Beautiful Bae Annie Idibia is a year older today.........
This lovely cake and message is from her famous husband Tuface....
The party is going down tonight in Festac and will be celeb studded.
*Any Amebo that attends and cares to share pics straight from the party,my email is Stelakuko@hotmail.com but if not,we will nicely wait for them to post on instagram...lol
Thank you
Happy Birthday Beautiful!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u nwunye 2face. More blessings to u.
ReplyDeletehbd t my darl mum
ReplyDeletehbd t Annie iyawo Tubaba. God bless evry1 celebrating 2day. Cheers
Happy birthday to her, many happy returns. She's november baby like moi, we rock! Mine loading tomorrow, 14th, yippee
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
HBD Annie and Sommy my sunshine. God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHbd beau... live long and prosper
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteNovember babies rock!
Not like am doubting her age....But why are all this female celebs turning 30 this year???
Annie is 30yrs old.
DeleteAnony taaaa! I was 15 when Annie started dating tuface. Now we are dragging age abi? She should come and enter stomach naa
DeleteHappy birthday Annie!!! Wahoooo she just turned 30???????
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie. May your marriage last IJN, Amen!
ReplyDeleteHBD Annie. .God bless u...looks like everybody is turning 30 these days. .hehehehe
ReplyDeleteHBD mrs Idibia.
ReplyDeleteI love her long time!God bless you Annie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHapi bufday Annie
ReplyDeleteHBD to this beautiful and strong woman....it doesn't matter if you're above 30, you have the right to give yourself any age, after all no be we born you...
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaahaa!! You be real Nsogbu!! HBD to pretty Annie!
DeleteHBD Annie...Tubaba Can we also fuck the hell outta her wen we see her.
ReplyDeleteIts going down 2nite bby
U ar stupid sir...Ewure
DeleteHappy birthday Annie.
ReplyDelete**TOCHI*
HBD Iyawo Tuface, many more years ahead IJN (Amen).
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweet woman.
May joy never depart from your life.
Wishing you many happy returns in good health, Amen.
HBD my darling namesake Annie...
DeleteAnd to my wonderful nephew...
I love u loads... Muaaahh....
I just got him a wonderful cake...
He'll be so happy when he returns from school...
Yaaaay!!!
Happy Birthday to a beautiful woman. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteplease click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Nwanyi Oma. Hbd
ReplyDeleteAnnie Idibia, ure 34years old today. HBD to u
ReplyDeleteMiss pink 34 sounds more like it. Anyway may God keep her forever young as she wishes herself to be.
DeleteHave a great celebration tonight Mrs Idibia.
I tire oh, annie iv known since 2002 and I am 35. I cant shout
DeleteU r putting it to Annie that she is 34 right? Lol...Pretty Annie happy birthday it doesn't matter if u r 40 or 50. God has blessed u.
DeleteHappy bday ma'am.....single ladies are always celebrating 25th bday evry year while d married ones 30....dat's d way it is lolz
DeleteLol...@single ladies celebrating 25! Lol.... oh well, if u see me, you'll think I'm 25....but I know better....lol....true age is +/- 3 for sensible ones, +/-6 for celebrities....TC
DeleteHBD dear Llnp
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BIRTHDAY ANNIE DEAR.
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS YOU RICHLY
Na wa o....was 32yrs in July but I think I need to celebrate my 30th buffday come next year July....Mtscheeew....liars....Keeping deceiving urselves.....Now SDK will soon tell us she is celebrating her 30th buffday.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe @34. HBD Tu baba's African Queen.
ReplyDeleteHBD Mrs Idibia. Wishing you all the best in life. I love you. What a strong and courageous woman you are. Many more years will be celebrated by you and your hubby 2geda IJN. Yes she is 30yrs old, no be lie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday annie love
DeleteIf Annie is 30, den I'm 10. Hehehehehe llnp dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mrs Idibia
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful Annie Idibia.
