Happy Birthday to you
She has been commenting under anonymous but i persuaded her to create a blog id this morning which she just did,Its ''MARTHADIVA''
''Hello blog visitors, today is my birthday and I want all blog visitors to join me in thanking almighty God for his love for me, he has bin there for me all these years. And I am also believing him for a job. I hardly comment though I always check the blog everyday. Abeg make una easy with the yabbing, I am allergic to it. Lol''
*evil laughter* muhahahahahahha-muhahahahaha
Hapi born day! Wishing you da best and a good job soon.
ReplyDeleteHappy B'day to you. Wishing u the best life has to offer in this age. Stay fab!
DeleteHbd darl,may God bless ur new age?
DeleteHmmm..... slowly we are beginning to see the crop of people on this blog. You old pass you no fit old pass 25 but am sure you will come on this blog and start insulting your elders. Shior.
DeleteHappy Birthday Martha. Have fun.
DeleteHappy birthday dear!
DeleteYou still no fine even with the pout..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mgbeke SDK..
More dick to your pussy..
BLOG ANALYSER: Happy Birthday Martha, God bless ur new age Amen
DeleteOriegwu in ur voice madam. Hbd nne. U re allergic to yabbing yet post worwor pic on blog. Wot in d Ist place gave u liver to go public wt ur non appetising pixs? Abeg shift. U got wot u want frm ds infested diarrhoea mouthed illiterate called queen of d ghost.
DeleteChai @queen easy na biko lmao
Delete@Linda the boss your mouth is poisonous, one can only love you or hate you, always keeping real LOL.
DeleteHappy birthday Madamdiva, most of you who hide under anonymous to abuse us only claim they don't comment regularly when your birthday post comes up. So where are the anonymous BVs who abuse us regularly?
Hi Jay Moore...been a while??
Delete@Kehinde Ake... didn't get any message on FB. Ask Orela Dimples for my FB ID *Wide grin*
I just sent a message too to you on Fb. Pls check! Kind regards
Ps : I am looking for Irene Bernards...HELP!!!
«Peace Ambassador SDKB »
Hahahahahahaha
DeleteLinda dis Babe go Sooo curse u eh
LMAO @ Mgbeke SDK
Kwaaaahhh
Hahahahaha it's not good o
DeleteHahahaha...waiting for the yabbers to come.
ReplyDeleteHbd dear
DeleteNt in d mood to yab today
Happy birthday dear... Best wishes and many happy returns!
DeleteHappy birthday dearie
DeleteHbd Martha.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her! Wishing her all the best, LLNP
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Kai that evil laughter reminds me of Ricco in Hanna Montana..muhahahhahaha!
ReplyDeleteHbd dear...God bless you!
If you know you are allergic to yabs..babe keep the pictures! You don't need to send them to avoid feeling bad..it is very very easy and simple!
Wellsaid. If you're allergic to insults- keep yo pics dearie.
DeleteHBD dear ...best wishes. The job would come.
*barbie*
ANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDelete@Stella evil laughter indeed, y are u encouraging evil Stella, tell her d truth. Babe HBD, but stop wearing tight jean cos ur legs are tiny, am sure u are one of those dat yab others on dis blog, today na judgement day for u cos ur posing na die.
Exactly. Stop wearing fitted trousers. Won't b harsh on u cos u re my sis. These pics re not so cool. U for jst keep am o
DeleteExactly. Stop wearing skinny jeans. These pix re not cool at all. Won't b harsh on u cos u re my oyine. U for jst keep ur pix o
DeleteBia Oluwastella, onyebu Robot check nau? Anuma like eh oh! Lol!
ReplyDeleteHbd babe
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGrammar alert
DeleteHbd Ameh Martha
ReplyDeletehappy birthday sweetie...*whisting* you re beauriful, you re beauriful, you re beauriful Martha.
ReplyDeleteLol its good you know they will yab you....Anyway HappyBirthday.May God give you a special birthday gift which your heart desires.....
ReplyDeleteBlog visitors and their names sha....
ReplyDeleteSo for ur mind now U be Diva????
Happy birthday!
Enjoy ur day!
Ashawo is my surname .
DeleteYaaaaaa! Happy birthday to me. I am so grateful lord.
