Meet the Top 20 finalists in the Miss Independence Anambra Pageant 2014 being organised by the Anambra Broadcasting Service.
The event holds Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at Emmaus House Awka by 6pm.
|
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Miss Independence Anambra Pageant 2014 - Meet the 20 Top Finalists.
66 comments:
Hahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteStella what is this nau??..
They are all UGLY and DIRTY...they better stop this joke abeg..
Everyday they bring out new rubbish to take get free and cheap s*X from young bloods.
DeleteEveryday they bring out new rubbish to take get free and cheap s*X from young bloods.
DeleteLinda Eze is that u up there. Aguleri Forest. Kai!
DeleteI want to believe that the pictures did not do justice to this ladies o! Haba!
How can this many ugly peeps be in one place.
I beg to blame the camera. This is just impossible
Dis made my mornin sickness worse!!!
DeleteVote for ANITA OKOYE...LITERATURE
DeleteAnon I don laff tire. I hope you hv kOmkom wr u dey pour spit o
DeleteLwkmd.
DeleteWat about miss freedom wen dem wan start dat one? Pageant everywhere nansense
ReplyDeleteWillie is working looks like willie willie
DeleteOdikwa egwu oooooh
DeleteWhy all this razz,wor wor igbo girls?? It looks like they are the most gullible ones.
DeleteAgriculture and Agulu lake, what r u two doing there?
ReplyDeleteNgbekes feeling funky, choi...too much pageants,plain girls
ReplyDeleteAll moderately beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Lol
DeleteModerately biibo...hahaha ds blog make Una no kill me wit laughter abeg.
DeleteOkoye Ifunanya is pretty
ReplyDeleteObi maryjane is pretty
Amaechi azuka alex is pretty
Azubuogu Cynthia...you are not suppose to contest for "Miss your tiny room" talk of Miss independence(though it is a local pageant)
Chinwuko(agulu lake) and akpan grace...make sure you are storing enough air that can last for centuries with those large noses.
Lind Eze is also contesting...you are pretty sha ooo
XOXO MYSTERY
Una no get work. What is this rubbish. Pretty ladies though but is it that in Nigeria, women are only good to display for these headless pageants.
ReplyDeleteMeeen warris is dis, noses of life
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha!
ReplyDeleteThis must be some sort of joke!
Stella well done! Every time I try to sleep, gbam! A new post well done.
Wowo personified.
ReplyDeleteDon't know why some girls are so skinny. Honestly is better to be plus size than being skinny.
ReplyDeleteLips Sealed
ReplyDelete*Repacks my braids with rubber bands*
Lemme help you pack your braids while our mouths are sealed. Lol
DeleteYour daughters are soo adorable! Kisses to them.
Hahahahaha,thanks Cutie!
DeleteKisses right back at u Boo!
Hmmmmmm. Okay.
ReplyDeleteStella I swear this your cartoon character says it all.
ReplyDeleteI am speechless too
Warrisdiz= just a few like dem Okoye Ifunanya, Anyanegbu Blessing $ Abasili Chiamaka try small. Others na Ngbekes' feeling ngbekeish*
ReplyDeleteOya na,miss independent miss this,miss that. Everywhere pageant? Odi egwu
ReplyDeletehahahahaha......seriously eehhhnn,.. ds just made me laugh out so loud in my office...d funny names and faces...hahahaha...God bless una husstle..Amin..
ReplyDeleteLook at their strong, old faces. I'm prettier than all of them sef.
ReplyDeleteI expect to see VERY beautiful girls in pageants, but it's the opposite these days. smh
AUNTY STELLA POST MY COMMENT this time,thanks.
I want to assume this is just bad photography.
ReplyDeletechineke,leekwanu njokirinjo umuaka,oriegwu.
ReplyDeleteUmu Nwa
ReplyDeleteNa waoooo is it d camera or wat,well Miss Millenium,Miss Literature and Miss Industrializa... is beautiful
ReplyDeleteMiss Literature is d Most Beautiful...Outstanding
ReplyDeleteKedukwanu udi ife di ife a? Oriegwu!
ReplyDeleteToo many pageantries with ugly contestants...byt okoye ifunanya, chidinma and chizoba are better than others
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha, Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik. Bunch of jokers.
ReplyDeletemiss literature,miss millenium city & willie is working all d way...others are moderate
ReplyDeleteseen!!!!
ReplyDeletehahahha,
ReplyDeleteAguleri forest, Ogbunigwe cave. Ibotic somethings. Worwor chicks.
Umuaka Ndi a di Nooo egwu! Willie is really working!!!
ReplyDeleteNwunye Okeke
Miss Literature is d best of all of 'em
ReplyDeleteLol kai aunty stella u bad!!lmao everybody wants to be a beauty queen o chimo!!!!!!sdk princess
ReplyDeleteAnita Chidinma okoye we knw u will win #MissLiterature
ReplyDeleteGod punish Brazilian hair. Now every girl thinks she can be in a beauty pageant.
ReplyDeletePageants every where!
ReplyDeleteAbeg stella,
Do Miss SDK joor
Me sef wan contest!!
Abi???
Lwkm... #willie is working buhahahahah
ReplyDeletemtcheww
Linda even you sef fine pass some of these girls oh hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHahaha. I love SDK
ReplyDeleteI want to believe the camera wasn't good to take quality pictures thereby making this gals look ugly.. Let me sit and wait for the pagent...
ReplyDeleteAnother sure way to make money is thru pagents. That way you get sponsors and all kinda govt help. Let me think of something to do. Miss posh skin.. That's what I'll do.. Okay y'all look out for it
D winnner is Miss literature
ReplyDeleteLol, one na Linda Eze
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteWhere did they pick this ugle mucheches from.
ANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteWhere did they pick this ugle mucheches from.
operation kpochapu, lmao
ReplyDeleteWillie is really working, but this is not necessary
With all the problems Nigeria is going through! Miss this miss that!. Mtcheeeew.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Am not feeling this pics abeg....
ugly monkies....camera man need cane
ReplyDeleteHmm! Where have u been Pipi?.Missed u here#warmembrace#
ReplyDeleteMake we kuku start our own beauty pageant for this our ogbodo blog. Those interested in the competition should pls indicate by dropping their names below this comment. There are some pple dat must be nominees weda dey like it or not. Ngwa if u hear ur name answer 'present ma' . Ezewanyioma, Linda,qutie, jayem,carribean princess,olori,pepperlicious pepper,
ReplyDeleteThe men shall not b left out oga bitchplis,kehinde ale,alloy and d other one that comments from Jupiter, make all of una followbuy form ,there's no gender discrimination in dis our own.
Na me,sdk and patt ogar go be panel of judges.
Olboy typing comments no b beans o ,see how all my neck dey vibrate for dis small one wen I type just now. I carry Yansh for dos of una wen dey drop comments on a per second level.
NewBie!
Thats all Igbo girls know pageant, pageant, pageant instead of them to go to school and thrive.
ReplyDeletePlease take that Stella 'amu' seat & seat your tribalistic ass down. What do you know about Igbo girls? Yeye dey smell.
DeleteMo gbe!!!!! Stella that drawing is succint!