TV personality/actress Juliet Mgborukwe seems to be going through some kind of heartbreak and she took her pain to instagram to and her friend Tonto Dikeh came up with solid advice
Juliet Mgborukwe |
*Awwww going through a heart break can be really painful,I pray Juliet finds some solace when Tonto hugs her.
Heartbreak? Who has time for that one? Nothing seems to weigh me down, I thank God for this gift.
ReplyDeleteI can't relate to what this woman is feeling in anyway, I've never been heartbroken from a boy-girl relationship.
U must be very lucky
DeleteStupid idiotic liar, get off this blog joo... Irritating Mannerless pig like u mschweeeeeeew
DeletePele o Juliet.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Really
ReplyDeleteEyhaaa!
ReplyDeleteinstagraw ?
ReplyDeleteHow many of u know me and tonto once had beef..yap it happened,,,see here is the story:;;
ReplyDeleteI cussed out and she unfollowed me on twitter.
Heartbreak is so hard to fight. But one just should let go
ReplyDeleteHeartbreak? Hian
ReplyDeleteNdo juliet...altho d juliets I kn ve stony hrts,they r neva hrtbroken..nuffin moves dem...juliet Mgborukwe,i like u alot.i saw u in airline babes(nollywood movie)and fell in love wiv u instanta...u strike me lik a vibrant,free-spirited woman...so Go gal,dust up ur self and enjoy life.
At evry chance smile and be happy.Wateva life throws @ u,jes dance.
Ur beautiful,ur damn adorable,u radiate God's glory..therefore Never allow..i repeat,Neva allow anyone to dull ur sparkle.
Pls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Hmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteLoool Stella the queen of trees...Luv ya.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I dont knw this Juliet but she is so damn beautifull.....
This two ppl no get sense , am sure they both have their telephone numbers to share personal msgs, u are they fooling themselves on d Internet? Abeg mk ona two go look bush
ReplyDeleteU must be silly and have no sense yourself....they have done nothing unusual and do u know if they said more on phone. Every arsehole just comes to critisize here
DeleteIn dis case Tonto knows how to give it out cos she has experience a lots of heartbreak too...julie baby calm down, wat u so desire will locate in no time...jst look up to God
ReplyDeleteHelp! Help!! Help!!! They wants to kill us o! We have been calling on security men, they keep telling us that they r dispatching their men to our area, but we have not seen an ant yet. Fadeyi is boiling o! They r cutting heads anyhow here o! Fashola egbami o!
ReplyDeleteTake heart Juliet,hope ur wiser now.
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteHeart break ke, how many men heart u don break, abeg take one of Stella's seat.
We r always stronger than whatever we go thru but some people just lay back after falling instead of dusting themselves up n standing again.... wish her d strength she needs to go thru whatever it is she's going thru
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteHeart break ke, how many men heart u don break, abeg Stella give her one of ur many seats.
Hope after the hug no yansh opening !!??....people go 2ru alot in this world !
ReplyDeleteThe problem with Juliet is she is a pretty loosed girl and always heart broken with such attitude
ReplyDeleteLoose like your ashawo mother.... Is she your friend? Do u know her personally? Idiot
Deletelol@whenshehugsher...."sterra" ...ochor oku!!!!!*sideeye*
ReplyDeletePlease I'm tired of commenting under anonymous how do I get a blog name? Eh sdk family, help me out love u all
ReplyDeletelol@whenshehugsher...."sterra" ...ochor oku!!!!!*sideeye*
ReplyDeleteHmmmm…Life MUST go on. Pele o.
ReplyDeleteStella!!! Lol @ ur last statement!
ReplyDeleteYeah I hope Juliet pulls through whatever it is she's going through at the moment.
Oh dear! heartbreak is really tough...just be strong and be up on your feet again...
ReplyDeleteNa wah ohh...
ReplyDeleteGirls should learn how to stop falling stupidly in love with this guys...
Wish every girls heart is like mine...
LOl stella ochu okwu hahaha @I pray she finds solace when Tonto hugs her,becuz Tontos hug gona dry her tears or prolly change everything..
ReplyDeleteJuliet take heart..Get up,throw some makeup on,tone more if possible,laugh,smile and live again!!
Choooo stella ,this one na news again?jooooo oh .as there heart na glass make eh dey break na.
ReplyDeleteAbeggggi
ReplyDeleteNa today yansh dey back
Is this her first breakup?
So cos of man she wanna die
She wont be the first person or last person wey man dey break their heart
She should cool oh down *in flavour's voice.
Get over it girrrrl
how do the Nigerians say it! Eiyaaaaaaaaaaa,kpele...
ReplyDeleteTonto's hug giving solace since 1914 amalgamation.....Na hug go solve this 1?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteJuliet dry your tears. Be strong. What is ahead is far greater than what is behind.
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Awww I understand how she feels cos I have been there n it wasn't easy letting go,i advised myself n took a long walk which am happy I did.......sometimes is hard 2 move on but wen u move on,u will realise it was d best decision u ever made!!! POTABLE VIV
ReplyDeleteEhya dem don smash her heart
ReplyDeletePele
OMG! Willy Delgado was a player extraordinaire. Santa never knew her husband as much as she thought.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Willy Delgado was a player extraordinaire. Santa never knew her husband as much as she thought.
ReplyDeleteSlow news day
ReplyDeleteshuo...when pessin dey break d heart of a beautiful geh like dis, na hin be say my heart dey God's hand be dat. Juliet pele, heartbreak is bad
ReplyDeleteSilly comments here, when Stella sends hugs here why don't u arse and toto lickers abuse her? It's tonto now una dey yab..... Leave her alone
ReplyDeleteAm goin tru d worse heartbreak of my life 2day.gone tru an operation dat almost caused me my life an ectopic pregnancy. D man responsible 4 d pregnancy abandoned me in d hospital after all his promises of love.life
ReplyDeleteWho break her heart ... Na that guy wey give her car for val
ReplyDeleteSORRY LOVE ITS OKAY I KINDA LIKE THIS GIRL HAVE SEEN HER IN MOVIES .. DONT WORRY IT ITS WELL..
ReplyDeleteBRIDGET LONDON
fake ppl meet with fake ppl