Taiwo of the Oshadipe twins is dead..She died in the early hours of this morning in Lagos.CKN Nigeria has confirmed the death.
Her twin Kehinde is in deep mourning and I pray God gives her the Grace to bear the pain of her sister's abrupt passage.
OMG......
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: OMG! May God give them the fortitude to bear the ireplaceable loss. It is well with her twin sister
DeleteOh No! Sad! Adieu Taiwo Oshadipe. May your soul rest in peace.
DeleteOh my...don't know them. But this is sad and depressing. Lord comfort her loved ones.
DeleteThis is so sad. I pray the Lord comforts the family... sleep well dearest
DeleteWhat a sad news oma se o RIP
ReplyDeleteSo sad, I can't begin to imagine how the kenny must be feeling cos am a twin too,Lord I don't want to lose my twin sis.
DeleteEeyyaa.
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful and young.
RIP to the dead.
May God grant her twin and loved ones the fortitude to bear this great loss, Amen.
Na wa oh. May her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteToo many young people dying, too many deaths this year, Lord have mercy.
NOoooooooooo my God. R I P
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAY
ReplyDeleteWhat a loss, so sad. RIP.
What happened? Was she sick? Was it an accident? Sobbing. What a sad loss. May her soul RIP and God please console her twin @ this time
DeleteSo sad more like when one loses his or her bestfriend...it makes one so lonely and depressed with the bitter fact of starting life afresh..I pray God give her and her family the fortitude to bear the loss.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Not again naw. ....Rip!
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Sad News.
DeleteThis is really so sad. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Jeeez! What killed her??? Death hovering around everywr dis period! Wots really happening??? RIP Taiwo
ReplyDeleteOh dear ! So sad. R.I.P
ReplyDeleteOMG tell me its a lie!!!
ReplyDeleteScared much with all these sad news
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in peace
This is so sad. RIP
ReplyDeleteHmmm....na wa,o...may her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteSuch a sad loss
ReplyDeleteJesus! Is she the one that had the baby for...RIP.
ReplyDeleteEeiya this is so sad...
ReplyDeleteRIP to her...may God give her the strength to bear this pain!
Lord, what is going on? People are just dying. :(
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad.......May her gentle soul rest in peace and may GOD give Kenny the fortitude to bear this loss,I'm a twin too and i can't imagine loosing my twin sis......gosh
ReplyDeleteYou ll not lose each other in Jesus name.... Bosslady says so
DeleteOmg.rest in peace dear,may God almighty grant her twin the grace to bear.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy oo
ReplyDeleteWhat happened!
ReplyDeleteAnd they were to perform in d nnena and friends independence day show.its so painful losing a beloved on esp a twin sibling. May her soul rip
No na
ReplyDeleteOMG I cant blive dis. May God give kenny and her parents the moxie to bear d loss.. RIP Taiwo!
ReplyDeleteOh My God!!! This is terible!!!!
ReplyDeleteShocking......... Rip
ReplyDeleteOh death! Where is thy sting? Rest in peace Taiwo oshadipe, May her twin and family find consolation in God's love.
ReplyDeleteJesus have defeated deaath ! Crying. But why are women ii mean young ladiies dying anyhow now
ReplyDeleteOMG! Whatever happened to her. Nawa o, may her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteJesus christ! What is really happening? why so many deaths?RIP.
ReplyDeleteOMG! They r my friends on Facebook. That is no single day I chatted with Taiwo dat she didn't reply with so much courtesy. May God forgive her shortcomings while alive.
ReplyDeleteSo sad RIP
ReplyDeleteRip Taiwo. This is Super story.
ReplyDeleteOMG hope its not the one with a child? This is sad..nice girls
ReplyDeleteThis is saddening. May God rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteWhat? Was she sick? My God! So many young people passing on.
ReplyDeleteMay God console her family.
Rip bea.
Rip!!
ReplyDeleteSo Sad! Its not going to be easy for her twin. God please give her
ReplyDeletethe courage to pass through this
terrible phase of her life. Rip
to the dead.
#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.
chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai.. d superstory twins abi.. rip
ReplyDeleteSo sad .RIP to dead....
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy! What happened to her?
