Hours after Ekiti state governor elect in waiting,Mr Ayo Fayose took time out of his busy schedule to take some new photos ahead of his swearing in ceremony,his beautiful born-again wife Feyisetan decided to balance the equation .
Feyisetan hit a separate photo studio with her team and what she came out with are these unarguably glam photos.
Also attached are more unusual photos from her husband,Fayose's shoot.
NA ONLY ME WAKA COME POSTURE. |
Pics sent in by the governor elects media team.
THE END.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Many will definately follow this part no doubt about that.....
These people like foto sha..... Lovely.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: OMG ! She is pretty, they both look great. I feel inlove with her the day that I heard that she is a born again christian but a very stylish one. God bless them. I hope trouble makers willl stay away from this his second tenure
DeleteNice pics.
ReplyDeleteI love the pink outfit she wore.
I agree...& she is a natural beauty! Hweva she looks local in some of d pics!!!
DeleteOmo na only her waka come with this hairstyle.
DeleteOgini na fio here??..
ReplyDeleteWhy won't this man chase anything in skirt when his wife is an mgbeke...
So being a born again makes one to look like a bush woman..
Oriegwu!!..
This woman no fit Fayose hohaa..
She looks older too.
DeleteYou are a fool for saying that. Let us see your own pictures naaa. So which type of woman should fayose marry or should be his wife???
DeleteHummm if this is d wife den I think d man is ok for d people. ... d kind of first lady's we want in naija simple but classic. .no heavy makes up like tomatoes women. ...
ReplyDeleteKind of first ladies. ..
Deletetomato women
Simple but classy
DeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteSo na so so picture this man go snap throughout e tenure for office, is the wife a deeper life member, cos she looks like one. Where is there wedding ring na, the woman no fine abeg.
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteSo na so so picture this man go snap throughout e tenure for office, is the wife a deeper life member, cos she looks like one. Where is there wedding ring na, the woman no fine abeg.
Lmaoo @ the end
ReplyDeleteLmao @ only me waka come posture
DeleteOk. R these promo pics? What are they promoting... oh well. just lead your people well and right sha.
ReplyDeleteKo kan aye mehn...
ReplyDeleteHappy photoshooting Aunty Feyi. Nothing do ya.
ReplyDeleteSo unfortunate Bimpe Sorinolu is no more to enjoy the brother's money this second term. Rest on dear.
She has lovely neck...d formal clothes makes her look good.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. May God grant you knowledge n understanding and patience to rule Ekiti people. because my people can be stubborn at times
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful and look smart in her natives.
ReplyDeleteOh lovely much.
ReplyDeleteCute cute cute!!!...so happy for them.
ReplyDeleteYou dont need to 'conform' to be beautiful....I really love this.
To imagine that this woman leader in Deeper Life bible church is married to a man of Fayose's perceived "funny" character says alot about balancing the home front...
ReplyDeleteShe said sometime early last year and i quote " my husband is going back to Government house".
And here he is.
Moral of the Story: A prayerful wife is a strong pillar to keep and nourish
WORD!!!
DeleteI like the wife, maybe the Godfearing part got me. Mana bikonu, is photoshoot in his manifesto?
ReplyDeleteNna ehnnn.. I don miss die!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNa who be all this folks talking about LIB? hahaha! Abeg oooo.... Easy. Every body get their own fans abeg it's just like football clubs. SDK for life!!!!!!!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Lmao!! This man and his wife are a big joke!! Sent by his media team?? Seriously? GEJ u fall my hand with this one!
ReplyDeleteLol @ na only you waka come posture.Altho her smile looks like a grimace,Madam aint looking bad, inspite of the lack of jewelry. At the rate these two are going there will be red carpet on his swearing in.
ReplyDeleteAs in eh! Na fashion parade them go do that day. I wonder what all the photos are for........... #One Love#
DeleteAwww, very cool mummy, I like. She has a striking resemblance with my mum, n my mum is also born again n goes without all dem make up n jewelry. Hmm, heavenly bound women. God help me oh!
