Annie is giving away free bags to Male and Female blog visitors!
''Thank you Stella for your support,especially when you posted my very first LOOKBOOK without asking for money. A Gesture some other blogs I approached turned down if I wasnt paying. Your consistent support and encouragement for young,budding Entrepreneurs like me is truly commendable and worthy of emulation. May God continue to bless you.
With your support AFS has grown and we are branching out....''
Here is to say THANK YOU to you and SDK readers............................. as we present our Lookbook for "The Glamour Collectionz"
With your support AFS has grown and we are branching out....''
Here is to say THANK YOU to you and SDK readers............................. as we present our Lookbook for "The Glamour Collectionz"
We are giving out 3- handbags from this Collection
All you need to do to win;
Follow AFS on Twitter :@AnnieFStore AND visit our site www.anniesfashionstore.com, choose the handbag design of your choice on the site, and post the name on the comment section here, the #50th ,#250th # 400th post in the comment section wins.
The next GIVEAWAY will be December 25th! Brace yourself for fabulosity!
Contact
email: anniefashionstore@gmail.com
other online stores
KONGA: http://www.konga.com/annie-s-fashion-store
bb pin: 7F0E8D1D
T: @annieFStore
Tel no: 08178409955.
Beautiful bags.. .first to comment. Kikelomo
ReplyDeleteRemi bag. Zodiacleo77@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteremi bag. Zodiacleo77@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenice bags
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Nice one, hazel(red) neyachukwu@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBlum (Orange)
ReplyDeleteanubabie@gmail.com
Blum (Orange)
Nah wao. Those bags tho.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pieces.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your business.
Zeta (Brown)
ReplyDeleteluveybebe@yahoo.com
Annie (Black)
ReplyDeleteloisbukky@hot mail.com
BLUM (ORANGE)
ReplyDeleteC_okechukwu24@yahoo.com
What if u are not on twitter??
ReplyDeleteremi bag,zodiacleo77@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteZETA (Brown)
ReplyDeleteDetails: Material : Top distress leather
Measurements : 15.35″ (39cm) L, 5.25″(13cm)W, 12″ (30cm) H,
7″ (18cm) drop leather handles
3 compartments of the bag
1 wall zippered pocket and 2 pouches in the central
Hardware: gold
Colours : Choco / Brown.
My email: mannabee4@gmail.com
Remi bag. Zodiacleo77@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for using your blog as a platform to enrich others..I fell inlove with the Didi (RED) handbag.i hope I win it.that wil be my birthday gift
ReplyDeleteZETA (Brown)
I wish d winners good luck....I no fit stress myself jare
ReplyDeleteZETA (Brown)
ZETA (Brown)
Miriam (black)
ReplyDeleteHazel (Blue)
Titi (Brown)
Lydia (blue) really nice. Familokunabiola@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI have over done it. Stella, your blog rocks
ReplyDeleteNice gesture.... Stella still remains d best blogger
ReplyDeleteFunmi
ReplyDeleteLupita. Thanks
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteHazel (red)
ReplyDeleteBacklaif@yahoo.com
i want
ReplyDeleteok i followed. My handle is @elaw_alabi and i choose the Hazel (Red) for my mother.
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteHoly mother of macaroni, I am in love with the Yura!
ReplyDeleteI really love miriam(black).I love it!!! thanks a lot! ........remyj4ever@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFunmi
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteOlivia red
ReplyDeleteTiti (Brown) by eurekaworks Toke
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteolivia red
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteWell done poster but I don't ve that kind of time abeg, good luck to all the oshofree in the house.
Titi (Brown) by eurekaworks Toke
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteolivia (red)
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteWell done poster but I don't ve that kind of time abeg, good luck to all the oshofree in the house.
i want
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteKim.......... *Frances Chesca
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteTiti (brown) by eurekaworks Toke
ReplyDeleteNice collections, I like Miriam (brown). Chibaby
ReplyDeletei want
ReplyDeleteWow, lovely bag collection. I like Miriam (brown). Chibaby
ReplyDeletei hope i win lol
ReplyDeletekim.thanks.vicyndy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAnnie's Bags this is nice of you! I pick the Ashley Red handbag. Email:dorisgee_04@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteTiti (brown) by eurekaworks Toke
ReplyDeleteYura please.
ReplyDeletekim
ReplyDeletemirian brown.
