I have Ten thousand Naira recharge card of GLO,MTN and AIRTEL to give out.
I will not post the numbers here cos I want to give it to faithful blog visitors.Please if you use any of the networks I mentioned,please drop your comment with your blog ID and your email address here and I will select winners and send to their inboxes.
Please if you inbox me privately,you will be automatically disqualified...LMAO!
I will pick randomly ten people and send recharge numbers to them by 10pm Nigerian time...I am going out in a few to party for a few hours and if i come back with too much wine in my head,i fit send all the numbers to one person..LMAO.
so what do you wish for?That i take a few sips and come back drunk and send the numbers to one person or i do not drink at all and come back to share.?Note that I will be driving oh.
Please add your responses to your comments make i know your mind.If you jump this question pass,I go jump your comment pass.
hahahahhahahahahahaahahahaha *oh Stella stop it*
Thanks 4 d card via FAMIEBEE, familokunabiola@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePls stella don't drink oo,come back and share,#waiting earnestly#lol peacegabice@gmail.com
DeletePls get drunk and send all the cards to meeeeee...LOL :D
DeleteCalabarwife@gmail.com
MTN.
thanks. xme_jme@yahoo.co.uk
DeleteAunty stella,its me,That Yellow Geh..I want airtel o! Thainz and God bless thee!! Hehehehe!! Icecooljoy@yahoo.com. Thanks! :*
DeleteHave fun aunty. And send it...lol. thanks a lot. Cedaressy2010@yahoo.com
DeleteAh.. mtn and glo. Mmuahh!! Cedaressy2010@yahoo.com
DeleteDon't drink oh..i forgot to put that. Cedaressy2010@yahoo.com
DeleteOk ooo tanx
ReplyDeleteBeeba1717@gmail.com
Stella, ya wicked o...on top rechard card? Lol
DeletePls I want ooooo!!
Deletetessyyou@gmail.com
MTN
Ose oremi.
have fun, get drunk and take a taxi back home.....enjoy ur weekend
ReplyDeletebizzaregr8@gmail.com
hahhahahahahhaa...so you wanna turn us to beggars ehn stella?
ReplyDeleteissokay.
Lmao!!
DeleteJust take a few sips but do not get drunk,lol...cynthiaibeh@gmail.com (airtel)
ReplyDeleteFAMIEBEE says thanks 4 d card, I do comment under anonymous bcos I don't knw how to comment with my name, familokunabiola@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePls send to 10 people. I want mtn air time plsssssssssssssssss. Thank u Stella
ReplyDeleteSdk, wot do u tink of pple in Abj organising a 'get together dis xmas? We cease d opportunity to meet with each other n also promote SDK blog. Yes I strongly think we can do it n also ve fun. D madam luking for friends in abj wot do u tink?
ReplyDeletemeeting new peeps. .sent the bv that was looking for friends an email but no response from her. .anyways abj bvs let's tango. ...winks
DeleteNot a bad idea at all...me no mind meeting new peeps. .sent the bv that was looking for friends an email but no response from her. .anyways abj bvs let's tango. ...winks
Deletei support
Deletemtn thanks. xme_jme@yahoo.co.uk
DeleteYeah am totally in support of having a get together we in Abj will lik 2 kno ourselfes & promote SDK blog meanwhile Madam Stella pls don't get drunk bt U can drink little cus we Love & really need U dan U tink plus come bck & share us our card MTN @jadedayo90@yahoo.com
DeleteBiko giv it a rest alrdy...u r strtn 2 sound a bit desperate
DeleteKai! Stella u are a real case.
ReplyDeletePls drink half and be partially sober so u can send the half recharge card to me mbok.
I use MTN ooo. I dey wait
Xyz.erotica@gmail.com
Pls send to 10 people. I want mtn air time plsssssssssssssssss. Thank you Stella.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Stella glo o..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com no tym....
Today might be my lucky day *grinning*
ReplyDeleteDon't drink oh my isoko sister, remember u will be driving. We don't want anything bad happening to u.i need mtn recharge card by the way.
