Happy birthday to you beautiful!
Today Thursday October 30,2014 is her birthday and her blog name is Beautyspice .
She wants everyone to thank God with her for another year full of blessings!
Thursday, October 30, 2014
93 comments:
happy birthday...
ReplyDeleteall these unfamiliar blog names.
hmnnnn....
Happy birthday babygirl
DeleteNa only her waka come? Bhahahaha! Hbd
DeleteNow that's what I call a black beauty. Happy Birthday Beautiful.
DeleteUr beautiful Anna,HBD 2u..i luv ur smile
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Happy Birthday Lady!!!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe! Black beauty.
happy birthday fine girl
ReplyDelete?????…Beautyspice???…Ok…HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Beautiful!
ReplyDeleteHBD dear,thank God for u life,ur blessings will never pass u by. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear..
ReplyDeleteHbd dear,may God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age Anna, happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl. ...don't do have nice dress to wear, this picture makes you look like a village girl. Nice one million braids though I remember doing it on badagry then.
ReplyDeleteHater..... One of the reasons Sue didn't post any pics. Must you curse out people even on their bday.
Deletedoing it on badagry???? Town girl
DeleteHahahahaha! No be small town girl
DeleteShe was doing her hair "ON" badagry!
Nooo!! ON 3th mainland bridge ni!
U go fear grammer na!
Chai! English don suffer!!
Hahahahahaha!
English no suffer oh. HBD beauty spice. Lovely smile.
Delete@ Goddesss of dawn, pot calling kettle black. Have you forgotten when you said that ini edo "look"like a masquerade.
DeleteHehe...this one fine. This is dark beauty not all those yeye girls that can't exfoliate the charcoal off their skins and will come be forming dark skin beauty.
ReplyDeleteMy Dear happy birthday, I wish that you keep shinning.
Happy Birthday Anna, God bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteOnly one pics anyways HBD LLNP
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Happiest bday spicy.. God bless u
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear. Thank God for his profound blessings upon ur life.He will give you a special bday in this year age.
ReplyDelete#sobs# MP is doing me strong thing!!!
Hapi bufday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tracy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautifyspice. You are such a cute lady. Wishing you all the best, LLNP. Have the best of today.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Pls if u wanna be loyal to dis blog be,not doing blog ashawo up nd down,u come here to form loyal to Stella while you taking give away from anoda,abegiii
DeleteAbeg make una free Alloy. E no sign contract with any blog owner jare.
DeletePlease can you all just leave Alloy alone for the love of God? When did Stella's blog become a cult that you cannot go on any other blog? Is it your airtime he's using to beg? Haba! All this harassing is not fair biko. If Stella is not complaining, what gives you the right to? All this "voltronism" won't pay o, I just had to say something because on every post today, one anonymous or the other is chewing the guy raw because of 20k. Leave him be abeg.
DeleteLeave my alloy wheels ooo!Mbonk.he did not sign loyalty oath to any of the bloggers
DeleteAbi oh, ppl be hating cos he won 20k and they didn't
DeleteHappy birthday dearie. ..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling!Beautiful pix. Millennium park abuja..hehe
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteNne judging from this picture, you wor wor die.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!
Cece d ugliest even a name change couldnt help ur blackened soul
DeleteHBD dear have a blast
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Anna, have fun!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie. Wishing u all d best in life.
ReplyDeleteHappy B'day to u
ReplyDeleteWish u all the best life can offer
Have a blast
Come ooh! Na wrapper u tie for chest so?
Abi my eyes is seeing tripple ni?
Send my E cake abeg
La petite stay petite
DeleteHappy birthday Darl. *phoenix*
ReplyDeleteChai...
ReplyDeleteWith your beatific face and silky skin...
Aunty stella (even though ure not my mama sister o)...you didn't see her skin?
It seems it's Iphone6/Canon digital camera skin you like...
HBD bae...you beautiful...may God spice up yo life beautifully.
Thank u so much Stella. U jst made my day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hun...God's blessings 2day and always!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dearie,,a bigger u i pray...##Octoberbabesrocks##.
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, mate. Wishing u more fruitful and successful yrs ahead, have a fabulous day.** e - hugs**
ReplyDeleteWhere are the other pictures? Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
With age comes wisdom! May God increase you in wisdom! Happy born day dear!
ReplyDeletefrom the desk of kelvin happiness ..wow wah a beauty let me tell u,'50 ugly guys can stand at ur right hand and like u and 50 ugly babes at ur left can hate u for ur looks buh they shall nt come near thee....amen cus ur beauty glorifies God ...alelujah jesus once said to a lepa man go n sin no man..blog visitor I say go n seduce us no more..happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteStop trying too hard to be funny abeg
DeleteHappy birthday...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pretty.May your life be more beautiful and colourful. Have fun
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAnd what's with the lome posture? When there was nothing like blogs weren't people marking their birthdays without seeking attention? Smh... Hbd sha.
ReplyDeleteLa petite.
Happy birthday o...but why one picture?
ReplyDeleteBeautyspice kwa?.
ReplyDeleteHbd curry n thyme
Happy birthday dear, wullnp
ReplyDeleteVisit janeofodile.blogspot.com for more gist
Hbd dearie wish u all the best in loif
ReplyDeleteBeauty spice??Happy Birthday fine girl
ReplyDeleteBest wishes, beauty! HBD
ReplyDeletehappy birthday dear...God bless youor new age
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteU want us to wish u happy birthday but common recharge card u no fit send, stingiko.
Happy birthday anna llnp, n have a great day
ReplyDeletewher is d credit na?lolz
ReplyDeleteIs that now a criteria for birthday wishes.
DeleteHBD. Why you come cut off the other person nah. *wink. so they na only im shoe remain.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear...LLNP!! Have fun.
ReplyDeleteBeauty Spice u are birthday mate. HBD to you. BVs oya wish us HBD.
ReplyDeleteHBD
DeleteHappy birthday Anna.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
ReplyDeleteHbd bae
ReplyDeleteWullnp
Happy b'day anna
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. May you continue to glow /grow amen.
ReplyDeleteNice skin color you have there. May whitinicious never see you :D
Ah!See fine girl no pimple.
ReplyDeleteNo be all these fake computer girls wey dey rub cream. Nwanyioma happy birthday inugo. May your days be long IJN Amen.
Happy birthday pretty lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear, all the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday African Queen
ReplyDeleteI love Ur natural beauty !
Happy new year to you dear! Wish you what you wish for yourself.
ReplyDeleteHappy new year to you dear! Wish you what you wish for yourself.
ReplyDeleteHbd girl all the best
ReplyDeleteHapi birthdy beauty... And tnk u 4bn born 2dy.. Mny more yrz is wot i wish u.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday pretty
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. May God grant you your good heart desires. Rose
ReplyDeletestella you must wish me hbd o mine is Nov 28th no cheating o, hbd beauty spice toh simple.