Thursday, November 13, 2014
1000 Limbs Project - Please Pass On This Info.
Do you know anyone who needs a limb?Please have them call this numbers....
They will get free limbs from Rotary club of VGC.
This is reliable first hand info......Thank you and God bless Rotary club of VGC.
26 comments:
Godbless them! This is actually a nice way to help pple!
ReplyDeleteRotary Club.
ReplyDeleteGod bless una.
Nice one!weldone rotary club
ReplyDeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
Thanks,I will surely tell a friend that had an accident when going back to school and his leg was amputate.
ReplyDeleteGod bless them. First to comment. yaay
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletestella your blog is now the most beautiful in naija. Love this wall paper abi blog paper :)
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww! What a nice gesture! God bless them real good!
ReplyDeletegud
ReplyDeleteGod bless
ReplyDeleteAwww! This is really good. God bless them.
ReplyDeleteNice one! God bless una
ReplyDelete***TOCHI*
God bless Rotary club.
ReplyDeleteIt's my baby's 2nd Bday today. God thank u for this gift u gave us two yrs ago, she has been a blessing, our joy and happiness. May your favors and miracles never depart from her all the days of her life. Thank u JESUS!
HBD2ur daughter. God bless rotary club for the good works2 humanity.
DeleteKisses to her and sing her a HBD song on my behalf. Rotary club dalu nu
DeleteTank u loves. I appreciate.
DeleteHappy 2nd birthday to your baby girl
DeleteGod bless ya baby, hbd
DeleteHappy birthday to our Beautiful PrincessPrincess! Remain the blessing darling!
DeleteGood gesture. God bless them.
ReplyDeletewooow,God bless them ooo
ReplyDeletenice one rotary club nd God bless. HBD to your baby chiada
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Rotary worldwide.
That is nice.
ReplyDeleteGod bless them, but Stella this your wall paper be like bedsheet, but is also fine sha
ReplyDeleteIt's always good to give back. Well done