Monday, October 13, 2014
Guess Who This Is........Look Well.
OMG,he didnt change one bit!
This is none other than............................?
This should be easy,c'mon!
144 comments:
Fashola for Presidoooooo! Eko o ni baje! Nigeria o ni baje!
ReplyDeleteFashola d president
DeleteFashola of lagos state.
DeleteEwu! E be like say that ur wide eye dey see well but biko try speak english. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLol my amiable gov. Not a single change
DeleteLooks like The Don himself!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Before? Na u he for look like? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteBrf
ReplyDeleteE-w-u
DeleteHmmm looks familiar but I can't place the face...
ReplyDeleteEwu! What do you want to place the face on? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteHahaha this ewu love won't kill me oh!! You need to see me laughing at all his comments. Ewu love I love u jare. Take five!
DeleteGov. Fashola.
ReplyDeleteBRF of life and beyond.
ReplyDeleteEwu. Before nko?
DeleteEwu. Before nko?
DeleteUr a fool Oo
DeleteGov Fasholaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!
ReplyDeleteEwuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!
DeleteGov. Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN)
ReplyDeleteur husband??? * shines teeth*
ReplyDeleteEwu! Abeg close that ur brown teeth. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteFashola.
ReplyDeleteBRF!
Raji babatunde fashola
ReplyDeleteOga Ruben Abati! Correct me if am wrong..
ReplyDeleteNwunye Okeke
Ewu! Na only u waka come. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteStella u r late for this one, since naim other blogs don put fashola pic for dia blog, this is so stale haba
ReplyDeleteYou need to understand there still people here who are faithful to this blog, not everyone is a blog whore like you.
DeleteClap! Clap!! Clap!!! JayEm. #EpicResponse
DeleteHahahahaha…Very easy..Fashola! lol.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like David Mark
ReplyDeleteOsalinda
Fashola....Lol... see him nose and mouth...
ReplyDeleteBaba governor noni
ReplyDeleteGovernor Babatunde Fasola(SAN)
ReplyDeleteO boy see head be like bungalow...abi na bicycle seat...well lemme guess I fink it's oshomole
ReplyDeleteGov babatunde rajiFashola himself
ReplyDeleteZe only person nigeria can present and say dis is a governor.
ReplyDeleteO boy see head be like bungalow...abi na bicycle seat...well lemme guess I fink it's oshomole or fashola
ReplyDeleteBabatunde Fashola of Lagos State.He even had that leadership look here. :D
ReplyDelete* tasha barbie *
That's my Governor of life. My super duper Governor Raji Fashola. The best Governor in Nigeria. Greeting sir
ReplyDeleteAbeg I don't know..
ReplyDeleteWho ever he is bu so so njo!!..
He look like south suden pikin
ReplyDeleteI think it's governor fash, looks like him.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
GOVERNOR BABATUNDE RAJI FASHOLA!!!
ReplyDeleteFashola
ReplyDeleteWith dat nose???
ReplyDeleteNone other dan Fash bobo
**snizzes**
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteMy role model, Fashola.
ReplyDeleteGoldscent my follower, business is gud n I praise jah!
DeleteHis Excellency, Governor Babatunde Fashola of Lagos state.
ReplyDeletea man who has earned respect from people who belong to different political persuasions, because his work speaks for him.
a man who is 'less talk and more action', unlike his 'drama queen' counterpart from Rivers state!
Fashola
ReplyDeleteFashola Babtunde
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Fashola?
ReplyDeleteStella, abeg, no need to think too far, this is YOU, yes, this person na YOU STELLA
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteFashola?
ReplyDeleteGovernor Fashola!
ReplyDeleteoxygen consumer
ReplyDeleteEwu! Before na hydrogen he wan consume? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteFashola... He didn't change one bit
ReplyDeleteBRF...
ReplyDeleteSee his mouth, it didn't change.
Fashola, pls contest for presidency na.
Babatunde Raji Fashola...the bestestestest Governor ever!!!...
ReplyDeleteBRF!!!
ReplyDeleteEmeka Ike abi?
ReplyDeleteEwu! No na Ike Emeka. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteI think it's governor fash, looks like him.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
Chidi mokeme....
DeleteFashola??