ReplyDeleteHBD sweet Annie! God bless u
ReplyDeleteHbd annie,i love 2baba n annie like die!! Annie pls do a background check cos I think u hav a half sister sumwer......Ella is her name,she is a carbon copy of u,she stays in my load @school....people can look alike eeehh.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday annie•more joy nd hapiness
ReplyDeleteE concern u if she b 34yrs old!big mouth........over sabi houx wife wey dey call hin husband daddy!!!!is 2face complainning?
ReplyDeleteHBD Mrs idibia. God bless ya!
ReplyDeleteHappy 35th birthday annie.
ReplyDeleteNa wah ohh, only 30.... person wey i don watch since i be pikin.
Now i don grow pass am, come be im senior.
HBD sha,
Annie said in Ay show dat she was born in 1980, so she is 34yr old, so happy 34th birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mrs Idibia
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a strong woman.
ReplyDeleteI love this lady a lot. Happy birthday Annie.
ReplyDeleteNwuye Tuface Habby birthday bae!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday darling!God bless you.Muuaaaaaaahhh!
ReplyDeleteYay!! It's my birthday today...happy birthday to me, long life, good health, wealth and prosperity.. amen and may God bless me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday love
DeleteHappy birthday Annie.
ReplyDeleteSuch a lucky wife and mother. Happy birthday Annie
ReplyDeleteMrs Idibia hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy bday annie
ReplyDelete30 years old the new 25 years old buhahaha.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie..loads of love
ReplyDeleteAaannnddd the age police is out again! #smdh... abeg wish d babe a happy birthday or you waka pass... no be byforce... Happy birthday Mrs. Idibia...
ReplyDeleteHBD, LLNP have a fabulous day! #OneLove#
ReplyDeleteHBD annie.
ReplyDeleteTubaba abeg next time order a richer cake for your wife!
AmakaG
See your mouth like 'richer cake' ,rme.
DeletePlease what's the meaning of rme?
DeleteRme- rolling my eyes.
DeleteAaaaw. ..happy birthday to her. ..though I'm not her fan
ReplyDeleteHBD to Annie Idibia,I dnt even knw u frm Adam but I love U like u r ma blood Sister.WULLNP,in Good health and Wealth.#nohomo#
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd cutie.....
is it just me, or is everyone 30 this year? Really doesnt matter tho.....God bless your nu age Annie
ReplyDelete****xtal***
Happy birthday beautiful Annie
ReplyDeleteHbd tubaba's african queen!!love u!!sdk princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Annie. May God's love and favour be with you. May you live long in peace and good health. Rose
ReplyDeleteEya... happy new age Annie. In other gist, these pple reducing their age, they will account for it one day. When I was in SS1, this Annie was one of d big babe's in festac that time. So it means i'm older than her cos I turned 30 in August. I have an Uncle who was having official age, his kids planned to make his 70th birthday a big one, but when he actually turned 70 they couldn't do as planned cos officially he was 65. While waiting for d official 70 to come, he died. Original age 72, official age 67. They never got to celebrate their father. Moral of this story... (it's up to you)
ReplyDeleteLmao! Knew Annie then in festac when 2face started (African queen era). I was about 16. Annie looked at least 19 in that video. I'm 31 now and we are still mates. Lmao
DeleteI just love this chic. HBD to the one and only Mrs Idibia. Any other is a counterfeit and baby mama
ReplyDeleteNaija. .....We can like to argue age die! Well, if she said she was born in 1980 on AY's show, then she is 34. ...whatever rocks her boat jare, at least Tuface is older than her. Na demand sabi. A lot of us are living our football age...including me o. Sometimes i need to sit back and count the real age....lol. if only i could be 25 forever....HBD annie. ...TC
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Annie!!
ReplyDeleteOkay,so it's okay for a man to be 30 and proud..but not okay for a woman to be 30??
people are quick to jump as if they were there when her mum was birthing her..seriously??
Happy birthday just finished watching a movie she featured in. Estate runs.
ReplyDeleteSDK Bvs in the UK click my name for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair pictures are available.