Damini Ogulu popularly known as Burna Boy is one of Nigeria’s music artistes who continues to score hits after coming to lime light with his single ‘Abeg Abeg Abeg’, followed by ‘Like To Party’ that brought him the nationwide popularity and the signing of endorsement deal with Globacom as ‘Glo Ambassador’.
He recently had an interview with Juvenis Magazine and shared his experience so far.
In August 2013, he released his debut album ‘L.I.F.E. (Leaving an Impact For Eternity) and later in December released a single and its video ‘Won Da Mo’ featuringD’banj.
In June 2014, he released a new single ‘Don Gorgon’ with its video shot in South Africa and directed by Godfather Productions and in July, he celebrated his birthday in grand style.
Seen
ReplyDeletePR working.
XOXO MYSTERY
Cool
ReplyDeleteLove burna Boy
Hummmm
ReplyDeleteErm...ok! Congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteFor your high quality custom Kitchen cabinets, Beds, Doors and wardrobes. Contact us 08091144234. We deliver any where in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteDesign Space Limited Abuja, Affordable Solutions For Better Living.
It wil sale In Jesus Namw!! Amen. Congrat
ReplyDeleteI just like this guys physique.
ReplyDeleteThey call me burnaaaaa....I jex like this guy!!!!nice
ReplyDeleteOluwaburna ur head is there
ReplyDeletestellz, i saw d weddin pics recent post of bv and smh for some sdk'ers. .man na man @ dis point for me now.if man dey front,up ,down,center or middle,na to drag am go right now. .see conggyyii tins.na wa.
ReplyDelete.lol.
ReplyDeleteplease visit my blog www.udokajane.blogsot.com