ReplyDeleteHBD darl,beauty comes froms within,u are beautiful just the way u are,may God grant u all ur heart desires,Job included hve fun dear
DeleteHBD darl,beauty comes froms within,u are beautiful just the way u are,may God grant u all ur heart desires,Job included hve fun dear
DeleteHappy birthday Martha. But madam stella, why the evil laugh #evil grin
DeleteHBD, I doubt you are allergic to yabs cos you wouldn't have posted your pics if you were. Expect some to pour in.
ReplyDeleteStella what's this new style of proving you are not a robot before one can comment?
ReplyDeleteOh,i thot it's from my phone o
DeleteGuess u're using nokia 3310,biko check ur phone
DeleteI noticed it too like????
DeleteMr Lyca
Stella what's this new style of proving you are not a robot before one can comment?
ReplyDeleteHBD Girl! You try jare. God Bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday dear.God bless ur new age....but abeg,make u try dey smile small...that will add 2 ur beauty...but Stella,y u con dey laugh evil laugh na?....its well
ReplyDeleteHBD and have fun
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteA happy birthday to you.
Everybody is beautiful, why are you trying so hard to look beautiful.
You look good though.
Happy birthday dearie, wishing you good health,prosperity and many happy returns. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHave fun.
Please BVs bold enough to send in their pictures should stop begging not to be yabbed.
It doesn't change anything really,those who wants to yab will still yab anyways.
Just don't take the yabbings too personal. Trust other BVs to help you cuss out anyone who takes the yabbings to an extreme level.
Just an observation.
Oh my days! Since today been seeing grammatical blunder in my Genny's comments. Is it just 2day or I wasn't paying attention cos of d luv I ve for her? Sweerie, 'Those who want' not who wants. Still luv u like kilode. Xoxo
DeleteLMAO
DeleteNothing do you anon 2:36
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteAll this anonymous that are always running their mouth but when they send in their pictures, they will become humble.
Happy birthday dear.
XOXO MYSTERY
Happy Birthday dearie. Wishin u long life and prosperity, God's protectn, good health, and heart desire. Enjoy ur day!!!. Abeg wey my cake?
ReplyDeleteShe is fuckable.. Hope she sabi BJ....max
ReplyDeleteU must be an idiot for making this statement!
DeleteBwahahahaha........
DeleteFuckunizer.
HBD Martha.....
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Martha.
ReplyDeleteyou look like a troublemaker and person wey go sabi cuss well well sha...
U no see as her mouth long???
DeleteOnu kanda! infact person fit cut pomo 250 from ikputu onu e...
Happy birthday!
You try. Happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Happy birthday madam.
ReplyDeletejust to check if my ID is working.
She looks like one of those anonymouses dt hv been throwing shades @ pple.
ReplyDeleteFunny how every girl right now has Diva, Barbie, Cute, Porsh and what not 2 their names.
Eitherways Api buffdai Martha "DiVA"
*lips sealed and watching*
Hullo Easah Was Here, bet u v been good. Top of the week to u.
DeleteBaba agba mowapa o, thanks 4 asking
DeleteTwale
You this Kehinde be replying and posting comments like Mr know it all. Bloody gay asshole.
DeleteAnonymous 6:02, u MUST be a verryyy Bitter person! Now get Off this place and take a dive in d ocean!
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hun!...greater things to come for you,just keep believing. Have a drink on me :-)
ReplyDeleteHBD llnp
ReplyDeleteyou need to lose some weight fast, stay healthy, energized and fresh? contact me for a solution 08132675717 or www.dayballher@organogold.com
Fake alert. Insanity workout is the way to go!
DeleteHBD!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dear! Remain d Blessing!
ReplyDeleteGood morning my Blog Fam...Hope we all are good.....
@ Charismatic Diva Nwa...m good hon.
@ Ibilibi,Xoxo m,Linda,Betty,Iphie Nwa,Qutie,Chy Ada Jesus,Olori(where have u Been)Kehinde,Queen Arabella,Nemerem,Mrs D,Pinkie,Genny...happy belated BD dear,Manna B,Chi exotic,The one and only Kelvinator....hahahahhaha
Oreola,Preachers wife(sending u special hugs hon),Dr Agwo,Goddess of Dawn,Tochini,Truthteller,Pink Shell,all our new BV and you,you,you and you...Good morning to us all.
Have a wonderful day dear Nwunye General..