ReplyDeletemy email address is chickbee.cb@gmail.com
Don't drink and drive and at the same time wine is good for the stomach and soul .hahaha stella you are too smart joor. I for like get the recharge card o as I dey here na 4naira dey my phone. But if yiu jump and pas me no qualms, I still love you like kolode. -Zizzy Genovese.
ReplyDeletePlz dnt drink and come bck and share biko! Plus hw are u gonna send dem? Do we send our numbers or??
ReplyDeleteLool, funny lady I just love d way u take life simple n all seems happy in all, whenever u do all dis your funny isshhh I just smile over here, hugsss SDK... Pearl
ReplyDeleteHehehe. Regular blog visitors with ID. Who is ready to be forever tagged with obscene names here? SDK...well done. Lmao.
ReplyDeleteDanmmm dude! Where have you been?
DeleteKai! Stella u are a real case.
ReplyDeletePls drink half and be partially sober so u can send the half recharge card to me mbok.
I use MTN ooo. I dey wait
Xyz.erotica@gmail.com
@erotica kwa I di egwu
DeleteDo not drink at all and please come back and share thanks in advance yours forever MTN
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella,glo...gumu4real@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAbeg stella dont drink @ all. Mayb *Chineke* fit bless moi 2day. eberefrancisca@yahoo.com *MTN* or *AIRTEL*
ReplyDeleteAbeg Stella no send all to one person,give me small abeg...sandycee52@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteUnregistered blog id is Butterscotch.... (i'm still lazy to get around to having a Gmail account... lolzzzzz)
ReplyDeletechinagoromigweng@yahoo.com
Stella enjoy yourself well. Vicyndy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThanks MTN de73tansi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletethank you aunty stella. my blog id is pincess and my email adress is benochris73@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNa mtn I dey use aunty stella. Solabiran @yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMtn ruthbathsheba@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella
Lmao......in my imagination,Stella's always laughing
ReplyDelete*KARMAisabitch
Ruthbathsheba@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteMtn
Stella Abeg get drunk and send the card to one person Jareeh
ReplyDeleteNa glo card me dey use o. Sholsby@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMtn
ReplyDeleteRuthbathsheba@ymail.com
Stella, will really be grateful if you pick me,God bless, Sandra Chinwendu.ifediora@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStella, will really be grateful if you pick me,God bless, Sandra Chinwendu.ifediora@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAnd oh, my wish is that u take a glass of Butterscotch-flavoured drink and come home after safely driving back, open this page and voila: Butterscotch gets selected. * dances away
ReplyDeleteButterscotch (chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com)
Pls stella don't drink oo,come back and share,#waiting earnestly#lol peacegabice@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD
ReplyDeletejegajothyvythilingam@gmail.com
Stella biko I Need Airtel recharge card. Lol! Feel free to send all to me sha, I go sell am. THANK YOU! Rukate9365@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLmao....I alwz imagine Stella laughs all the time
It's my birthday tomorrow yeeey!
ReplyDeleteThank you soooo much Jesus my saviour.
Stella enjoy your parry.
Congratulations in advance to the would be winners.
HBD in advance.
DeleteStella, will really be grateful if you pick me,God bless, Sandra Chinwendu.ifediora@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD
Girl...go and sip on that wine!life is too short!by the way, stop swallowing my comments Stella. I have been commenting under anonymous for a longgggg time and since I went on maternity leave with time on my hands, I decided to get an account/blog so stop eating my comments now that I'm visible...
ReplyDeleteDon't get drunk, there is love in sharing. Please share. bamnik2005@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDrink small and not too much, afterall, you've got just one life to live. But not too much since you will be driving after the party. Enjoy yourself jare.
ReplyDeletemadam stellz abeg dont drink at all oooo..its not about sending the recharge pins to one person but just that i really detest people who drink or smoke(whether its social or an addict)...biko dont just spoil my love for you ooo..but if you ecide to make yourself happy by drinking;orikwanma!!! Eehh incase if am selected via the recharge card galore;email is martinsaboy@yahoo.com (any amount will be appreciated;airtel;glo or etisalat) @MARTINS ABOY
See prayer....chai.....I follow you shout,amen.... But publishing once is enough...why are you repeating the prayer point God is not deaf na....
