Today Monday November 10,2014 is their second wedding Anniversary........He saw her pic on facebook and the rest is history!
EYEBALL TO EYEBALL...... |
''Hello Madam Stella,
Beautiful day to you and your family. Today is my 2nd year Anniversary and am over the moon with happiness cause my life itself is a testimony.
I really thank God for blessing me with the most sweet,adorable,hardworking and stubborn man (LoLz he will kill me when he sees the stubborn part).
Ours is a love ordained in heaven (we actually meet on Facebook and rest is story for the another day *winks*.
Fellow BV's please praise God with me.
Thanks Madam Stells. Your infortainment stlye of blogging rocks, the Lord is your muscle''.
lol..awwww
Happy wedding Anniversary to you both!
Hmmm… Una still dey for honeymoon stage. :) HWA.
ReplyDeleteShe was lucky but BVs, dnt follow her oo. Currently, facebook is filled with robbers armed to the teeth *LOL.
DeleteHWA dear and mny happy yearz ahead
HWA!...wish u marriage fulfilment after all...that gown like in Isara episodes.
DeleteWow, we got married same day.
DeleteIt's our anniversary today too.
And we're blessed beyond measure.
God helped me see and choose a man for the future despite friends calling me a fool and today am reaping the sweet and sumptuous fruit of that decision.
And oh, some of those "wise" friends are still single and ageing
Happy wedding Anniversary chioma
ReplyDeleteAll u be-a-boo-provider ladies,oya head to facebook now
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary Dear!! May God keep and preserve your home.
ReplyDeletesoooo cute, happy wedding anniversary. many more happy years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary ma'am. God bless your home and don't stop praying for your home o. Loads of thirsty ho's out there.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary,una go clock 10years,20,30,40....100years.
ReplyDeleteDid I hear you say Amen?
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Amen! HWA Chy
DeleteHWA. May this joy , love n togetherness never depart from ur home
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary. May God continue to keep you both together.
ReplyDeleteHhmmmm fbk hmmm
ReplyDeleteWish u mor anniversary...hapi married lyf
ReplyDeleteHwa chi oma and boo wish you joy, health, peace and plenty money
ReplyDeleteBon Anniversaire!
ReplyDeleteHWA. Wish u both fruitful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your marriage.
Happy wedding anniversary namesake. May God continue to be the pillar that holds your marriage...Facebook love scares me though.
ReplyDeleteHWA I'm happy for you guys, may the good Lord keep your love going stronger without any hassles! #OneLove#
ReplyDeleteHappy 2nd anniversary chiomy!! May the happiness you both share keep increasing year after year...*beautiful couple"
ReplyDeleteawwww...happy weding anniversary
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
ANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary.
Happy wedding anniversary to you both. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteHWA
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary, Chyoma!
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur home
Happy anniversary, make una dey happy dey go. Marriage is sweet when you marry the right person.
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dear.
May God continue to bless and keep you both together in love forever.
Have fun.
So facebook marriage works? Hmmm,any relationship on internet dey scare hell outta me. M happy 2see u two rocking ur world,it stand 2mean dt we can find love anywhere at anytime. Happy married life peeps! Kip njoying ur married life
ReplyDeleteLovely couple,,nice pix...Kiss of life. lol...
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary, darling. May you continue to enjoy your home in the coming years. You guys look absolutely lovely!
ReplyDeleteCute couple.... Happy Wedding Anniversary.....
ReplyDeleteHWA Dearie.
ReplyDeleteNwunye Okeke
Happy anniversary....many more glorious years in good health togeda.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHWA...wishing both of u more blessed, fruitful and peaceful years together.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary dear
ReplyDeleteYimmy. Why fbk hmmmm?
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and your husband.love lives in strange places.people dont understand u can find love anywhere.
ReplyDeleteHWA Dear!
ReplyDeleteMy marriage wil b 3yrs ds november.. And I also met my hubby on facebook 4yrs ago. Fb relationships work smtyms. HWA 2u and urs dear, God bless ur home
ReplyDeleteLucky you to find your happiness on Facebook, 419ners full social networks looking for girls to rip their money and valuables.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary Chioma, may God bless and sustain your home.
Happy wedding anniversary. wish u many more years together.
ReplyDeleteHWA may that smile never depart from your household. AMEN
ReplyDeleteA toast to one facebook love thatt worked!..#cheers
ReplyDeleteHappy for them!
#cheers
DeleteHWA to the chinese couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary dear. May u both grow old togeda. Amen
ReplyDeleteHWA! Wishing you many more years of love and togetherness.
ReplyDeleteHWA dear.
ReplyDeleteHWA dearie!
ReplyDeleteWish u more happy yrs with lot of healthy kids
Anon 12;25
Dey there judging who can fuck and who can't
She is happily married and ur still there hdding under anon blabbing
Bad girls go places if u must know
Elenu ja waya!
I didn't see you for some days. Hope you're good?
DeleteCongratulations•lovely couples nd d pictures are lovely•d hubby is nt lyk Mrs Gemini's hubby dat is so skinny•many more yrs
ReplyDeleteDo you have a hubby? Or even a bf to show?
DeleteHappy anniversary may God continue to bless your marriage
ReplyDeleteHWA dear.I love seeing young people inlove.
ReplyDeleteMrs Dimoko which one kan be "eyeball to eyeball" wey u name that first pic.U jus too funny.lol
This could be us but you don't believe in Internet Love, na so amaka take reach 40yrs
ReplyDeleteBeautiful- Facebook love,you should try and snap new pics for your anniversary each year. The transformation will wow you
ReplyDeletelol this couples go like kiss hma may God continue to bless your home. Stella i feel like giving you a hug you're just AMAZING!!!
ReplyDeleteHWA, may God continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary. God shall continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur home
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Chioma dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage Anniversary Chioma, wish u many more yrs