DeleteOmalicha nwanyi! Have a great day....*big big hugs*
Delete@ GW, welcome. Do have a great day.
DeleteNwuye general Nwa oma. Ekene gi o. Hope u and urs are doing great? Kiss kiss.
DeleteDalu rinne Nwunye General.
DeleteKee ka ndi be gi mere?
Ejim n'aka na unu di si mma.
#Udo.
Gw,kedu ije???
DeleteHow is Ur beautiful family????
Na sitdon look I dey SDK followers go finish wit mouth. Babe I hope u ve a strong hrt oh b4 bringing ur pix here. All d same happy birthday wish u d best
ReplyDeletePls lets be our sister's keeper.
DeleteNo cussing pls.
Happy birthday.
Happy birthday. job dey for you. Can u work in an oil co? 7 to 5pm. 2.2m a month. Official car n free trip abroad every year?. Call me
ReplyDeleteMake i join you go find that type
Bwuhahahahahaha.....Irene oooo,chai
DeleteHappy birthday Marthadiva
HBD Martha diva LLNP
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Nne nke bu eziokwu bu na ijoro njo with all this esere ese on your face. Your powder is horrible, your eye brow is like ijere Okija own and your hair is tattered maka why naa?
DeleteI know you are a beautiful soul Martha, keep been yourself and trusting God for He will perfect all that concerns you. Happy Birthday dear!
Nwunye Okeke
Bwahahahaha. ..........
DeleteNwunye Okeke haff killed me oo.....
Ogini bu ifa?????
Happy birthday.
Odogwu nwanyi kedu ije?
DeleteNwunye Okeke
Chai....
DeleteThey haff finished dis geh
Who Send her come na??
Abeg ooo,make we no forget na her birthday ooo
Happy birthday Martha, God blues you always
ReplyDelete"Bless"
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday girl. May your job and other blessings locate you this year.
ReplyDeleteStella this your laughter hmmm
Happpy birthday boo!! I aint yabbing u cus ur beautifuu! Yea i said it cuz God is and we ar all made by his image. I love u and hey am not famzing just dat i dont know how pple wit evil bile breath. Have a blast dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, long life and prosperity. #OneLove#
ReplyDeleteSparks say hbd dearie....njoy ur day
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hbd beautifull mama.....
ziiiiii
ReplyDeleterobot check might be eroor from google,i am sure they will fix it
ReplyDeleteOkay, I hope they fix it ASAP.
Deleteerror.*
ReplyDeleteBiko how can I create a blog I'd? Tried google and I did not get anything useful! *Mama D*
DeleteHappy birthday!
ReplyDeleteBut you should be prepared for yabbings before sending your pic....Goodluck anyways
Happy birthday Martha
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns
Babe, so you went thru all the pics on your phone and this is the best you could come up with???
ReplyDeleteNne, I no go lie, you are just there.
Makeup = Epic fail
Pouting = Never repeat that again!!
Please download videos online for makeup tutorial. Not saying you should do dragon makeup, nut you need improvement.
HBD sha
Been LMAO at ur comment.
Delete*AmazingGrace*
Muahahahahahahaha…..hbd….Muahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteHbd dear, may God bless you with the dream job you desire, amen.
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog @ janeofodile.blogspot.com
Happy birthday Genny babym...i loff you.
ReplyDeleteHer Sexcellency generals wife...i hail ooo.
XOXO MYSTERY
Awwwwww
DeleteXoxo my roff, thanks a lot honey.
#kisses
Xoxo M,my Special Xoxo m,kedu nne?
DeleteHappi bday dear,wish u all u wish urself and so much more...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday! Enjoy your day. Rose
ReplyDeleteChyqueen
ReplyDeleteBiko sumone help...my tecno phone said i will neva create blog name, i hv tried all methods even used d dude dat brought out his time to write d procedures on dis blog but no way. wat else can i do? My dear u look good, happy birthday.
Burn the phone
DeleteHappy Birthday dear.
Ewoooooo. ....
DeleteChinko phones are useless...
Sorry o..
Happy birthday.
fine face but the body be like johnny bravo
ReplyDeleteHbd dear.
ReplyDeleteI also tire for that robot check .
ReplyDeleteHBD dear. Stella my b.dy comes up 31st Oct. Should I send in my pictures too?