
Fine woman.
Better pikin
Happy wedding anniversary. You will celebrate 50yrs marriage anniversary in Jesus name, amen. Lovely family. God bless you girl.
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteBryan! That's the name I'd get my future son.
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary to you guys
Happy wedding anniversary mrs okolie..wishing u more happy years with ur hubby!! And beautiful children u 'd be proud of....
DeleteWishing you more blissful years to come.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, pipo dob dey get mind well well now o. Choi.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Mrs and Mr Okolie
HWA.. Wishing you many more years of celebration. .. btw, I like ur wedding gown
DeleteHWA. Many more yrs of sweetness n sending pix.
ReplyDeleteHWA, God bless you both!
DeleteCongratulations...May u both grow old in one pillow!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, wish you happiness in ur marriage. Share d rice reach here ooo no be only to dance
ReplyDeleteHahahha
DeleteNa so d hungry do u wey u dey find e-rice
Happy HML!!!
ReplyDeleteBlissful years ahead
HWA
DeleteGod bless u both with 5 more children ijn
Congratulobia and happy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
HWA d Okolies. Wia una live I won come chop rice for una house. U guys luk good. Enjoy ur day hun.
ReplyDeleteOoohh church!
DeleteHappy wedding Anniversary, you've got a beautiful family.
ReplyDeleteHappy belated birthday
DeleteMay ur prayers b answered ijn
Thanks dear.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Mr. & Mrs. Okolie, God bless you & your little boy
ReplyDeleteHWA. Ur hubby luks like a woman beater is he?
ReplyDeleteHian! You sound like a retard, are you?
DeleteAm sure ur hubby beats u blue-black and so u think all men do same abi how else can someone conclude a man beats his wife just by seeing his picture?? Only a fool like u will know that. put ur home in order and stop wishing the evil in ur home in another person's home.
DeleteHahahahahahah
DeleteAda, u badt gan!!!
@anon,u sound foolish, r u a FOOL?
Sexy boocalher,are u d anon that thinks the man is a wife beater? abi which of d anons are u referring to as a fool?
DeleteNor be only wife beater. Sexyboocalher, its like you ve been beating too many eggs from your poultry. Lol
DeleteHey Chioma!DH is foinnee!And your baby is way too cute. I thank God for your life, dear.
ReplyDeletehappy wedding anniversary. that's a nice dress indeed!
ReplyDeleteliflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
HWA
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. May God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteHwa dear...from CEO Weavons Republic
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dear.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home...
abeg if u lived a rough life.dnt put urslf out dere...i knew u frm ebsu..grl u rockd married men like hell..school hostel had enuf shwdwn cuz of ur escapades n after fights..i didnt knw u read dis blog too..aunt stells dis grl tiri e ti
ReplyDeleteLol @ tiri eti
DeleteOld things have passed away...let it go!
DeletePls bring it onnnnnnn
DeleteSee nyansh opening oo, afterall she is married abi? Anon oni se face ur work...yeye dey smell for ur head.
DeleteEhn ehn dem don start. This is why one should just keep certain things off public domain. These ones will create wahala where there's none. SMH
DeleteMay blissful yrs
ReplyDeletechommy aka pimples republic....ur pimples don go
ReplyDeletehappy wedding anniversary...may your love last forever!
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary,may u grow old on one pillow
ReplyDeleteHWA. May love and happiness never depart from your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to my dearest friend chiomy.i was dere to experience ur joy.God bless your home luv.
ReplyDeleteRuns partner he he he he
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary, May you have many more years of happiness, understanding, laughter, love and caring for each other.
ReplyDelete*Sizzle
Hapi wedding anniversary my dearest sdk blog friend..Gods grace all d way
ReplyDeleteSeems like many people got married around this time last year. Your boy is a cutie...HWA.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Happy Wedding Anniversary dear.
ReplyDeleteManna Bee!! Where have you been!! Nawaooh...na your hands be this??
DeleteManna Bee,where u dey since?
DeleteThanks luvvies. Wasn't feeling fine. Thank God am okay now. Kisses
DeleteHappy anniversary. SUNSHINE
ReplyDeleteCongrats on your wedd annanniversary mrs okolie. 👍👍👍👍👍👍
ReplyDeleteHWA dear. God continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDelete9z one. I want my own husband. God please bless me this year.Its not late because I have faith in u
ReplyDeleteHWA..Happiness will fill your home each day. More beautiful babies
ReplyDeleteHWA fellow bv
ReplyDeleteHWA, ur son is so cute!!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Madam.
ReplyDeletewow,beautiful fam,HWA
ReplyDeleteWow!, pls I want to marry oo see marriages everywhere even my frnds sef.would hv married earlier when they were trooping in n I was busy forming am still young though am just 22 now n I hv not seen any serious suitor since then upon say I tall,fair,fine,curvy and don't ask about character cos am down to earth.
ReplyDeleteSo at 22,you are too old? i pray ur desperation doesnt lead u to wrong hands.
DeleteSend in your birthday pix..the rest will be history..just choose any birth date of your choice...
DeleteSend a mail to Stella starting with:
Dear Stella,
I have been an ardent reader although I comment as anonymous...I love you so much..my blog Id now is...(quote a strange one nobody has ever seen)
Please bvs don't bash me too much ooh,ignore my gbaguns and "pirri" me..here are some "richard" cards for everyone...remain blessed!