DeleteStella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD
Stella you are the best blogger in Africa.God will bess you an your family.No weapon form or fashion against you shall prosper.You will live long to see your children"s children.pls send me MTN CARD
See prayer.... Choi.. I scream amen follow you...but stop publishing it na...how many times you wan repeat the same prayer point God no deaf omy sis/bro
DeleteStella enjoy yourself but easy on the drink since you are driving. Please share the card. Thanks
ReplyDeleteVicyndy@yahoo.com
Lmao....in my imagination,Stella's alwz laughing
Stells, drink but be wise about it; no pass una boundary. Wola001@yahoo.com ;Mtn
ReplyDeleteStella no drink and drive biko. Life is short. Me still want u arnd fr a very long timmmmmme
ReplyDeleteHehehe
I use glo and mtn. I hope I get picked.
biancabruno16@gmail.com
Have a marvelous nyt out
It's to party hard o cos u have just one life to live but do it with sense sha, then relax well and then send d recharge cards( you can double the cards out of your free will, that will not be too bad). Big fan of yours. wittylayo007@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSDK biko take small drink #lol..... I use airtel e-mail: omobol2002@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteYosoremi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHaahaaahaaahaa!! Nmbaa nu SDK bikoo drink, enjoy yourself well @ the parry but not much and please share the airtime! MTN Ifyvirgo2@yahoo.com!
ReplyDeletePlease go out n flex madam Stella, d fact dt u will be driving means u will be cautious about how much wine u consume. Life is too short. U deserve it
ReplyDeleteJoycybercafe2@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella i'll go honest on this,pls I need the airtime MTN pls,and pls dnt drink,if you must,drink responsibly,so you'll drive safe... Obiedeluijeoma@gmail.com thanks in anticipation :)
ReplyDeletestella me i want o.nikejiolu@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks stella. Halaatme2@yahoo.com. Make I chop recharge card today. PheEeww!!!
ReplyDeleteLol, don't drink and drive for your safety and other road users....Mtn, adaadagg@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDis is kul. Oya send mine. Jimaforreal@yahoo.com. Mtn. Tnk u
ReplyDeleteStella biko dn't drink at all so u can com bck and share d card to 10peeps.tnks floxy126@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDon't drink at all to avoid accident seen u wiLl be driving.07032990087.dnt hv an email
ReplyDeletechai chai
DeleteJane onyeche... Why you go display your number naaa....kindly follow instructions.. Your email add
DeleteDo not drink and drive..its dangerous *tongue out..funmilayo_dongo@yahoo.com..Mtn biko..
ReplyDeletePls don't drink cos u re driving we still love u. HONEY DROP ellaaboh@gmail.com thnks
ReplyDeleteFaith mrsfaithsalawe@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella there is love in sharing, so please drink cautiously and come back while concious to share among the BVs. tolulopeaderonke@gmail.com
ReplyDelete*Conscious*
DeleteAll I want is just one pls....thanks
ReplyDeletePls drink small small oh bcos u go drive back an bcos of ur family!!! To d card I don't have an ID but my email is osalinda@yahoo.com!!
ReplyDeletePlzzz Stella drink with clear head if u intend to drive ooo.........*lol coz I need me some Airtel recharge card* So I wish that you won't drink at all and come back to share, tnks. ronke4shore@yahoo.com #AmHopeful# #LynxxGal#
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, its better you come back not drunk so you can share the card.... sunny4eva01@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHahhahahhah!! SDKAYY!! Plz go drink but don't be drunk so u don't make mistake with d figures!! Eeee,mm!! Plz send wen ur not on d wheels too!! I use MTN and Etisalat biko!! @Luchifez@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteIf I dont get any, Toni Kan will settle our matter.
luwicia@gmail.com. thank you soooooo much...will appreciate a glo card. Stella.
ReplyDeleteluwicia@gmail.com. thank you soooooo much...will appreciate a glo card. Stella.
ReplyDeleteYou are really doing a great job here. Let me thank you for the Card in advance first.... *winks* via Larrycoal, lanrewummy4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteget drunk and send it to one person,hehehehehehe!
