CELEBRATING THE AWARD FOR BEST BLOG.JOIN ME AND MAMA YOMISLAW..LOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA I WONT PUT THIS PASS MR TEE....STINGY MAN.LOL |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WHAT A DESCRIPTION.....SHES NOT EVEN NAKED SO I WONDER WHY THE CUSSES.LOOOOOL |
RIP TO OLYMPUS.HEHHEHEHHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHHE |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHA WHO CAN GUESS WHAT WINNING THE POOL MEANS? |
WOW WHAT A RESEMBLANCE TO........HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA |
LOL |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAH |
IF YOU HAD A CARDIO TODAY SAY OHON OHON!! |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
LOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOOOOOL |
LMAOOOO |
LOL |
LOL |
LOOOOOOL |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA WHY WILL IT BE IN YOU WHEN SUDAN FIT WIN NIGERIA? LMAOOOOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOL |
LOOOOL |
LOOOOOL |
LOL |
LOOOOOOOL YOU UNDERSTAND? |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
I PERSONALLY WESTED MY TIME.......I need to sleep please,too much system in my champagne.
*yawns* .
ReplyDeleteEwwwww, where's ur sense of humour?
Delete*hmmmm, I just dey observe*
So cool. Enjoyed it all
DeleteToo much system in your champagne ? LOL okay.
DeleteThe sallah meat meme, LOL some of us just do not care for the meat.
Mrs. BitchBiko
Hahahhahahahahaha dats a gud one Stella " too much system in my champaign" culled. Lmao .And no, u didn't waste my time .
DeleteI never miss this. Thank you stella for making me laugh
DeleteNaa Stellz, u dint 'west' our time. Very hilarious...
DeletePlease what is funny in the picture of the three girls?
DeleteHahaha haha!
ReplyDeleteWhere has thou been?
DeleteF**k! what happened to the hot water i put in the freezer..." Hahahahahahaha...EPIC!
Delete#Hot Ice.
Hahahahahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteStella going out with Amsterdam big boys
*ClearsThroat*...Mr Korkus where are you???..
Madam abeg go enjoy your self jor....I am filled with joy dis morning. ....saw u in my dream last night shuooo thank God we won dat award ooo if not HBP for kill me....am happy because am happy. ..kiss
ReplyDeleteCongrats on your award Aunt Stella.
ReplyDeleteIt wasn't that funny but i still smiled…*YAWNS*
ReplyDeleteLol actually the irony, Boriiiiing bleh!
ReplyDeleteU mean too much champagne in ur system!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahha! Stellaciou, stellastika!
Go sleep abeg!
U need to rest!
Congratulations babes
N u think she didn't know what she said?
Deletehttp://beautycribtv.com/news/genevieve-nnaji-i-love-tall-confident-men
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER; congrats once again to Stella. Hillarious!
ReplyDeletehahhahahahhahahha,yomslaw choooooo who do this can thing
ReplyDeletelmao @wtf happened to the hot water I put in the freezer. . Funny af
ReplyDeleteAs in eh...laff wan tear my belle for that one
DeleteThose bridesmaids though
ReplyDeleteLMAO @ Mechie onu by Kim K.hahhahahahaha
Sleep all d way
ReplyDeleteLol I don laff trowey boxers...enter street dey dance sekem lol abeg dah half pass one eye girl'' shud nt call me EWU cus I already know this's an ewu's behaviour.
ReplyDeleteEku igbadun. Nothing do U. *wink*
ReplyDeleteStella Don High oo.too much system in your champagne or too much champagne in your system..love u loads moi stella
ReplyDeleteCongrat aunty stella on your award...sunday laff was d best ....lolz
ReplyDelete#okbye
Am glad we won that award,here is congratulating everyone who made it possible on sdk blog
ReplyDeleteMen stella is so "fyn" with her sexy nose,am so saving that pics of you.finally i got to see the woman behind this great blog
Congrats sdk, api sunday to everyone
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteWinnie the pooh
ReplyDelete***HEALING-RAIN***
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS on the award.
Champagne remain? Enjoy e no easy mbok.
congrats stella.good news.DOREEN NWAORIE
ReplyDeleteToo much system in your champagne. That cracked me up.
