Monday, October 13, 2014
Dayo Adeneye Bathes Wife With Encomium On Wedding Anniversary.
When a man love a woman,He tells the world about her.....
Marriage is not an easy thing.....Ya all married know what I mean.
When a man comes out like this to shower love on the woman in his life,I aint got no choice but to stand up and applaud their love none stop...16years together with one person na joke?Some people cant even go pass two years together before their ship sinks.
Some men out there will NEVER celebrate the women in their lives so when I meet a man who does this,I return the respect by calling on God to give them all the days of their lives together.
May the 'complete me' Dayo talks about be sealed permanently in Heaven in Jesus name and may any hand,leg,eye,mouth or female privates that try to put them asunder be put asunder in Jesus name!
Did you just say 'AMEN' or are you planning on cussing anyone out?
66 comments:
AMEN!!!!!!!!!! Esp. to the female privates, lol! #One Love#
ReplyDeleteAmen!! Lmao at female private!
DeleteThis woman must have gone through alot in this man's hand sha,it's a good thing he appreciates her all the same.I wish to be here when u guys are celebrating 32yrs anniversary....Congrats!
DeleteI have learned that a man can cheat on his wife but still love her with reckless abandon. How they do it i do not know o.
DeleteAnd this is not to console myself or any woman going thru that phase of their life. It is just a fact.
It would have been better if they didn't cheat, but some cannot help it...but yet, won't trade their wife for nada in the world.
Some mumu men even get carried away with their mistresses that they always talk about their wife to their side Chic. Initially side chic go dey form it's alright u can tell me all, but later she go come vex ask wetin him find come if he's so much in love with his wife.
On realising he has flunked the test, the man go sharply say, but I wish I met u before my wife...ah ahahahah liar liar.
Any babe who falls for this line should be jailed. Ok bye
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union for ever, people like ini edo and funke akindele should learn from this.
Like my bf tells me, Amore...you complete me. I will tell him, dimmi in Italiano!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dayo and wife, may God help you two keep this fire burning till the end.
Iye all ur mates are married you are here praising boyfriend
DeleteQuit advertising ur affair wt ur boyfriend here. Some of us are happily married and we don't have to list everything on SDK blog!
DeleteJa foolish, ain't u tired of my bf ds my bf dat? U should be ashamed of ur old sef to tink dat all ur mates re happily married n here u re on a blog exhibiting ur stupidity. Grow up ma'am!
DeleteOh... I give up, everything just has to be about you
DeleteTufiakwa!
Delete11;57, 1;00 and 1;28 sadist, na him una be.
And may dat bitterness not desert u.
Don't u get tired of hearing sad gist, or enduring the one ur patners dishes to u?
Oh I forgot misery loves company.
Ahhh bad beles hahahahaha
DeleteE dey pain una? Awon married women * I laff in Alex usifo's voice * mk una praise and advertise your husbands too name, abi marriage tire una?? Oshi sko
BLOG ANALYSER: Amen and Amen, congrats to them. By the special grace of God I shall be celebrating in years to come just like them and others in Jesus name Amen
ReplyDeleteI support that with a thunderous AMEN
ReplyDeleteAaawww! Its a very beautiful thing. Amen to that prayer! What God has joined together, let no runs girl put asunder
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm! What about his baby mama! LYING CHEATING SCUM
ReplyDeleteI knew this would come out on this post
DeleteN that right there is d reason I'm going through d comments. Biko more gist *shines teeth*
DeleteMe too@ anon 4:32.....lol
DeleteAmen ooooooooooooooo to dat
ReplyDeleteAmen!! ****Nazy baby****
ReplyDeleteUmuchu girl,
ReplyDeleteI tap into this anointing ooo . I say amen to that n to mine .
Umuchu girl, you berra be careful what you tap into.
DeleteStella u did not include male private parts. Anything is possible these days.
ReplyDeleteAmen Someborri!
ReplyDeleteAmen o! Lol! Stella u sef ehn...!
ReplyDeleteI was scared wen I saw d first line of the title. Fear catch me Stella. I thot it was with acid..lol. Thank God 4 them and I wish them all the best. Stella Congratulations on ur award. May u soar high and high IJN. We all did it.
ReplyDeleteNo be only you!
DeleteMe too ooo,lol
DeleteMe too o...lol
DeleteI'm sure we are all women... Jumping into conclusion since the days of Adam and eve
Oh my God. Stella, you and your expressions.
ReplyDeleteFor a moment, I thought it was "bathes wife with acid".
Congrats to them.
Lmao! I thought so too. I had to read through again. HWA to them. Osahonaimufua.blogspot.com
DeleteWhat about any male privates that may try to put them asunder???