ReplyDeleteSdk abeg i need today card o, wetin sef? i never load recharge card before cos am not fast enough.Do a sister good today!Lol jessica4u2014@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMadam Stells I need card today sha. My email fatimasuziemusa@yahoo.com. Thanks I use MTN
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella,enjoy urself but abeg,no drink since you'll b driving...pls I need d glo..tanks.toniamy321@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBullshit, I comment here anonymously and am propably faithful than some of known blog names who go under anonymous to insult you.....it's your money and your card do what u like....
ReplyDeleteSdk,abeg i need Mtn card today, wetin sef? i never load recharge card before cos am not fast enough.Do a sister good today!Lol jessica4u2014@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella for life please drink with wisdom maka your driving back home ooo you're life is so precious to us.
ReplyDeleteAs for giving the 10 cards to only one person? Mbanu aaaah aaaah it's better you share it ooo among 10 lucky winners. Na God go bless your more plentiful for your heart of Gold. You'll gintinue to be favored before God and man. Happy weekend dearie
Thanks Stella, I always miss out on d recharge cards, njokuvivian27@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, I always miss out on recharge cards. Njokuvivian27@Yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHehehehe. Stella you're a very funny human being!! Chai! Lmfao @ hahahahhahahahahahaahahahaha *oh Stella stop it*
ReplyDeleteAnyways abeg oh just sharpaly come back here and pick the ten lucky winners ooo
goodness.gracious911@gmail.com
Loving dis blog.
ReplyDeleteStella I need Airtel like KILODE.
Use an open eye send me one, rainy cold even in Lagos. I wanna reachout to peeps
Thanks.
Xhlrted p.
Haaa.
ReplyDeleteI want , I want Glo card.
Didn't win wristwatch,n Giveaway bag.
Joor oooo.
Name: Ebiom0506@yahoo.com
Lolsss. Drink and send all to only me. Lolsss. Don't drink ooo. Aside sending it one person so u dnt go hugging a fence.
ReplyDeleteTeenwanekwu@gmail.com
Stella, God bless you, remember old people like me biko!!! Am 60 plus and I love you and all SDK bloggers
ReplyDeleteStella, may God bless your kind heart, are you sure you don't have some liquor in your system?you sound drunk already lmao (kidding oh) Ok, back to the question, in my opinion, I think you should rather not drink and come back to share the cards, moreover, driving while drunk is not good at all ... my 2cent oh... Thanks in advance. ... Hectoradeyemi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteST dear kindly remember me today puleeEeeeeeeeeezzzzzzeeeeeee need a lil sth to complete ma subscription...me pray u don't even drink @ all ooo
ReplyDelete....mother luck should shine on mua plz
noni4shizzle@gmail.com is ma fine email ooooo
Stella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStella the must important thing is for u to have lot of fun but don't drink too much so that u can come back safely n also share recharge cards.safety first,cynthiarockgold@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStella dear I need MTN abeg maybe 2day will be my lucky day. Lilian_enwefa@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYes I want!
ReplyDeleteifychuks36@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePls Meeeeeee tolu_leo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStella don't know how to comment with my name, Biko I don't want them to arrest you oh! Or make u get accident, pls just sip ur H2o je je while your dancing so that u will get home safe and sound to your family. adobinwobi@yahoo.com(mtn)
ReplyDeleteMine is Etisalat. Too bad I hardly comment. But an ardent reader
ReplyDeleteGoodyluv4real@yahoo.com
Thanks stella, I hope i am lucky dis time.
ReplyDeleteDiamundrose@gmail.com
Hahahhahahahaha... u never even drink, u don high. Lolz. Pls add more. I mean, drink plenty ( I did not say get drunk), just two bottles of Vodka and one bottle of Red wine. An sure it won't hurt. They no strong reach to high u na. I trust u, Delta pikin. So, u can do James bond with ur car, on ur way back, no problem. Don't just hurt urself as I need u to send either MTN or GLO to me.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahaha
*Gift stop it*
azunnagifto@gmail.com
Thanks stella, I hope I am lucky this time. Abeg I need mtn
ReplyDeletediamundrose@gmail.com
Stella,tmrw is service. Dnt drink too much so u can wake up early fr d church service. Dimmaonuorah@gmail.com
ReplyDeletemtn......chinyereibiam@gmail.com.........culled by JENNY
ReplyDeleteStella,tmrw is service. Dnt drink too much so u can wake up early fr d church service. Dimmaonuorah@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella, biko chop the life of your head, nothing do you and then come back to share to us(me inclusive) *winks* glo..cuteonesng@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehmmn...anonymous have resurfaced with blog ids.