ReplyDeleteAnd who says u're heavenly bound bcos one goes without jewelries and make up? U need 2 see hw some of similarly dressed pple behave and act in positions.
DeleteWetin come be this one now? Over - happiness at all the billions them go thief in the coming years wan kill them. Anyway, born again or not, you fit bribe your pastors or prophets or prayer wizards but you no go fit bribe God. Just do what is right and serve the people well. Governance and service no be photo shoot!
ReplyDeleteThis woman posture na story for anoda day, especially the one weh she put her two hands for her chin. So 90s.....
ReplyDeleteAnd your wallowing in poverty while she's enjoying in the government house is story for another century
DeleteAnd your wallowing in poverty while she's enjoying in the government house is story for another century
DeleteSee oil money beggi beggi get mouth too chai! Carry on.
DeleteStunning bawo?
ReplyDeleteMummy, e lo repackage o.
Anyway it doesn't matter, even if Ayo was married to Beyonce, he will still be randy.
All this fine men sef
DeleteWey go marry "huh" women
Swag zero!!!
Its not working for her at all
Upon all the gree die posing
Chai!!!! Ayo!
Ika ni e now!
Ah ah! Kilode???
Abalajo e!!!
Ya lo gba stylist fun 1st lady ooo!
I think all these are really uncalled for.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mama!!!
ReplyDeleteNice
can sum1 pls explain y ppl snap pocs and term it "release". what are they releasing it for, I mean, what s d use? .....
ReplyDeleteO boy. Entertainers were bombarding us with Photo shoots and now politicians have caught the photoshoot bug. God help us.
ReplyDeleteSEEN.
ReplyDeleteTo Fayose's team: I would like to see a plan for Ekiti's growth and development next please. Not photos. Thank you.
The wife be like deeper life member ,fayose. Wey be mr swag ,wife come be. Born again ,
ReplyDeleteO ye carnal people. What is wrong with marrying a born again woman? So person wey get swag no be born again shey? What do u understand swag to be?
DeleteO ye carnal people. What is wrong with marrying a born again woman? So person wey get swag no be born again shey? What do u understand swag to be?
DeleteBorn again voltron aka oyel money it is welli oooooo
DeleteI love the first lady pulchritude and his excellency peter ayo fayose is always looking dashing&debonair,who could have believed that PAF would still rule ekiti state as a governor after failing to secure a seat at the upper chamber,oh lord I'm using him as a point of contact,by your mercy lord please remember me&my household today in Jesus name,sir I wish u success in your four years in office
ReplyDeleteOlanrewajupeters10@gmail.com
nothing for you
DeleteAmen, ur God shall do even much more for u in Jesus name. But what's wth the email na? Mek Fayose for contact you?
DeleteGo feed baby make ur tits 4 calm na Haba!
DeleteOil money,chai. You are funny
Deleteso S.U ni mummy O.K........dis man go dey shinalize like kilode
ReplyDeleteQuintessence nwa JESU ,
ReplyDeleteChineke Biko nu bless mu na Romanus na our children na Afa JESU Amin
What kind of drama are these two acting?they should act their age abeg.mtceew!#no be only pic release
ReplyDeleteStyled by Swanky!
ReplyDeleteLol..No be small something. lol
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu really
ReplyDeleteHmm nice pix
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteI love her ring neck.such a gorgeous natural looking,at least no diamond that will set the state funds back by millions of naira....
ReplyDeleteI shall comment in 4 years time...lets see what happens after they access Ekiti state vault
ReplyDeleteDear Governor elect please stop being a bloody womaniser, you see GOD blessed you with such a beautiful, humble and GODly woman. Pls leave all this numerous mistresses alone, stop buying houses for mistresses. One of ur popular mistresses is so arrogant and shamelessly brag with ur name.
ReplyDeleteOne or two pictures would have been enough. This is an immature display of clothes.
ReplyDeleteearing and piercing is a culture rooted from the" slavery era" and this hasbeen grossly embraced in african cultre. character beauty is imperative to facial beauty .Not everybody will wear make-up .U can only make up wat u dont have.