Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Mercy Johnson Births Baby Boy In The US.
Nollywood Actress Mercy Johnson Has had the baby........Yipeeee!!!
She birthed her bouncing baby boy today in the US.
Congratulations to Mercy,Hubby and baby boy's Lil sister Purity!.
I am sure that Mercy will take some time out to attend to her Family.............family is everything!
Blog Visitors how far?only me waka come oh..LMAO
114 comments:
Stella, we were worried about you for a minute lol. Congrats to the Johnsons!
ReplyDeleteIts Okojies. Thank me later
DeleteCongrat
Delete.
Photos: Wife catches Husband's Girlfriend, Beat and Strips Her ** Click to view only at JaybeesBlog.Com
#BringBackJonathan2015
Stella, this ur. Com is better. Abeg don't try using dat wordpress biko. *not interesting @all).
DeleteCongrats Mercy dear*
Stella welcome back.so what were u doing on the system
ReplyDeleteAbeg stick to bloggers. That WordPress was doing my head in. Thank God!
DeleteAbeg stick to bloggers. That WordPress was doing my head in. Thank God!
DeleteAunty Stella what happened ???? Really got me worried
DeleteI was worried Stella...tot Jide omokore got to you...so relieved...I even told hubby to check your blog for me!
DeleteGlad you're back!!
!!omu Iya dun!!
HA SDK WETIN HAPPEN??????? I DON WAIT TIRE!!! WELCOME BACK O!!! LMAO.
ReplyDeleteSdk why u do us like dis Na? Worried much o since today. I sent u msg on instagram, re tweeted at twitter. Nawa ooooo. This blog Na food o.
DeleteSTELLA U WAN KILL PERSIN NI......JOR OH
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to the couple.
ReplyDeleteMadam stellina I don get headache cos of dis blog...shuoo see d way my friends dey yab me ....I miss dis blog I no go lie u Awwww menhhhh please dont let it repeat again ooo.....chai
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mj
ReplyDeleteLolzzz no be only you waka oo.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mercy! Quick recovery hun..Happy Motherhood!!!
#Peace Ambassador
Welcome back Stella. I thought what happened to Linda Ikeji has caught up with you as well. I refreshed this blog over 200 times today. Welcome back!
DeleteWelcome back Stella. I thought what happened to Linda Ikeji has caught up with you as well. I refreshed this blog over 200 times today. Welcome back!
DeleteStella welcome back o!
ReplyDeleteHope everything is ok now?
Mercy Johnson congrats!
Pepper ose oku
Nawa 4 u o!!!
Delete**Moves closer 2 stella andrags her big ear** DON'T EVER TRY THIS UR UNANNOUNCED MIA AGAIN!!!
Mtschewwwwwww......almost spoilt my fone!
Cngrts mercy darling**hugs*a
Welcome back Madam Stella. Abeg stay on dis line u hear?
ReplyDeleteMadam this your blog has confused me, I no more know my left from my right! As for Mercy Johnson, congrats. #One Love#
ReplyDeleteKoolblend.blogspot.com up and running only for today, come one come all. Lol!
Welcome Stella baby. I missed my favourite drug- SDK Blog
ReplyDeleteAhhhh Aunt Stella, e remain small, na only U for waka come hahaha
ReplyDeleteCongratomatos 2 Mercy Johnson
*lips sealed and watching*
Yaaaaaaaaayyyyy!!!..
ReplyDeleteOur blog is back!!!...
Choi!!! choi!!! choi!!!!...
Welcome back ooh SDK
DeleteAm dancing Awilo abeg
Haba! No try that kind thing again ooh
Don Allah
Shey u want HBP to catch person ni?
MJ congrats ooh
Eku ewu omo
Olorun a woo. Ooh
Ayo a bara titin
Whew thank God you're back! Congrats to mercy johnson.
ReplyDeleteI hope its all done now oooh cos today no be am at all.....
ReplyDeleteStella wat aaah happen,which one you wan give person bp. Abeg oh
ReplyDeleteBut this is still blogger account na...thought u were creating ur own site...or na me no understand...
