Shuga, the leader of the popular Shuga Band has just released a wedding single last week titled Married Today and surprisingly the song trended on Sunday and has been trending ever since.
Shuga who is popularly referred to as the best wedding singer in West
Africa, has performed at a lot of high profile events nationally and internationally. He seeks to thrill and connect with his fans with this high octane single and heis signed to 800 Records.
Shuga Band is the most popular and the foremost musical band in Africa. Shuga (Akin Tofowomo) is the founder and the lead singer of the band.
Below is the link for Married Today by Shuga
Hulkshare link: http://www.hulkshare.com/ shugamusic
To get Married Today as your ring back tune send the following codes to your network service provider
Text 014444 to 4100 (MTN)
Text 7052519 to 251 (ETISALAT)
Text 0294821 to 791 (AIRTEL)
Nice one
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I love this guy's stage performance. He sings excellently.
DeleteWedding songs are the money makers this days....weldone Shuga!
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: good
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Is a big deal bcos the dude is a small artiste i guess....
Hian
ReplyDeleteHe should tell his wife Maria Tofowomo to leave other people's husbands alone. She should stop stalking her ex-boyfriends and ex-fuckmates on BBM and Whatsapp. Just a note of warning. Food wey person chop wey no sweet, the person no go wan go there go chop again no matter how u decorate the food.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha! Never a dull moment in dis blog...
DeleteChai ogini?
DeleteOops see gobe!!!
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteGod bless his hustle. Happy new month to my lovely pipi lee and other great B.Vs on SDK. #ilovepipilee
ReplyDeleteWho is he?
ReplyDeleteFirst time hearing about him
Akin Sugar! Your wedding reception isnt complete without is vibes. God bless your hustle bro.
ReplyDeleteNever heard of him before.