Friday, October 17, 2014
Beauty Of The Day Is Ola 'Slim' Adewale
Isn't she lovely?
Isn't she beautiful?
I dont mind this hairstyle at all....let me call my hair dresser.my hair is not permed so I dunno how she will pull this off.
*dialling*
63 comments:
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteShe's just there, there's notin fantastic about her abeg.
Angelray, u will die of jealousy. That's why u are still ugly since 1909. Mtchwww.... you are right tho, notin fantastic
DeleteShe's beautiful abeg!
Delete*KARMAisabitch
Stella don't dare do this style, she pulled it off cos of her small head can u compare it to urs? It would be a disaster
DeleteI like her already.
ReplyDeletestella the hair do rocks perfectly on natural hair. keep dialing...
Bloglord can famz for America. I beg go rest jor! You are right tho
DeleteLovely hairstyle.she looks cute dou
ReplyDeleteLove the hair and the lip color
ReplyDeleteJoin C002ACD32 for make-up tips and tricks
Ashawo no be work oh
DeleteLOvely hair.
ReplyDeleteThat hairstyle is baaad, so different.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers
She is and i love her hair....
ReplyDeletePretty estako girl..love her hairdo too..
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteAre u sure dis' not u or ur relative?... Cos I don't expect a positive comment from u
DeleteLol....bitchplis wee nt kill me o
DeleteYes I suspect you jayem, u insult every other person, and u say u r a winner, bitter winch
DeleteTo think she is just there sef n u r saying beautiful...bitchplis ya head dey there.
DeleteOmg I love the hair, will use my natural hair for it.
ReplyDeleteStella,you always feature this girl every october...
ReplyDeleteYou featured her last year and she was all over the post attacking people...
Oriegwu!!..
This girl no fine biko but I like her hair style sha..
This jobless Linda eze sef
DeleteAbsolutely loving the hairstyle....beautiful!!
ReplyDeletePretty baby nothing do u!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful,,love her hair style.
ReplyDeletebitch of the day!
ReplyDeleteWhats up bitches and whores????????
Yay! My mentor is back! We are fine my bitch
DeleteHmmmm,ekabo ooo....
DeleteWelcome back!
DeleteShe is beautiful. Already saw this pix on instagram. Stella did sshe send it or u lifted it or a crush sent if? If not, pls paste her blog ID here or u say 'culled frm'
ReplyDeleteXyz, pls shut up jare. U are right tho, I don't want any idiot to tamper with Stella's blog
Delete9c hairstyle she is rocking..
ReplyDeleteMe likey..
*lips sealed and watching*
Lovely hairstyle
ReplyDeleteThis is African beauty !
ReplyDeleteBOtD...he don tey o
ReplyDeleteLovely hairstyle
If e Tey nko? Jealous ugly bitch
DeleteI love the hairstyle too...gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteShe's cute
ReplyDeleteSlim,abeg describe this hair. I am a weaves person but i dont mind this hairstyle abeg. Btw are u related to Annie 2face?
ReplyDelete#dorofine #dorocute... She almost resemble annie idibia f d 3rd pishure...
DeleteStella did you lift this pic somewhere or some one send it to u? Who is ola slim? That's a acam this girl's name is Nelly she finished from UI theatre arts department 2010 or thereabouts. It's either someone is claiming to be her or she's the one hiding under another name. We don't want fake pple here pls. I consider this blog as a home and the pple here as one family so we shouldn't lie to ourselves no matter what.
ReplyDeleteNB: Have I told you I love you today Stella? Lol I love u like Buhari loves power.
Shattap! Her name is ola, also known as nelly. ITK.
DeleteFine gurl ! Not evry face can pull dis off oooh if u knw u no fine dont try at al! Haters evrywher if smeone has ten diff names Hw isit ur bizness haba if u don't hve anifin sensible to say jst zip ur mouth! U jst jealous cuz she fine pass u simple! Tcheew
DeleteNo she no fine.
ReplyDeleteLovely hair, I like.
ReplyDeleteSaw this on Facebook earlier,love d hair style and make up too.
ReplyDeleteLol..like buhari loves power, really anon1:32...btw the girl is cool, and her hairstyle makes her cooler, this hairstyle will suit me pretty well but hair dey pain me too much abeg...
ReplyDeleteLovely. Though the hair style is a no no for me. Not that is is not beautiful but I don't always fancy complicated hairstyles, clothing sytles. Ola u r truly beautiful
ReplyDeletePlz how the leftside of d head go be?
ReplyDeleteI dey interested biko!
The hair style is quite unique. I like it very much. Don't know how easy it would be to copy.
ReplyDeleteDis gehl is a chameleon. She's diffrent things to diffrent pple. Nelly, sheila, ola etc. she lies 4 a living sha.
ReplyDeleteShe's buriful & dat hairstyle is not bad either but I doubt I will be able to pull it off cos my ogo has no part 2 :(
ReplyDelete'foinee' chick...in my thick Ibadan accent
ReplyDeleteBeautiful hairdo.
ReplyDeleteLovely hairstyle,beautiful make up. Make I save d image go show my stylist.
ReplyDeleteUgly
ReplyDeleteI am also interested in the hair o. But she needs to pls explain how to achieve the center and is the hair cornrowed on both sides and the back.
ReplyDeleteHiaan...I can't sit and make this hair o.
ReplyDeleteMy waist will break mbok.
Nne you is fine, if only the hair is/was detachable- I for collect am for just a week.
I love the hair style
ReplyDeleteDis is a Fulanian hair nt an african hair. Luv it
ReplyDeleteFulani is nt African abi....chaaiii
DeleteAnonymous7:19.contraadicting yourself,who are the fulanis then,if they are not Africans
ReplyDeleteI know her :)