ReplyDeleteBRF......Babatunde Raji Fashola (SAN). his face didnt change at all especially the mouth. lol
ReplyDeleteFashola
ReplyDeleteFA to d SHA to d LA = FASHOLA
ReplyDeleteE to d W to d U. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteLoool u are a goat this Ewu... lmao hahahaha
DeleteOk, iv laughed with tears all over my face, @ Ewu u are a big clown... rotflmao
DeleteHahaha,Fashola of cos!
ReplyDeleteDavid Mark
ReplyDeleteEwu!Ewu!Ewu!
DeleteFashola
ReplyDeleteFashola....... eko o ni baje o
ReplyDeleteGov Fashola..... Eko oni baje
ReplyDeleteOga Fasola of course!!!!
ReplyDeleteGov fashola
ReplyDeleteFashola.
ReplyDeleteMouth and nose wey be like pant! Fash boy!
ReplyDeleteEwu! No na bra e be like. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteNo idea
Deletebabatunde raji fashola
ReplyDeleteFashola now!! Easy peesy lemon squeezy
ReplyDeleteEwu! Why u no squeeze lemon? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteBabatunde Raji Fashola. He didn't change one bit. NK.
ReplyDeleteOur own beloved Governor,Babatunde Raji Fashola.....
ReplyDeleteFASHOLA, FASH & BRF
ReplyDeleteEwu! Abeg go buy glasses. No be only one picture u dey see there? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteCan't even guess so Ugly.
ReplyDeleteEwu! Just like U. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
Delete***HEALING-RAIN***
ReplyDeleteFasola
it none other than Gov Babatunde Raji Fashola.
ReplyDeleteFashola is working....
ReplyDeleteANGELRAYS SAYS
ReplyDeleteIt's easy cos u know the person, can't guess abeg.
BABATUNDE FASHOLA
ReplyDeleteOur amiable gov fashola
ReplyDeleteMy bestest best darling Gov Fash!
ReplyDeleteThe next President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Babatunde Raji Fashola.
ReplyDeleteOga fashola
ReplyDeleteGOV BBF of cos
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteFashola
ReplyDeleteOur very own lagos state governor, BRF
ReplyDeleteSincerely u do not have to look too much. This is Gov Fashola of Lagos State
ReplyDeleteBRF!!!
ReplyDeleteEWU!!!
DeleteAgbani Darego
DeleteBabatunde Raji fashola
ReplyDeleteGov. Babatunde Raji Fashola.
ReplyDeleteFashola
ReplyDeleteEwu!
DeleteMabasi e change ke. Your excellency, eko o ni baje
ReplyDeleteEwu! Why can't u speak english biko? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteGovernor Fashola of Lagos state
ReplyDeleteLAPEL
Reuben Abati
DeleteBabatunde Fashola! See his shining eyes. Looking @ his bright future I reckon.. :D
ReplyDeletefile fun FASHOLAAAAAAAAAA!!!
ReplyDeleteEWUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!!!
DeleteGov fashola............he did not change much.
ReplyDeletemama twins#
Ewu! Na u wan change am? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteFashola!!!!!!He didn't change at all.....
ReplyDeleteFA FA Faaaaa Fashy-Ola!
ReplyDeleteGosh for a min I tot it was daddy showkey lol
DeleteYomslaw.....
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Fashola.
ReplyDeletebuahahahahahahhahaa...u be kolo true. buahahhahhhahahhahaha@ 'bu so so njo'...u nor well
ReplyDeleteToo easy
ReplyDeleteFashola.
ReplyDeleteNow fashola
ReplyDeletediz is fashola o..gt d leadershp charisma frm way bk...plz contest for presidency na....aunt stells.inhaus news n bv narratives kwanu........culled by JENNY
ReplyDeleteI love to hate Ewu Love but I just can't seem to get enough of him/her. This is so wrong! Lol
ReplyDeleteYes oooh!
ReplyDeleteMy one and only Darling for life
BRF!
Same nose and that mouth!
my crush for life
Muah!!!!!
Fashola for President!!!! This is one man that has earned my respect and I believe in. He's a reformist and a dynamic leader! Nigeria needs you in the nearest future sir, you have my automatic vote anytime of the day. Long live BRF!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteUgliest stingiest man
ReplyDeleteI have one hot gist about this man but my love for his wife won't let me spill.