ReplyDeleteKai,,What a sad news,,,chai!!,,,RIP
ReplyDeleteOh my God..this is extremely painful.words fail me..so sad
ReplyDeleteMay the good Lord grant her family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss. May her soul rest in perfect peace.Adieu!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSad y r young pple jst dying lik ds,its nt fair
ReplyDeleteOh no,this is just toooooooo sad.may God console her twin sister and her parents.
ReplyDeleteThey just celebrated their birthday two weeks ago (16th September). God! What could have happened? May her soul rest in peace and comfort the family. *heartbroken*
ReplyDeleteDeath how could u be so cruel??Rip taiwo oshadipe.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her eternal life in Jesus name.Amen
ReplyDeleteRIP.sad
ReplyDeleteOh no....Rest in peace...
ReplyDeletewow this is so sad.young and beautiful ladies.But we cant question God.why cant twins live togeda till old age.thats how one lady came to my office and was telling me of how she lost her twin sister.i felt so sorry for her and she was crying.other customers were just looking at her.I have nott seen the lady after then but i pray God heals her.its not easy to loose a loved one.Thats why we shud always pray..
ReplyDeleteHmmm, Life! May she RIP. Still shocked though.
ReplyDeleteAgboko lori
Agboko lori
Agboko lori
Ki n pa tete o.
Oh...jeez!!! Bad news..
ReplyDeleteSo sad. I remember when I lost my uncle, we were so scared for his twin cz of how close they were.... May God comfort her family.
ReplyDeleteSooooooooo sad. I can't believe. RIP Taiwo.
ReplyDeleteEyyyyya... God pls console her family..
ReplyDeleteOMG so hard to blv. May God give her family the strength to bear the loss.. RIP TAIWO
ReplyDeleteWhat! Jesus Christ. I hope her sister recovers from this. RIP Taiwo.
ReplyDeleteOMG!
ReplyDeleteSo sad, RIP.
ReplyDeleteToo sad. I will miss Taiwo, she was so sweet.
ReplyDeleteLesson to all d young girls who go after married men, pls take their money n dump them. Not all married women will sit n watch someone snatched their husbands. Be wise pls. RIP Taiwo. My heart goes out to Kehinde *sobs*
Take their money and dump them?? Abi stay away from them??
DeleteNa wa oh!
DeleteThere is a general saying that say nothing but good of the dead.
SDKers must know something or someone. Hian!
Lesson really learnt.
What are you implying?
DeleteAnonymous ewu
DeleteIf the wife kills, then she deserves to die or lose her husband. See the way you make it sound as if it is right. Two wrongs do not a right make.
DeleteAny woman that commits murder because of a man has brought a curse on herself and even her children. God will forgive but the repercussions remain.
And as usual, no blame for the man?
DeleteWhat about the man that misused his position of authority?
She had a child for captain George hubby of little saints orphanages owner
DeleteDead? Na wa oh! Too many young people dying these days............#One Love#
ReplyDeleteRip dear
ReplyDeleterip to the dead.visit my blog#www.teenagerta.blogspot.com.
ReplyDeleteOh how will her twin cope???
ReplyDeleteSo Sad
Rip dear! Chai
So sad. R.I.P
ReplyDeleteOMG. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy are young ppl dying??
RIP Taiwo..Too sad
So sad..may God grant d family comfort.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteMay God give her twin the fortitude to bear the loss...
ReplyDeleteMy deepest condolence to the oshadipe family!dollybarker2003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis is really sad! May God comfort the twin sis nd loved ones. Amen
ReplyDeleteVery sad news RIP
ReplyDeleteOMG.....what happened ? na so person dey die? May God help her twin to overcome this tragedy.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul Rest In Peace
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
May her soul R.I.P....
omg....shey they acted in one of those super stories
ReplyDeletekai...so sad
Oh Nooo!!! Lord av mercy on us o! This is sooo sad!! May her soul RIP... my deepest condolences to her family especially her twin..
ReplyDeletehuh? i am in deep shock o.... to think they celebrated their birthday few weeks back....what could hv happened? may her soul rip... amen
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad,I remembered watching a super story they both acted.that movie was so touching...may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh my God....dis is really sad...why are the young and lively ones going in their prime...Lord please look down from heaven and have mercy on us!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletethis is horrible, may she RIP
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Sister !!!!!
