Up and coming controversial actress Angela Okorie is presently rocking this new hair do.
I like the look and I think it suits her,you like?
This angela is very beautiful and i love her..She is a good role interpreter..Still love her "Ada Abakaliki" movie.
ReplyDeleteShut up Chizoba with ur mouth odour. Ugly attention seeker like Kemi Olunloyo. Kemi os even better than this dirty geh.
DeleteLmao. Una no go kill person for this blog o
DeleteBleaching tinz*
ReplyDeleteMust every light skinned woman be bleaching?????
DeleteEasy wit d bleaching ooooooo,nawa oooo
ReplyDeleteI hear say she dey US with another lover for one hotel? *wide grin* Leopard no dey change him sport . * wide grin*
ReplyDeleteAmebo oshi.....
DeleteIdiot u heard nothing.... All u do is Badmouth everyone..... Sadist shame on you
DeleteAmebo it's spots not sport!
DeleteNo be only sport.. Na Olympics!! It's spots! Stop spreading lies lol
DeleteThis style don reign pass
ReplyDeleteWe leave am for Aba local champs
Well wen u did it nobody knew and nobody fucking cared. Left it for Aba local champs indeed. Between u n her who would fit the description of a local champ better. Dumbass
DeleteIt's nice
ReplyDeleteShe will do anything and everything to seek for attention. Upcoming tout like her. See the kind gangsta hair. Married woman wey go dey drag space and boyfriends with teenagers.
ReplyDeleteBad bele nai go kill u. U dis akunakuna🐖🐖🐖🐶🐶🐶
DeleteIdiot keep hating am sure she is 10 times finer than u.... Ntoor
Deletenot bad.
ReplyDeleteNice hair..
ReplyDeleteI like..
Is this girl a tomboy??..
ReplyDeleteShe's not a tomboy,shes a prostitue,akuna,karuwa,ashiomakpomiladekpomkpom! She won't face her child and start earning some self respect,oh well she obviously doesn't know what dat is.
DeleteThe packing in the first pix is a big NO for me, more like "aju" used in carrying things on the head.
ReplyDeleteBut the second pix is cool, i don't mind rocking it#Innovation, me likey!
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
Really, truly one man's meat is another man's poison. i actually prefer the first one more than the second one.
DeleteI like it with the braids down! But the other one that's packed sha. Will obstruct pple in Church.
ReplyDeletePekeyim 09
She comes across as a "tomboy".....with her head phones, shaven look etc in the second picture. I hope the pilot realises he's now famous...Lol..featuring on Stella's blog.
ReplyDeleteLike? I facken love it!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI done dey trip 4 dis woman since like forever..... **giggling **
ReplyDeleteNwa oma di oku dirikwa uto. I like
ReplyDeleteShe barb ni? Abi na mohawk ni?
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Solidstar. The male musician
ReplyDeleteIt looks gud on her. Mi l Iikeyy!
ReplyDeleteYea it suits her nd she knows it..
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful geh!
It looks nice but a little weird
ReplyDeleteIt looks nice but a little weird
ReplyDeleteOh dat....#rolls eyes#yawns
ReplyDeleteI tot dese kain of hairstyles should be left for undergraduates.
Noooo....nooo I don't like and I will never like. let her hit the gym joor...see her full face. Trashy woman...trashy hairdo.
ReplyDeleteFull face is the ish...Many celebrities do pay thousands in western world to have a fuller face. Shrink face denotes old age ,disappearance of baby fat on the face ages quickly.
DeleteShrunken not shrink
DeletePretty woman. She looks like a babylonian. Does she take weed?
ReplyDeleteSure it fits her. I have to give it to her...she is beautiful and her hairline is awesome.
ReplyDeleteWatin na stella? How can u call her upcoming
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! Me sef tire o. SDK she is no longer upcoming naa.
Deletehaterz keep off...it suits her real good! @xclusiv
ReplyDeleteRazz biko
ReplyDeleteI like but can't do it
ReplyDeleteMuch swag to your elbow
ReplyDelete.
Dirty Secrets of actress Ini Edo's Marriage and Cheating ** Click to view only at JaybeesBlog.Com, No 1 Fashion and Relationship Blog
#BringBackJonathan2015
It sure look gud on her but it must be hea-vy. If u have 'opioro mango' head, pls don't try this 4 ur own gud.