ReplyDeleteStella ur blog was unreachable for a while, good ur back, congrats Mercy Johnson.
ReplyDeleteStella,wat happened all day?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. May God protect her and the newborn. Rose
ReplyDeleteSdk, been worrying my little head over you...Thanks for accepting my FB request jst immediately i sent. What really happened since morning?
ReplyDeleteHehehe this life eh! And Stella deleted my on her fb
DeleteShe accepted my request too almost immediately too. Oil money,,wetin u do Stella nah???
Delete*congrat* Mercy! Apologies to Patt Ogar.
ReplyDeleteStells, what is going on? I prefer blogger to the other strange platform; wordpress or whatever it was. Glad you're back
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Is it a Googulu problem or what?
ReplyDeleteWelcome bk stells + congrat to her
ReplyDeleteSister stella oga o
ReplyDeleteNa error 503 I dey since morning
And no be only u waka come o
Ha Aunty stella welcome back !
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couples!
Congrats mercy nd family!!
ReplyDeleteAwwww, Stella what d hell happened?
ReplyDeleteStella wetin happen na??
ReplyDeleteStella I thought they hv blocked u too.
ReplyDeleteHmmm......
ReplyDeleteStellaa wot happend nah...biko we nid an explanation jare...bin dey tink say dem don shut ur blog down too..lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Mercy and family.
ReplyDeleteStella, you put me for serious high jump today oh. Sotay I go find you for Facebook to know Wetin de happen...
Congratulobia to her.
ReplyDeleteStellastica wats up Na? Thank God you are back.
Oh my God, I'm so so so happy for Mercy, my nollywood idol, congrats dearie & may God keep u & ur family, welcome bbb, lols!
ReplyDeleteCongrats mercy, The Lord keep the lil one IJN.....
ReplyDeleteStella,be very careful! What kind of magic did u perform on this blog today? I had to reboot my phone thinking it was my browser until I saw ur message. Am really mad at u and until u can give. Me a tangible excuse I ain't gonna forgive u easily
ReplyDeleteWhich message abeg did u see..didn't see any oo
DeleteSee person!! Lool..such foolishness being displayed
DeleteAwww! Congratulations to Mercy J and her family, on the arrival of her adorable angel. Stells, for real, you got me bothered because I noticed your blog was unreachable last night till the better part of today. Thank God you're back.
DeleteWooow tnk God u r back dear, was so worried about u. Congrts mercy eeeeh wen are u leaving someone's husband cos ur mates r picking race one by one.
ReplyDeleteU must blog all night b4 I can think of forgiving u
ReplyDeleteStella I was worried,thank God u are bk.its been a boring day without u.
ReplyDeletecongrats mrs okojie
ReplyDeleteI have not been able to leave a message since yesterday dunno what's wrong. . . Congrats mercy
ReplyDeleteFor ur mind u just use us catch trips! Put us for fearing things abi?
ReplyDeleteI have not been able to leave a message since yesterday dunno what's wrong. .Congrats mercy
ReplyDeleteThank GOD OOOO. STELLA PLEASE WETIN HAPPEN NAAAA. CONGRATS MERCY JOHNSON.
ReplyDeleteWow! Welcome back Stella.
ReplyDeletecongrats mercy
ReplyDeleteStella wetin nw, nack us jist wat happen wt u 2day
ReplyDeleteStella pls tell me you are back finally
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Olori!
DeleteHope u r good
Thanks ma'm *kisses*
DeleteMissed ur blog today. Welcome back. Mercy congrats.
ReplyDeleteHappyisi
Congrats MJ!! Welcome to the world lil champ!! Sdk , u got me worried oh.. Thank God, it's back!!
ReplyDelete***HEALING-RAIN***
ReplyDeleteStella you want land us for E.R? What's gwan na?
Meme congratulations on the birth of your baby.
ah ah aunt stells..u don build finish?kinda luks lyk d former one.........culled by JENNY
ReplyDeletewelcome back oh!
