Today is Delta state governor Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan's birthday.
Yesterday a lecture was held at the Dome centre in Asaba and eminent Nigerians attended as seen from these pics.
Chief Olu Falae (left) congratulating Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State shortly after the 60th birthday lecture for the governor held in Asaba
from right; Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State, the Sultan of Sokoto, and Chairman of the occasion, His Eminence, Alhaji Muhammad Sa’ad Abubakar III and the Catholic Bishop of the Sokoto Diocese and Guest Lecture, His Lordship, Bishop Mathew Hassan Kukah on arrival to the venue of the 60th birthday lecture for the governor held in Asaba
pics courtsey of facebook
Indeed
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the governors and wishing him LLNP.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
ANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteSo this short man don reach 60yrs, congrats and Hbd.
Chai ur mouth. Lol. No wonder, been see the man for TV as he dey chew chewing gum anyhow o. So it was his bday. Ndo sir. I wish u prosperity
DeleteOK o
ReplyDeleteAsin Gov uduaghan is 60yrs old,or this is the 60th birthday lecture in delta state? 6oyrs? He sure doesn't look it @all,HBD sir #ProudDeltan#
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir..
ReplyDeleteStella wey the lecture na?
ReplyDeleteAs I see the headlines ,i arrange myself well for chair hoping to read the lectures and probably learn something from it.
Abeg if you get am, help us post it biko Adaoma. I no need their foto biko.
ANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteStella y do I ve to prove am not a robot b4 commenting, na which day this one start. Plz is anybody experiencing the same tin.
ANGELRAY SAID
ReplyDeleteStella y do I ve to prove am not a robot b4 commenting, na which day this one start. Plz is anybody experiencing the same tin.
Google is misbehaving this morning so whatever erro u get is from them.
ReplyDeleteHbd sir
ReplyDeleteLol @ ANGELRAY why do I have to prove am not robot lol
Uduaghan is 60 already? Na wa ooo
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
My wish will not do any gud on him, so am not saying anything....
HBD
ReplyDeleteWas expecting to see Dino Melaye here. He certainly needs a lesson on anger mgmt
ReplyDeletePearl, Yaounde
See my papa ooo
ReplyDeleteStella of life, I hope the money your state governor is paying you is enough for all of us to share, because the rate at which you advertise the guy has become suspicious, abi you don join politics? I can be your campaign manager ooh. I am an excellent PR person. You will win ANY election!
ReplyDeleteAbeg take it easy!!!
Oh and what's the ish with "Please prove you're not a robot"?