ReplyDeleteAngela is a fine lady
ReplyDeleteShe does look good in this. But the angela I used to know in 'The maidens' or so wasn't anywhere as fair as this
ReplyDeleteit really suits her, and she is an amazing actress - loved her role in Ada Abakiliki
ReplyDeleteThe hair is fine n it suits her perfectly.....i like!! POTABLE VIV
ReplyDeleteShe looks exactly like Flavour......LOL.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly!
DeleteExactly. Angie with her husky voice n sexy eyes. She is one pretty lady,abeg
Deletestella why not do the style,if michael no go take stick pursue u.
ReplyDeleteIs this lady really married? I am beginning to doubt
ReplyDeleteStella how Angela take be 'up and coming'. She don dey act for many years na.
ReplyDeleteCan she stop posing like a thug
ReplyDeleteThis girl is beautiful but...
I cant get past those anambra legs of hers.
Anambra girls always have peculiar legs.
Either their legs are thinner than their bodies as if they were underfed as kids or they have masculine strong legs.
Vely vely soon, anambla gals will cuss me out.
unto the next post.
XOXO MYSTERY
You can say that again. Very pretty but always posing and behaving like s thug.
DeleteNo. We wirr not cuss ya out, we rike u vely vely wel. Atreast not today, maybe tommollow@ Xoxo m lol!
DeleteRor! Raffing out roud.
DeleteEzi ofia
DeleteI like d second pic. The first b like who carry globe of d world map for head.
ReplyDeleteLol @globe of d world map for head.
DeleteI don't like. She likes razz hair styles tho n she's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShes beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThis ashawo!!!
ReplyDeleteLooks like Sango himself is the chief priest of her shrine...hot indeed
ReplyDeleteSee as she be like ewu.
ReplyDeleteIts beautiful
ReplyDeleteVisit my blog
wwa.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
U no dey tire ni? I don tell u say nobody wan visit this ur fake blog. Ewu.
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: honestly, it looks good on her. Girls can take risk ooh! I can't cut one side of my hair.
ReplyDeleteSame here..I can't cut one side of my hair.
DeleteYes.
ReplyDeleteYuck!! D 1st pic is a big NO f me #myopinion
ReplyDeleteI saw Angela recently in Awka, she was looking so razz and tomboyish with this style of her hair(unmade, just combed up)! Lol! I just stood whr I was and was looking @ her bleached skin cus she was wearing a brief and singlet. She was in company of one lanky fair guy, guess they came for a movie shoot. Angela, plz learn how to dress like a married woman!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy not mind your business; whats it got to do with married woman. So if she was single it would have been okay. UNA SEF
DeleteI saw her too at awka she and oge okoye she was smoking and kissing that fair guy in her red car this one is not movie after shooting.
DeleteStella dey chop my comment u hear? But if e purge u, na u sabi
ReplyDeleteAngela too like hotel room sha
ReplyDeleteOh ma swt angela,beautiful as always
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Stella I saw her in hmedix wuse 2 abuja. She was with a another lady and she was just raising her voice there so that people can notice her but no body send her self. She dress like person wey they go club. That woman needs to grow up. Na her face fine but her legs na like man own.
ReplyDeleteLol@raise her voice but noone send her!chai,she should have known better!abuja pple they can feel too big and ignore celebs eeen!smh
DeleteNo wonder abj is d worst place for anyone in d entertainment industry,as far as dey are concerned u don't exist cos dey feel;'anything wey u carry come,dem pass u*a paraphrased hausa adage*lol!
Beautiful lady but the hairstyle is a NO NO for me. Daring too. She will look finer with just a simple classy hairstyle.
ReplyDeleteShe needs a total overhaul of her wardrobe. Most of her clothes are not age n status appropriate. Infact Jeanne Mai of "How Do I Look" is needed.
ReplyDeleteThis idiot dat fucks mixed race Scott of lead city uni,he's always wit her on locations,he's never at sch cos of angela.She even fights him most times she comes to visits him on campus.So Angela is married?like for real?cnt believe tho,cos scott is always wit her,nawaooo.
ReplyDeleteAll is jealousy her hair style is cute but bleaching or no bleaching its feed her waymeeer.