FCT Minister of State Akinjide, Perm Sec FCT Chukwu and VP Sambo presenting FCT Sallah Greeting Card to the President. |
VP Sambo presenting Sallah Greeting #Card to President Jonathan during #Sallah homage #visit to the#Villa by #FCT #Residents
|
Anglican Primate Nicholas Okoh paying homage to President Jonathan on #Sallah Day 2014 at the Villa. |
President Jonathan, VP Sambo, FCT Christian Association of Nigeria Chair Akanji and Deputy Chief Imam Abuja Mosque during Sallah visit at the Villa
|
President Jonathan with the Children during the 2014#Sallah Homage to the President at the Presidential Villa |
Wetin them want make e use this gigantic cards do? I hate cards.rather than buy me card a beg give me the money....
ReplyDeletenice
DeleteIgbo Kwenu......lol
DeleteI swear I love GEJ. No jokes. His looks is one u can't but pity in a good way. The man means well, but for the selfish psychos he surrounds himself with. Which is why everyone including myself cuss him out sometimes. Lol
DeleteLovely…#ILOVEGEJ
ReplyDeleteOk seen, happy sallah to our muslim brothers and sisters.
ReplyDeleteRueben is working.
ReplyDeletei like dis jonathan die,him humily b like mumu own,if na dem muslim dem de celebrat easter,christmas wit us?well Tank God 4 jonathan,inasmuch as its politics muslims wil not compromise 4 anytin
ReplyDeleteAs a leader he can celebrate whatever. But wetin out Christian leaders dey find there biko? As if they don't know how BH hates us. Pls don't tell me BH is not religious, when they force our pple they capture to join islam. Is religion by force? I pray God gives me the heart to have 1% love for non Christians after all the loss they ve caused my family and I. Oh how I hate them. But I still got luv for yoruba muslims except the ones from kwara cos they are not extremists
DeleteI think the president should ditched his fedora hat for something like this. I mean no disrespect to people of Bayelsa, but that fedora hat capped with black on black portrays the president mostly as clown fits for the circus.
ReplyDeleteJonathan with d children, who be d children
ReplyDeleteMy worst giv!!CARD so hate it
ReplyDeleteGo on sir
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Ride on Oga Jona our clueless Presido...we love you...
ReplyDeletePlease visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Silly girl with no home training u have the mouth to call him clueless....
DeleteReuben Abati is that you? Yes she feels your boss is clueless and she's 100%free to express herself. Home training Ko,you think youths of today are still slaves of "respect your elders whether they are worth it or not"
DeleteShut up u ds bush gal wit no identity. Ur mates re winning awards n u re sleeping ard wit ur fathers mate so u think everybody is ur mate. Stop seeing d nakedness of old men so u can have respect 4 plp like ur father. Useless child.
DeleteOK..... one Nigeria
ReplyDelete@Joy Greg,you want us to visit ur "Blogos" and u are calling our Prez clueless?. Mbanunu.
ReplyDelete@ Anonymous 6:59am,...clap pls take a chill pill..u want me to get angry @ u??..Mbanunu..lmao...na u get ur mouth and fingers...
ReplyDeleteLife is too short nt to have fun and laff"..dunno y people kip frustratin themselves here or takin panadol on smone else's comment....
Mind you?..am a jolly good fellow and if u like cuss me frm nw till tomoro,,i go just dey laff u...I dnt take life seriously dts y I ve a fresh skin and a pimple free face...hehehehehe...(afterall,my name na Joy)..
Afterall,i read it on no other blog buh here dt our dear Jonathan was called clueless and yet he keeps surmounting all obstacles...(one of the saturday/sunday laff dp's)
I also read on anoda blog that US Government sent some Medical officials to ask Oga jonathan how he combated Ebola..
Thank me later joor...lmaoo
Please visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com