The o2 was SOLD OUT on Friday September 26,2014 as Wizkid stormed the venue and delivered a 100% performance!
Sunday, September 28, 2014
42 comments:
Small boy TCHELEing.
ReplyDeleteStella, Ini Edo and the husband are finally divorced. Now, a group of girls I heard beat her up days ago because one of the girls alleged she has been sleeping with his boyfriend named "Leye" who also lives in Lekki. Could this be true???
ReplyDeleteAproko dey sweet die...Stella biko investigate oh..
DeleteHian! SDK,do the needful mbok.Na wa oooooo
DeleteDivorced or separated? Pls get ur facts right!
DeleteWizzy.....love his music...POTABLE VIV
ReplyDeletePlease investigate this Ini Edo brewing saga. I trust you to tell us bloggers the truth.
ReplyDeleteHmmm.....going places. Happy sunday y'all
ReplyDeleteOmo ni e wizzy boy
ReplyDeleteSo proud of our boy may God keep lifting him higher.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Kudos bro yu never disappoint.... God bless ur hustle....
Noted.
ReplyDeleteare you gonna dance, if I show you my wallet...
ReplyDeleteI will dance oooo. Love this boy and his music. Terrific performer.
DeleteWhich kind pics b dis? Abeg Saturday laugh jare
ReplyDeleteSunday
ReplyDeleteI love dis boy wizzy..His music gives me orgasm..Though am not crushing on him..i dont like small boys or short guys..For me,d older d better and d taller d sexier..
ReplyDeleteSay Wah?! You took me off balance there. Ti e ti taa o
DeleteMy dear, he's not only short but looks like a 9 year old!! Saw him at terminal 4 Wednesday, e be like small tata.. well, he dint create himself I suppose, no one has it all!!
DeleteWizzy,good job,Ini edo ke?pls o na belle we dey pray make she get,na divorce una dey talk,e jooo,it haff do you people pls,1st tiwa savage,nw its ini,make una stop am.stella,I can't comment wiv my google account,mi niini.yetinde
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDeletePls is that a band I see with him ? Kudos to him he has really stepped up is game
ReplyDeleteAjanaku HiS ni o, Don't bother thanking me
DeleteAjanaku HiS ni o, Don't bother thanking me
DeleteAnon 10.9 am ,, I knowr d paro, d boy is LEWA and not leye. yes, he is a yahoo boy. Ini edo has been shagging the boy for over 3 yrs.. His friends name is okiki. The LEWA boy is like 10 years younger Than ini edo... He lives in lekki... He is fair and has a sister called bunmi.
ReplyDeleteHmmmnnn....inside scoop. U forgot to mention his mother's maiden name
DeleteDatabase!
DeleteDownload !!!
DeleteI just love this boy!! His dress sense puts all the boys his age to shame...weldone! Pakurumaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteI love u wiz....
ReplyDeleteNyc....thumbs up wizzy
ReplyDeleteAnonymous I don't believe u,where they separated before?God I'm praying for my INI oooo
ReplyDeleteStella , na true o the marriage don die. Ini's younger brother brother confirmed it to me o
ReplyDeleteSaw the husband last month in London, that guy like women sha!! Of what u guys are saying about Ini cheating is true, then dem be birds of same nah... no repespect for marital vows these days. Odiegwu!
DeleteI love me some Wizzy any day!!!
ReplyDeleteBought his album on itune trust its a dime wah worth spent after 2face ,wizkid is the next legend...am so jaming hit songs which are ,celebrate,ki lo fe..mummy mi ,madt tune,,my mentor neva fails.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa only naija people dey the crowd?
ReplyDeleteThe same Lewa wey dey live fro ajao estate before ?
ReplyDeleteYes ooo. Small boy fine boy Lewa, Ajao Estate to Lekki, to Southy and now Yankee. Tarmar Awobotu's bestfriend... Hahahaha. Ini Edo is nothing but a cheapskate slut if it's true I didn't Hexperrit.
DeleteMy realllll guy... Nice track album #pretty boi