Having a hard day already?I love Mondays,Join me laugh off whatever stress you have already.
Remember these signs are mandatory!
CULLED PICS
Hummm.
ReplyDeleteEwu!
DeleteEwu love
Delete. Top 9 Unexpected Moves In Bed Every lady need to improve her sex life
Very funny
DeleteLwkmd #confusedsignpostings
ReplyDeleteEwu!
DeleteReally confusing signs.The people who put them were obviously high on some thing when they were creating the signs.
DeleteStella thanks for sharing.
Ha ha ha ha ha!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Dey laugh there. Ur mates dey hustle. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteEwu will you shut up that your nkpi mouth and vamooooooose from here! Go an' do something useful with yourself and stop barking like Medusa
DeleteAturu! Aturu! Aturuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
Pepper ose oku
Stupid ewu. Get d fuck out your soo dry dry and overly trying to be relevant on dis blog. In oda news welcome back pepper missed u
DeleteEwu! Biko speak english. Abeg wetin be aturu?Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
Deletehahahaha @ pepper, this blog is just fun!
Delete@pepper d tallest
DeletePls ignore dis yeye eran
Thanks sweetie @anonymous 9:52
Deleteaunty stelasco, i have been commenting with anonymous all my life. You guy should get ready for the new me :)
ReplyDeleteEwu! Who wan know u sef? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLol. We are ready and waiting.
DeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteStella u don try but didn't find anyone funny.
Ewu! U for cry na. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteStella u don try, but didn't find it funny.
Chei they re confusing themselves ni....
ReplyDeleteEwu! Before na me dem for confuse? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLol. Very funny.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteThat dosage instruction cracked me up real good. omo see confusion!!!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteEwu! No laugh sotay u go knack ur head for ground o. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteThis is the back door the front door is around the back got cracking,giggling and laughing out loud.
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteEWU
DeleteCulled from ?
ReplyDeleteAre you not one and the same....HRH....??????
DeleteYou are HRH? Abi u don change name for good
DeleteReally? Culled from? Hian! Isn't it enough she acknowledged it was "Culled". What do u intend to do with the "from"?
Delete#Just a question.
Ps. LOVE U MORE ADADIURANMA.
#Hot Ice.
Ewu! If u ask me na who I go ask? Culled from Omawunmi. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHRM changed his Id after he was yabbed for begging for recharge cards....begi begi HRM
Deletehahhahahhaa..if you follow that prescription, you are dead already.
ReplyDeleteOn the contrary, I am having a light Monday. am just worried over the traffic when its ABH.
Kikikikikikiki….hohohohohohoho..
ReplyDeleteEwu! Are u ok? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteBusy day. I'm going back to my home. Be back to SDK blog on thursday. Oz here I come. I'll miss this blog. Kisses to all the BVs.
ReplyDeleteNa ship u dey follow go?...Abi na so italo far reach?
DeleteNa Australia I dey go...lol @ ship
DeleteThese kind of humour is not for everyone.
ReplyDeleteYou just complicated the Monday for some people.
I get the sarcastic kinda humour
But do they?
Blog visitor screaming furiously for Stella to post her laughs that she sent
Hope it is not this one?
XOXO MYSTERY
Ewu!
DeleteConfusion break bone....
ReplyDeleteEwu! Na so ur bones soft? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteMondays! If all days b lik monday we will all die of stress! Hello monday,I need a break.. Lol
ReplyDeleteEwu! If all days were like saturday,u would die of hunger. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteEwu are on heat or what? go'an seat down joor!
DeletePepper ose oku
Ewu! No worry I go tell aunty Stella to prepare special seat for you. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHahhahahaha
ReplyDeleteEwu!
DeleteLmfao....contradictory signs
ReplyDeleteConfusing signs.
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteLooool
ReplyDeleteLolz,this really cracked me up as!
ReplyDeleteLol......twisted
ReplyDeleteConfused posters
ReplyDeleteLol. Hahahahahahaha. Some are funny while others are not. Everywhere now is culled. Fear fear. Still love you, your blog and your bvs. Iphie and Genny baby love you and the way you give advise. Love y'all.
ReplyDeleteEwu! So u mean say u no love me too? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteDRY!!!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHahahahahaha u v killed me oh, dnt know which is better btw weekend laughs n this. Biko keep it up.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...Rolling My Eyes
ReplyDeleteEwu! Eye wey God give u to see you dey roll. Where u wan roll them to? Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteEran..Respect your self and stop following my comment.....ewure dudu
DeleteBekee wu agbara o. Loooooooooolz. Confusing peeps since 1800.
ReplyDeleteOxy- Moron! This kind ll fetch Naija olopa gud money
ReplyDeleteEwu! Wetin concern u with how much naija olopa dey collect? Uche face ur work. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteEwu!
DeleteHehehehe
ReplyDeleteThese are so hilarious!!! The prescription was totally crazzzzy!! Heheheh
ReplyDeleteButterscotch
Very dry...* yawns into oblivion*
ReplyDeleteEwu! Come collect water for the well for my backyard. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLol. U understand contemporary minded naija people Stella. U shld host a talk show someday.
ReplyDeleteAm sure all this images/signs were there to crack people up...and someone pls tell me the dosage image isnt real...confusion in the highest order...
ReplyDeletesooo very NORTH funny *hope I have not WEST-ED ya time* ...In Stella's voice
ReplyDeleteThis has got to be the most confusing thing ever! Hilarious bunch! Hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThis Ewu piece of shit, trying so hard to be funny
ReplyDeleteConfusion.com!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Confusion!
ReplyDeletestellanicious i must confesss ds post has putten me into a state of gorgon medusa....
ReplyDeleteI dont even knw if i shuld smile or vex........
@ ds juncture let me comment my reserve..........
Aunty Stella plz stop approving this Ewu's comments...they make me sick,cos i dont find any of them funny....mtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteEwu Ewu Ewu bad belle. Why you dey drink panadol for another man headache Ewu Ewu Ewu!!!
DeleteGoat you don come again? Ur comment are not funny at all Stella!!!! This Ewu Goat is trying to get ur BV's away from your blog he is an agent