Watch Jide Kosoko, Ruth Kadiri, Beverly Osu, Bukky Wright, Kunle Coker, Toyin Alausa, Alex Ekubo, Ik Ogbonna, Owumi Ugbeye, Tayo Sobola and other Nollywood stars as they tell a beautiful story in a new movie titled Stolen Lives.
Stolen Lives is the story of four girls from different backgrounds and with different stories to tell.
The story revolves around Amarachi, Janette, Jumoke and Anita. Amarachi who is the lead character in the movie was raped at a tender age, while her cousin Janette ended up being HIV Positive. Jumoke fell in love with a cultist and Anita found solace in the arms of older men.
Alex Ekubo |
Ruth Kadri |
Beverly don join them..
ReplyDeleteOrimma..
Am not watching thank you..
I won't
ReplyDeletenot impressed with d cast
Same here.
DeleteHahahahaha. I love you to the moon and back.#ilovepipilee
DeleteSame here terrible cast
DeleteOh is this Ruth Kadiri? I like this girl...
ReplyDeleteWhat's that on beverly's head? Aju? Is she going to d stream?
DeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteSorry
I don't watch porn
OK, gonna grab my copy when its released
ReplyDeleteWrong video stela... pls correct it!
ReplyDeletewas wondering o!
DeleteThank God! I be think I was in a dream land lol!!
DeleteI just went straight to your narration!! Gat no time to watch the trailer!!
ReplyDeleteRuth kadiri is going places menh!!! But d movie doesn’t sound interesting tho!! POTABLE VIV
ReplyDeleteEvery body dey act now.
ReplyDeleteAm seeing a different movie o, Stella whats going on? sounds like its gonna be interesting tho.
ReplyDeleteI'm beginning to like Ruth Kadiri...
ReplyDeleteWhen wuld u haters give sm1 a chance 2grow? 2mrw una go dey preach 4giveness n moving on but na una dey hold on so tight pass anybody! Tufiakwa! Even if u don't wanna watch d movies close ur mouth n allow odas do,afterall,nobody holy pass! Me go watch am wella
ReplyDeleteBikonu na oyinbo ppl dey inside this trailer nah? Hiaaaaan
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This alex is really working to make a mark in the industry.... Kudos bro and keep up the gud work.....
The cast tho.. something about it
ReplyDeleteCouldn't find on You-tube,does it exist @ all?..nt even a trailer.
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com
Hmmmmm... Emmanuel Eme don become director. Wonderful.
ReplyDeleteBad cast not a fan of either of them.fake actors and fake actresses here. From a cast one can tell how good a movie can be.i have seen these people act and they have nothing to offer but to go and get better maybe. My two cents