ReplyDeleteLmao @Kim n Nori's mechie onu!
ReplyDeleteStella, you are a case! Too much shampagne in your system. Happiness overful dey worry you. Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteOhon ohon
ReplyDelete#okbye
Stella,too much system in your alcohol abi too much alcohol in your system? Lol. You still drunk
ReplyDeleteOhon ohon...
#okbye
Lol @ grandma's. That is sooooo me
ReplyDeleteAm shoking** wit u o Stella.... happy sunday sdkers... much love
ReplyDeleteBoring😆
ReplyDeleteYou repped well. I am dancing etighi for you wish l can shoot the video and send to you but am terrible with gadgets. Congratulations once again. Christ did it all and so did we.
Who styled you? You look great,thx for the pics. Greater things ahead don't be distracted.
Lmao. Nawa for those bridesmaids and groomsmen oooooo. Happy Sunday Stella!
ReplyDeleteYou repped well. I am dancing etighi for you wish l can shoot the video and send to you but am terrible with gadgets. Congratulations once again. Christ did it all and so did we.
Who styled you? You look great,thx for the pics. Greater things ahead don't be distracted.
Lol @winning the pool they meant Winnie the pooh
ReplyDeleteEhmmm kinda nt funny unlike ze odas
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo the drawing on her shirt is sucking something.
ReplyDeleteFunny small
ReplyDeleteAbeg what's so special in PEAK MILK that must b in Keshi or evn d super eagles?
ReplyDeleteThey shld plz switch milk abeg,d SUdan players now take ABIOLA (cowbell) milk...d result is obvious...
Funny especially that grandma with a gun.
ReplyDeleteDis is d best Sunday compilation for me...
ReplyDeleteHaha....
ReplyDeleteIndeed!
Stella onye kemu. Congrats u rock
ReplyDeleteStella off course it's Winnie the Pooh.....lol
ReplyDeleteStellz babes congrats dear
ReplyDeleteyou deserve it and much much more
Winnie the Pooh. Lol
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteFunny
S to DEE KAY! won't you go paint the town blue with Amsterdam 'small boys'?
ReplyDeleteits not fair o!
no discrimination pls.
kikikikikkiki
Stella,this is one of the best weekend laugh,grandma and the snake stuff got me cracking. Still in the spirit of the Award. Lol
ReplyDeletesweeet! Enjoyed it.......o n btw just got my macAIR....Stay winning SDK'ers
ReplyDeleteLove them all
ReplyDeleteSDK abeg wake up begin upload comments jare. U cracked me up real bad. That picture dat says we shud share when we find out Wats happening...if u look at the girl on the white top by the right,thers a design on her shirt of a head with its mouth open. and the mouth looks like it's taking a juicy bite out of the oda woman's boobs. Funny!
ReplyDeleteWow u hv eyes no be small had to go back n check.
DeleteU sha get eyes oo!! I look tire I no see anytin I even looked @ d background for where? Lol!!!
DeleteMost of the pics are so funny!! I can imagine tellin dat to ma granny after she don cook finish?? That's das naa!! Hahaha@ d man dat shaved!! Hahahahha!! U did not west my time o
Congrats Stells of life. This is Jst the beginning. Loke Loke iJn
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stells of life. This is Jst the beginning. Loke Loke iJn
ReplyDeleteHahahaa...too much system in ur champaigne... na wa for u o aunty stella!
ReplyDeleteStella, congrats on your award. More greater ones will come your way. Go catch fun with Amsterdam big boys biko
ReplyDeleted guy lips in pics 20 looks like ponmo 500
ReplyDeleteI definitely did north west my time. Nice one @Stella
ReplyDeleteCongrats! I fasted and prayed for you to win cos of the hard work you put into your blog and cos I have a huge crush on you. God, I wish....
ReplyDeletehahahaha !!!!! Ohon Ohon
ReplyDeleteLmaoo..@Baba Ibeji..hmmmm,idikwa married befor the CARDIO??...lol
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Congras to us for winning the award.
ReplyDeleteAbeg no come down till sallah finish. @Kim K 'mechie onu' 'shut up'