ReplyDeleteStella wat is wrong na?since mornin fa.... Anywayz congratz to da family
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Thank God you are back aunty stella. This new domain u tried naa hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d johnsons n wlkum bck stella
ReplyDeleteStella what happened? Na waoh oh I fear oh. Welcome back!
ReplyDeleteStella please check your mail box..congrats mercy
ReplyDeleteStella, no try this kind joke with us again ooooo, by the way, welcome to the world prince Okojie Jnr. Congrats Mercy, Love you so much.
ReplyDeleteI go pay for internet subscription sey make I balance well open ya blog only to see wordpress telling me one thing one thing. Chai! Abeg no try this stunt again oh. E no gel at all. Come be one kind. Anyways, congrats mercy.
ReplyDeleteStella na wetin happen? I don try open am several times no way..
ReplyDeletecongrat mercy luv..
Congrats to her.and welldone stells for restoring tht old system
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercy J.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella u wan give person HBP ni?Congrats MJ.
ReplyDeleteSterra sterra sterra how manytimes I cull u? U are d curser of my bp going up to 250/220 I dey wuse general hospital dey wait for u my bail na 6800, I get d moni but na u go pay as u no fit tell person say u need excuse to go off air
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercy btw stella what happend biko,our hearts been skipping since o..
ReplyDeleteGlad its all over shaa,can breathe normal now
Congrats Mercy, God bless ur patters of tiny little feet.
ReplyDeleteStella kiloshele? Dem occupy you too? Been trying to open the site since afternoon....
ReplyDeletecongratulations mercy
ReplyDeleteCongrats mercy Johnson.wetin we go name this boy na?your 1st daughter na Purity,this boy will be called Holliness or Stainless.God is faithful to you ,2 kids just now.
ReplyDeletestella i thought my phone don spoil ooo! chai i missed dis blog
ReplyDeletePHEW! I thought you have caught the bug too.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations MJ!
Stella, did you change the blog back? I hope all is well, glad you are back!
ReplyDeleteCongrate mercy and your baby boy
ReplyDeletestella na wa o. since mornin. wot happend? abeg we need an xplanatn for dis o.i'v bin bored stiff since 2day. congrats mj
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooooo,,Stellacoco welcome back oooo
ReplyDeleteFinally!!*whew..Thank God,we ve our blog back..Congrats to the Okojie's...
ReplyDeleteStella what happened? Where is the chair gist!! Abeg supu
ReplyDeleteCopy cat stellina. Wanted to pull a linda-ayedee stunt. Yeye woman! Missed u all d same.
ReplyDeleteStella na wetin be this kind break dance wey you dey do since morning? Hian! Fear come begin catch me o. Congratulations Mercy J. May God bless the little man
ReplyDeleteCongrats MJ. Really happy for you... Purity is now a big sis
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercy J!
ReplyDeleteStella welcome bkš
ReplyDeleteSee me complaining this morning to oga
Pheeeww!
ReplyDeleteFinally!
Congrats MJ!
SDK. Glad you're back. Wasn't feeling that experiment
ReplyDeleteYayyyyyyyyyyyyy! congrats dear. God is merciful. i tap into baby boy too in Jesus name, AMEN.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o! SDK just went MIA without notice. Ko da oo!
ReplyDeleteI even thought there was something wrong with my phone!
Glad u're back.
Congrats MJ!
Congrats to MJ on the birth of her son. Madam Stella please don't play hide and seek with us again o. You just disappeared without a hint.
ReplyDeleteWia, u waka go stelaoski I don find you tire. Congrats dear Mj, I tap into your blessings o, double portions. Nid me twin boys.
ReplyDeleteStella, i love how your blog looked when you were trying different templates yesterday.
ReplyDeleteTry and update your blog, so we can thumbs up or thumbs down comment.
Be the first blogger to have that.
It is important.
XOXO MYSTERY
Congrats ma
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercy Okojie...welcome bak aunty stella
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com