ReplyDeletei am a regular bv;read all gist regularly but comment once in a while. mtn
Aunty Stella, don't come back drunk and share the airtime properly.
ReplyDeleteMrstoluwalashe@gmail.com
Thanks. I need the airtime to subscribe.
And yes, i'm begging. Mi o lowo ra card
Stella drink but dont get drunk..cos of ur kids, ajaemeonyinye@yahoo.com. Mtn
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella, please do not come nack drunk biko. So you can see clearly.
ReplyDeleteMrstoluwalashe@gmail.com.
I need the MTN. I wanna subscribe.
And yes, i'm begging. Mi o lowo ra card. Thanks
Hi Stella pls dont drink @ all. Esp as u're driving. I love u n want u alive n well. Glow247. ekennac2@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteaunt stell no dey threaten us wit ur life.ah ah.do u knw hw importn u r?oghenebiko ko.no drink o.so dat nothn go do u.again so dat u go disbursr d crd evenly unless na me go gt all..n yay i was finally abl to gt an ID today........culled by JENNY
ReplyDeletePlease help me I need too,,,,,aduralere@naij.com
ReplyDeleteStella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....shallomchuks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChyqueen
ReplyDeleteoh my.....i cant stp laughing, Aunty Stella biko no kill us wit ur jokes. pls dnt drink so dis one doesn't pass me by. my mail is chioma ihieri@gmail.com , i use glo
Please dont drink too much
ReplyDeleteThat recharge card is important. Mtn. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Stella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com............PLS DO NOT DRINK n DRIVE!!!!
ReplyDeletePlease o sister Stella don't drink and drive cos dats wat u teach us not 2 do. My Email addy ynotdoyinluv@yahoo.com(airtel)
ReplyDeletePls stella dont drink ooh. Airtel emeraldunveiled@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI'd love to benefit from it, but if it doesn't come, still good and fine.
ReplyDeleteStella, haven't won anything 4rm ds blog, no matter how hard I try!!!! Pls, I need something 2 cheer me up. This exam result just made me sad!!..am an ardent reader, tho anonymous.....MTN...shallomchuks@gmail.com............PLS DO NOT DRINK n DRIVE!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella just have fun but no over drink o we dey here dey wait u
ReplyDeleteThe Stella I know is responsible mother and woman and ll very detailed about safety(banana ballon advice and all lol), so I know she won't drink and drive. Stay safe for us biko kwa!
ReplyDeleteI use MTN and GLO, so pls toss a sister anyone these two biko.
Ijehdebbie@gmail.com
Stella luv,ure an inspiration to me.hilda_gift@yahoo.com.mtn.
ReplyDeleteI want ooo... MTN. Amehmartha@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLool...Stella tho!!!; bt wait o most of y'all rr funny,so cos of airtime y'all b commenting bt wen ts time 4delicate issue or some1 needn advice y'all b MIA...nwayz stells ts a wkend n I'd suggest u hav fun,if ur in da mood 2get drunk,go right ahead buh don't drive tho...u could equally snd d cards 2moro wen d hangover's prolly gone...Nwayz mk i dey look as people dey drop email addy...hahaha
ReplyDeleteSTELLA NO FORGET ME ABIODUNEMMANUEL163@YAHOO.COM
ReplyDeleteNa wa I forget phone for house go salon na him things dey happen wan pass me by? I dey use any network abeg. ijeada@gmail.com. Pls locate the nearest hotel to where the parry is, if your eye no too clear just manage stumble your room and pass out till tomorrow morning. Also I hear say drinking plenty water go help you piss some alcohol comot for your system so as you dey shack dey dilute am with water. Use plenty pin hold that our wig oh if its still what you have on make misyarns be the only embarrassment we fit get tonite biko
ReplyDeletePlease don't come back drunk so you can see clearly ma'am.
