Vice-Chairwoman of OOF (Olusegun Obasanjo Foundation) and businesswoman Anne Welsh visited the Zambian High Commission today to officially pay her respects to the late President of Zambia H.E. Michael Sata.
Upon arrival at the High Commission, Anne was warmly greeted by staff
representatives and met by First Secretary Consular, Portpher Sakala, with whom she exchanged pleasantries and was led to the Signing Room dedicated to the late Zambian President.
Wearing a smart black three quarter length jacket and black calf length boots, completed with an on trend Louis Vuitton tote, Anne proceeded to sign the official Book of Condolences on behalf of H.E. former President of Nigeria Olusegun Obasanjo.
Before departing, Ann gave the following statement, “I would like to wish His Excellency Sata a graceful transition to the afterlife and would like to share my humblest condolences to the family and People of Zambia as a whole.”
The late Zambian President Michael Sata, also known as ‘King Cobra,’ sadly passed away on October 29th this year, after receiving treatment in London’s King Edward VII hospital for an undisclosed illness. He was 77 years old.
credit - Sync photos
Nice move
ReplyDelete!. This one no be news....
ReplyDelete2. She looks like a moving statue....
3. Meaning she is ugly... i mean worwor....
#alinko
Lmao
DeleteR.I.P to the dead.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete???????
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is really a beauty to behold.... O.O.F... I sure say papa they use our money to sponsor that foundation.....
And she had to take a picture of the register before signing it?!lmao! Everytin na for show now o
ReplyDeletenot news please
ReplyDeleteWho is she na?
ReplyDeleteWhy is she signing on behalf of baba
Abi baba is shining this congo ni?