An intern is needed in a mobile technology company urgently.
The intern will be responsible for all duties of the front desk operation which includes:attending to queries, vendor management and inter departmental communication.
She should be smart, approachable,flexible, intelligent,highly organised and computer literate.
Interested and qualified candidates should kindly forward their resume to info@emodigit.com
Mornin Stellaostical.... Am gonna twerk my big ass in church 2day. I mus b noticed by force by fire...#8 days to go#Team M
ReplyDeleteLike seriously.... All for M to still want you for keeps?Dauuuuum gurl...I admire your steadfastness keep it up..and twerk away....
DeleteSeriouslly sis let ur deed'act 'Thought sHows CHRIST.be of a wordy emulation
DeleteLocation please
ReplyDeleteOh.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: nice one
DeleteGod bless u everyday aunty stella
ReplyDeleteGod bless u everyday aunty stella
ReplyDeleteWhere's that chinwe girl that needs a vacation job till Jan? Go and apply now oo
ReplyDeleteStella thanks.
Thanks for dis opportunity madam stellina. ....
ReplyDeleteI like front desk jobs, you always get to meet 'potential customers'.
ReplyDeleteBad thought
DeleteThanks SDK will send as soon as possible,
ReplyDeleteHappy Beautiful Sunday , sweet Fam...
Where is the Location? God bless Stella's bv
ReplyDeleteNa only woman dem dey find?
ReplyDeleteWhy are they gender specific? Can a "he" apply?
ReplyDeleteBlessings to you Stellz.... Will call you soon sis...
Lord I believe and receive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have sent. Thank you Stella!... Kay
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Making sense.... Niceone poster.....
I don apply!
ReplyDeleteI wish!
ReplyDeleteNice vacancy
ReplyDeleteuna nor dey go church? abi na becoz of ebola
ReplyDeleteNice one, thanks and God bless.
ReplyDeleteGood luck to job seekers.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteThat's nice.
ReplyDeletecalabar blog visitors,help a sister get a job.pls I have B Ed in accouting Education.