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort the family.
ReplyDeleteAny married woman that will go to the extent of taking another human beings life for God knows what reasons should have her head examined?
ReplyDeleteHow many will you kill?
I will not soil my hands with blood , GOD FORBID, kilode!
Any married woman that will go to the extent of taking another human beings life for God knows what reasons should have her head examined.
ReplyDeleteHow many will you kill?
I will not soil my hands with blood , GOD FORBID, kilode!
It is wrong to imply dt Mrs George killed Taye. Captain George gan is d evil one. I started feeling sorry for Taye d moment d babyfather didnt show up for d child's xtianing n asked for a DNA a few months later. This was someone dt dated her for close to five years if not more. He bought her a two cars n got her a duplex. He also bought a jeep for her dad.
DeleteNow he turned arnd to question d paternity of d innocent boy after his wife found out abt d adultrous relationship. Abeg no one shld blame d wife for anything. The man is d evil one.
Married men can lie for Africa sha!
Lord have mercy, this is serious
DeleteI'm telling you, these men are evil. Some go to the extent of using charms on single girls.
DeleteOh Lord! Where is Capt George and Mrs coming from?? Who are these people?How do you people even get all these infos??wow!
DeleteIf truly a woman would do this because of a man,remember your husband will not go with you on the last day! Judgement day!
What lies he must have told her to sustain the relationship for more than five years. RIP Taiwo.
DeleteShut up if u don't have any fact? Who is Taiwo that mrs George will kill? To gain what? Will she be the first to have a child for a married man that mrs George will wan to kill her? Stop assuming what you don't know..... Whatever killed her will be brought to light one day..... Mr George u are just a shameless he goat.... Women never trust anyman, face your self and children...
DeleteMrs George ekaabo, no wonder your husband cheated, you are uncouth and lousy, where was it written that you killed her? Keep ranting, maybe your conscience is at work, some one insinuated, people responded to that comment,why are you barking??
DeleteRip
ReplyDelete#shocked!# RIP.
ReplyDeleteFIRST OF ALL...MAY HER GENTLE SOUL RIP
ReplyDeleteThen again some comments here got me wonderin if pple from my office came to comment here and start the same argument, hot argument they had in the office over the issue of young girls dating a married man ang going as far as marrying him even when she's aware he is still married and divorced.
circumstances may make u date a married man but dont go as far as marryinh him cos of d wife he has, she may pray for your death.
but aw many she wan kill..
And who is this married man?
ReplyDeleteGod sees what we humans don't see…..I remember saying it here some time ago that some married women even men are ready to do anything to protect their marriage. I am not accusing any one here but all this Nigerian girls should also take it easy!!! KILODE!!!!! R.I.P
ReplyDeleteRIP taiye
ReplyDeleteRIP....so sad
ReplyDeleteWhen will women have peace....your husband has a girlfriend(s) ...wahala, you keep quiet...you are a fool, you complain about it ....you are nagging, you fight over it....you are a witch, you end the marriage....you must be crazy, God forbid something happening to the girl....you could be a muderer....
What a strange complex life
God knows and sees all
May her soul rest in peace, amen.
OMG! OMG!! OMG!!! #Sobbing# smeone shld tell me its not true
ReplyDeleteOne word,greed. Why would she date a married man? I didn't grow with a silver spoon, I was light skinned, curvaceous and pretty but was contented with the little my parent had. Many told me I didn't know how to use my beauty but where are they today?
ReplyDeleteShut your stupid mouth, did they tell u her death was cos she dated a married man? We have not heard cause of death and u morons are here accusing the mans wife.....idiots....
DeleteHow many u wan kill? Nonsense. ..RIP dear
ReplyDeleteOMG, I feel sad, very sad for such a young life wasted. May God have mercy. But why should parents sit back and watch while their young children go astray and worse benefit from such amorous relationship. Take heart twin sister, God sees all.
ReplyDeleteMmmmm. Foluke Daramola please take note. I won't say more but please help yourself whilst you still got the chance. Don't deny a woman like you her home which you have forcefully taken over.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace!
ReplyDeleteYou must be a fool for insinuating that its Mrs George responding. How dare you say she is barking. Oloriburuku ikeji aja ni e.