Nollywood actor Sylvester Madu had an accident on Sunday November 2,2014 on his way from Awka to Asaba. His vehicle summersaulted three times but he came out unhurt and without a scratch....
At the scene of the accident,eyewitnesses say that people trooped to help him turn the car back to its original position and he also helped pull it out.
Thank God for his life.
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
43 comments:
Thank God for his life and for the good samaritans who came to his rescue.
ReplyDeleteTank GOD.
DeleteMy own crush!!!!...God forbid anything happen to you.
DeleteGladly our d*** is still intact,till the day we crush it out!
Thank God for sparing his life.
ReplyDeleteBtw what kind of car is that?
My man sly madu, thank God u survived da accident. May God's protection be upon u.
DeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God almighty.
Thank God he wasn't hurt.
Amazing testimony.
Continue to protect us o'Lord, Amen.
ANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteThank God oh, plz we don't want another death in nollywood.
Thank God for his life..I so love this guy and His Movies, they alwyz make sense.
ReplyDeleteFinally back from my 7wks bootcamp training nd have missed SDKers so much..*dancing shoki*
Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
This is the hand of God.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life..I so love this guy and His Movies, they alwyz make sense.
ReplyDeleteFinally back from my 7wks bootcamp training nd have missed SDKers so much..*dancing shoki*
To God be the glory, what a miracle.
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 your life
ReplyDeleteThank God god sparing his life. On a serious note how did he know it somersaulted three times???
ReplyDeleteSo he doesn't know how to count abi?
DeleteThank God for preserving his life.
ReplyDeleteOur 007
ReplyDeleteOh! Thank u Jesus! In some pple's life,its written like dis " stay clear,angels on guide" m happy 4u dear actor
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteNigeria jackie chan
ReplyDeleteEyaa !!God is wonderful.this is indeed miracle
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life! This is a miracle
ReplyDeletewow! Thank God for his life.
ReplyDeletePls who counted the number of times the car somersaulted?
@Bloglord, was about to ask as well ooo but I guess it should be the eye witnesses lol.....
DeleteAnyway thank God for his life.I hope he appreciates this...
Lol!
DeleteThnk God he survived it
Thank God for saving his life.
ReplyDeleteBabaGod noni!!!thankGod 4 his life!!!!!sdk princess
ReplyDeleteis only God! and it can only remain God. u will live long.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God he survived it.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you Sly, God sure does love you! #OneLove#
ReplyDeleteThank Jesus for saving his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for him
ReplyDeleteHe is a child of God
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life n hope he has checked himself for internal injuries.
ReplyDeleteTnk God ooo
ReplyDeleteHis action no be here ooo...our Nollywood Sylvester Stallon..
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Thank God for saving his life.
ReplyDeleteThank God for survival...enough young lives wasted abeg..no mor dying oh God...
ReplyDeleteEHHHHHH NA SO OHHHHH PLEASE I DO NOT WANT TO HEAR THAT NOLLYWOOD LOST ANOTHER
ReplyDeleteBRIDGET LONDON
Thank God.
ReplyDeleteOur Nollywood James Bond.
This guy's feet are huge.
Thank you Jesus! Please he should go to a hospital so they can check to make sure there is no internal bleeding.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus christ! He needs hospital checkup too..
ReplyDeleteOh my Gosh, thank God for his life ooo please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com