ReplyDeleteLady7684@gmail.com
From lady gbaski
Hazel (Red) by eurekaworks Toke
ReplyDeletekim bag
ReplyDeleteAnnie black.
ReplyDeleteYura (Apricot)
ReplyDeleteOpeoluwa32@gmail.con
Yura (Apricot)
ReplyDeleteOpeoluwa32@gmail.com
Yura (Apricot)
Annie black
Miriam Black. Toonrah@hotmail.com
Please I want the camille bag .............PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWao the bags are lovely. I love the tit(Brown).tnx ma. sholami4u@yahoo.com.
Please I want the camille bag .............PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePlease I want the lydia(Blue) bag .............PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com
Hazel ( blue) neyachukwu@gmail.com
Olivia red
ReplyDeleteHazel (Red)
ReplyDeleteblackeyepizzy@gmail.com
Thanks.
God bless u stella for encouraging people to help the needy.. Annie tnx
ReplyDeleteOlivia red
ReplyDeleteZeta (brown)
ReplyDeletehazel blue. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOLIVIA (RED)
ReplyDeleteName of bag - Remi ( Green).
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
Khan (Red)
DIDI(DATE RED)
ReplyDeleteMiriam(Brown)..Brown leather tote bag.
ReplyDeleteLydia (blue)
ReplyDelete...xoxo gossip girl
OLIVIA (RED)
ReplyDeleteOLIVIA (RED)
ReplyDeleteMiriam(Brown)...Brown leather tote bag.
ReplyDeleteRemi
ReplyDelete...Katie P
Ashley (Red)
Name of bag; Remi (Green).
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
Dolly.....
ReplyDeleteMiriam Brown...Brown leather tote bag.
ReplyDeleteCAMILLE
ReplyDeletecamille
ReplyDeleteAshley
ReplyDelete...Lucy bee
CAMILLE
ReplyDeleteBag ; Remi (Green)
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
LYDIA BLUE
ReplyDeleteMaggie
skyelake10@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLYDIA BLUE
ReplyDeleteBag ;Remi (Green)
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
LYDIA BLUE
ReplyDeleteOLIVIA (RED)
ReplyDeleteLYDIA BLUE
ReplyDeleteThey are all beautiful and lovely bags, I pray I win my choice oh SDK. Lydia (BLUE). oguntundelara@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCAMILLE
ReplyDeleteBag ;Remi (Green)
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
OLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehazel blue for me @ adepeju
ReplyDeleteOLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBag; Remi (Green).
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
OLIVIA (RED) angeljudith13@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBag; Remi (Green)
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
Nice bags
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteASHLEY RED
ReplyDeleteI've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDiDi (date red)
ReplyDeleteASHLEY RED
ReplyDeleteI jus love wot u are doin on dis blog stella; God wil kip blessing u.
ReplyDeleteOlarinde.juliet@gmail.com
Remi. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBag; Remi(Green)
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
ASHLEY RED
ReplyDeleteASHLEY RED
ReplyDeleteaunty Stella please give me the olivia red bag. God knows i need a new bag
ReplyDeleteASHLEY RED
ReplyDeleteDolly
BLUM(orange)
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
Nice bags....Stella i still find it difficult to decipher why you don't publish my comments.
ReplyDeletehazel blue. sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
I've #ffd on twitter. I want the blue bag on the second page/5th column of the collection. varchie736@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDidi (date red)
ReplyDeleteThe Olivia red is so lovely, Please can I have it...............? .......PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOlivia red
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
ReplyDeleteAnnie black..renabbless@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThe Olivia red is so lovely, Please can I have it...............? .......PEACE pcpromiseigwe@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOlivia(red) badewacollins236@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTwitter handle:@mz_adei
ReplyDeleteHazel(blue)
Vickieoyewo@gmail.com
Lovely collections dear...God bless
Miriam (brown)
ReplyDeleteThanks Annie fashion store, pls I would like the titi (Brown). thanks aunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteThe site is just not good and too complicated abeg where is the section for men's bags
ReplyDeleteThanks Annie fashion store, pls I would like the titi (Brown). thanks aunty Stella.
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
miriam brown.sweetchinny2002ca@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei love the carey bag. iankeys74@yahoo.com
ReplyDelete@posh2tu
Anita
Thanks..
I love all your bags
Thanks Annie fashion store, pls I would like the titi (Brown). thanks aunty Stella.