Frm tall,fair,fine,curvy
NB: come and testify when this works out..thank u
Hahaha hahaha iphie dearie u are nut case.but u are right though that's d reigning thing here in SDK lol....
DeleteJesus!!!
DeleteIphie, u r a stella!!!
hahahaha,Iphie dearie,u no serious at all.
DeleteMadam Iphie, biko kedu ife italu ta?? I talu ugba ka italu ose? Kikikikikiki
DeleteLol! Iphie you no well at all
DeleteIphie has killed me. Jeez! You are so funny.
DeleteWe are in d same category oooo,i was also busy forming dat I was too young,though am 23 now,d guy wey I do shakara 4 sef,today na him 1year anniversary,me no get serious relationship, Baba God be a Boo provider,i know sometin can still happen b4 d year ends....Happy married life dearie
DeleteLolllllll!
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary dearie...
ReplyDeleteMay you live happily ever after...like Cinderella lol
Btw my 1st son's name is Brian too!!
I love names like brayn and carl but i dont know their meaning!
DeleteCarl means free one, strong and courageous
Delete@Pinky berRy dear the name
DeleteBrian means brave nd virtuous...its a lovely name!! Lol
Happy anniversary! May u both grow old on one pillow. More children, more money, more love, zero bitches/home breakers, more love, more happiness, more blessings.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dear, may God continue to bless your union
ReplyDeleteI hope ur mama don stop 2 dey push cocaine o 4 dat una off allen uncompleted building wey be like say e wan collapse
DeleteNa wa 4 yanch openers o!See shiri
DeleteHWA wish u many more years together.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all the best
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary Mrs Okoli.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless and protect your home, Amen.
God bless n increase you
ReplyDeleteAnd to all dose silly people saying rubbish.i also went to ebsu and I was in dat same hostel, and I can tell dat she is the most wonderful person I have ever met.nd 4 ur info she was never a runs girl,talk more of dating a married man.shes just to good.so stop hating haters.Happy married life my dear.chukwu gozie gi.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz do you guys take seriously the bad things *Nyansh opening *people say about others here?
DeleteNaaa!!! Not all stories are true people just enjoy gossip true or not!
Happy anniversary Chima dear! Wishing you more blissful bliss!
Happy anniversary! May your marriage continue to blossom. May your good heart desires be granted. Rose
ReplyDeletechommy...abeg i knw u r d one dat made dis statement..hehehe.u beta jst shut up..eyes saw o..eyes saw no b small.nicest grl..neva dated marid men or did runs.lolzzz..if i hear..as in if i hear..chommy cum u xplain d hostel fyts u alwaz had abt hu snatchd hu?..chai.u shud av jst shut up..abeg...we no dey hear word..na dem obama don strt again?.na im we dey alwaz tuk.tank God u agreed dat u attended EBSU.at least dat shws dat i aint lying....
ReplyDeleteJealous much??
DeleteAwon bitter soul
My dear you really need some good honey juice.
u said u wer also in same school,same hostel..it is eida of two things.eida you are the one dat wrote d comment about bin nice to vindicate yourself or d oda pesn is say d plain truth bcos d pesn called her name,her school and talkd abt hostel too...hu cares anyways.
ReplyDeleteah ah chiyoma..which kain nice...evryone knew you as agressive o...nice keh..chioma ji kwara ya nwayo na tu asi o.
ReplyDeleteShut up already!!!no body is even interested in ur gist!!!move ova to ig on kcee's wall nd continue !!
DeleteHWA. U shall see ur children's ,children,children. Amen. Beside dat lil man is so cute.
ReplyDeleteChei!! SDK's blog!! Gurarnteed yansh opening no matter how much bribe you offer.
ReplyDeleteMe I will be 40 soon but I don 'declare age' abeg if I send bday pishures una go disgrace me?
Fear catch me no be small but me I no want d 'yansh opening' treatment oh! LOL!!
Babe, we hv seen ur comments, so what, do u hv any oda tin 2 add, u must b unmarried, frustrated n desperate to write dis, ur comments cannot change or stop d anniversary, so stop waitin ur time........low life
ReplyDeleteUpon the runz she stil marry and happy init . U nko u still dey runz nobody wan wife u . Shame on u . Ha ha ha !!!*slams door * .
ReplyDeleteMay ur union be as sweet as milk and honey. Good health, much love and too much money to enjoy all u desire amen. Cheers
ReplyDeleteSeems the chiomy replied here under anon. But one thing is clear here, if and if you know u have some jogodo pasts, please don't send in your pictures for our viewing. I wonder how people reason. We all cannot expect everyone to be awwing and owwing and praising. And not everyone is a hater. They believe in saying it as it is, not caring whose ox is gored. So long as you have put yourself out there on social media, you claim and receive whatever comes your way. Don't come crying like the people of Ashanti when your secrets are leaked here.
ReplyDeleteHWA BV
ReplyDeleteU will grow old in riches and prosperity with ur hubby! Ur table will be surrounded with responsible and healthy kids in Jesus name!! HWA dear
ReplyDeleteDamn. People are wicked o. Just say happy anniversary and move on. Putting someone else down doesn't raise you any higher than you already are. Mrs Okoli, happy anniversary. Your family is beautiful and your baby is precious.
ReplyDeleteHWA. May God keep and uphold ur home
ReplyDeleteHWA Mrs Okoli ....God bless ur home!
ReplyDeleteHWA dear. Your family is beautiful, esp your son. God bless your beautiful family, and many more beautiful years to come
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary God bless your family