ReplyDeleteMrstoluwalashe@gmail.com. I use MTN. Thank you so much in advance.
Madam stellina u use my comments eat amala lol ermmm please drink responsible ask oga korkus to drive u around, enjoy ur weekend. .. I most win dis card oooo chickito1@gmail.com glo hehehehehe free things can sweet...thanks in advance
ReplyDeleteDon't drink Madam Stellz, not. Just because I want you to share the credit for all 10 ppl, but because its unsafe!
ReplyDeleteI would like MTN or GLO.
Hissie08@yahoo.com
The Stella I know is a responsible mother and woman and ll very detailed about safety(banana ballon advice and all lol), so I know she won't drink and drive. Stay safe for us biko kwa!
ReplyDeleteI use MTN and GLO, so pls toss a sister anyone these two biko.
Ijehdebbie@gmail.com
hello stella, i have known u for so long, since your economium days, and i have somethings to share with you thank you and may God bless u.
ReplyDeleteQuintessence nwa JESU ,
ReplyDeleteEziaku19@yahoo.com
Stella pls get drunk n send evrytin 2 me.I wnt let d cat out of d bag if u do so ooooooo.Am waitin o.Romeowithoutjuliet98@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChimo I doubt if I wil gt pikd had a long day tday I jt refreshed now hopefully is nt too late n my bis go soon off biko Glo coolpinkie2000@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThank u so much 4 d card!
ReplyDeleteSweetsommie@gmail.com
Stella, biko I want Airtel ooooooo toyeen@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDrink, if u can but please, drink responsibly because you are very important to us. christianuchenna73@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBia Stella Nwanyi isoko...I nid dis Richard biko...mak me a winner albeit once. drink n hav fun bt as a mother u knw say u no suppose over drink n get drunk cos u get injure Urself n odas yile bhind d wheels n also hw u go tak explain 2 ur kids dt mummy is drunk..u no go fit dey set beta example fr dem nah...so drink responsibly madam korkus...luvify@yahoo.com...MTN or Glo any1 shaa I go b vry happy
ReplyDeletelol...SDK..nor high oh..I nor want make anything happen to u..drinking and driving is an offense.. joyosahon0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteawos90@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEnjoy Flex tight. I want MTN if am among d lucky winners. ada.cynthia77@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletestella no drink o. i am a blog visitor but usually anonymous. pls i ve never ever won before pls consider me i beg.
ReplyDeleteprisy6000@gmail.com
SDK! If you must drink and drive pls drink water. shorede@gmail.com. MTN
ReplyDeleteOk.thanks. Obehiidemudia@gmail.com. Also Stella o,I sent u an email days ago.
ReplyDeleteYes dear plz don't get drunk,come back n share,havnt being lucky in this recharge card giveaways, hope mine will b today,come back early gun.......I use Airtel@juicyjennifer45@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMy E-Mail address lest i forget is nwokechinyere2@gmail.com.As i lay down to sleep,i only pray to open my eyes n read a mail from Stella my Nigerian Wendy williams.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletestella no drink o. i am a blog visitor but usually anonymous. pls i ve never ever won before pls consider me i beg.
ReplyDeleteprisy6000@gmail.com
Stella pls we still need you oh, don't drink and drive ohhhhh. shorede@gmail.com. MTN
ReplyDeleteStella pls don't drink and drive ooohhhh, we still love you. shorede@gmail.com. MTN
ReplyDeleteI have never been lucky before maybe..... Akwuehelen@gmail.com(glo)
ReplyDeleteStella pls don't drink and drive. shorede@gmail.com. MTN
ReplyDeleteChai i forgot to lock to say my network ....
ReplyDeleteChai ...na MTN
#okwa inugo ?
jkcyno@yahoo.com
Hehehehehehehe,pls drink buh don't get high and for d airtime hmmmmmmm I can't shout ooooooo,here ma email mk u sama d card 4 der lols (xzitweet7000@yahoo.com)i op ma long email add no go disqualify me as u go don high by den.zain/glo
ReplyDeleteStella abeg send me MTN rechargeable card
ReplyDeleteAgbara@agwoturumbe.com