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
Aeegurl...
Yet he has a baby mama in london, yimu
ReplyDeleteGba mu ukwu na eze!
DeleteLol Amen o! Stella congrats on the award! This is just the beginning! The sky isn't your limit!
ReplyDeletesometimes when a man starts to praise a woman like this, it shows he has or he is putting her thru so much shit.
ReplyDeleteI know a couple that when you see them in public, my God you just wanna get married.
... the man practically worships the wife. opens the car door for her, pull her seat for her, holds her by the hands, winks, kisses her cheek etc..all for show
.. behind closer doors...my God! the angelic husband becomes a monster. panel beats her, insults her..infact!
we don tell her to run away from that man she no wan hear. nobody even believes her cos of his show of affection in public. only those who live with them knows watsup
such men are dangerous.
ohhhh...I have deviated from the post....
congrats Mr Dayo Adeneye..I hope you show of love to your mrs is authentic.
clean within and without.
BL, I agree with you.
DeleteVery true!some men are like that!domestic violence is not about physical beating.verbal abuse suffice.
DeleteHahahahha! Lol @ private part!! Amen oooo!! Wish them more years together in love.
ReplyDeleteAmen!! S to d k, I just love your finishing touches to every story you posts, that's why I fell in love with your blog after that jalabia post, lol. Your number one anonymous fan too lazy to get a blog name. Lolashow
ReplyDeleteThe Jalabia post made Stella sit up and take blogging seriously. She had been lackadaisical about blogging prior to that post.
DeleteRuby, that's so not true....if you have been following stella from enconium, you'd know.
DeleteAmen!! S to d k, I just love your finishing touches to every story you posts, that's why I fell in love with your blog after that jalabia post, lol. Your number one anonymous fan too lazy to get a blog name. Lolashow
ReplyDeleteLailas I'm her biggest anonymous fan.
DeleteAmen o, God pls bless me too with a good man dat will luv and adore me.
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen.
ReplyDeletePURPLEIVY
Awwwww how sweet! God bless you!!
ReplyDeleteAmen to dem but seriously dey should learn & practice d doctrine of one man one wife not one wife/man plenty concubines. Fake & mouthed love dat Nigerian guys & babe's practice. Well sha all d best to dem & to u Stella, congrats for d feather on your crown.
ReplyDeleteGood but the only problem i have with this is how come he still went and impregnated another woman outside while married? I NO TOO UNDERSTAND.
ReplyDeleteLuv is a beautiful thing!!! Lord give me a man dat will gush abt me morning, afternoon n nite till Jesus coms.
ReplyDeleteYou too be ready to gush about him in likewise manner.
DeleteNa loyal dog u want o....sweetie, get ready to argue, quarrel and make up.
DeleteLuv is a beautiful thing!!! Lord give me a man dat will gush abt me morning, afternoon n nite till Jesus coms. Amen. God bless d Adeneyes
ReplyDeleteNigeria men are impossible. Serial cheater like Dayo
ReplyDeleteBS! I was on the same table with him and his wife at a party and he kept on starring at me which was very embarrassing. When I got up to leave he told one of his hecklers to give me his card. Sent it back to him. Short man devil(SMD)
ReplyDeleteAm telling u
DeleteReally short smalish man
Hahahaha!
I know u!!!!
DeleteHmmm! Wetyn this aunty dey take this guy eyes dey see for house. Sometimes, he..... Well, I comment my reserve.
ReplyDeleteNne biko gist us naw
DeleteLMAOOOO. *Jist loading.....4hours, 52seconds remaining*
Delete*Screaming in a loud voice*
ReplyDeleteI tap not.
Whenever a man showers ecomium on the wife like this,
That means he must have cheated and cheated and cheated
She must have endured and endured and endured
Her name should be endurance.
Is she a second wife?
XOXO MYSTERY
Ds Dayo dt likes women. He has toasted my sis just while being married to his wife nd now we all know abt his London baby mama. He was d one Britney Spears sang womanizer to. Lemme sing sef..." Womanizer womanizer boy u r a womanizer". Women put up shit to stay married. May God help us
ReplyDeleteSo becos Dayo has a baby mama she should waka leave the marriage? There is no perfect man out there.he loves his wife any other woman out there is a mistake.me I love my husband I won't throw him away cos of one hungry baby mama.Hagar and Ishmeal was never reckoned with by God Nd even Abraham his father,they were driven into the wilderness...so all baby mamas and their products make una find bush face..sho ti gbo.
ReplyDeleteIf u say babymama fine but if u join their offsprings d bush is waiting for u too.