Nollywood UK based actress Chioma Toplis posted these new pics on her facebook album .
The beautiful actress is Married and has two very beautiful daughters.
Choiiiiiiiiiiiiii....well at least shes got lovely skin and a well toned body..abi i no look well? |
Who let the "mum's" out?
ReplyDeleteShe dey find market ni?
DeleteVery terrible pictures
DeleteIf u must show of ur body have a nice body atleast
Ogini bukwanu ifea?
Lovely toned laps u meant, wait make she pull pant mk u see the earthworms oooops I meant stretch marks on those butts. Old mama youngi behave ur age.
DeleteADONBILIVIT!
DeleteI don't even know what to say to this pics o! But it sure reminds me of those days on Nigeriafilms.com when people used to accuse her of being lala and lolo the troublesome commenter (s). LOL
DeleteKemie, how are you? I hope your birthday hasn't passed o? If yes happy belated birthday dear and if no, happy birthday in advance xxx
I remember those days too Waterloo Road.Nigeriafilms.com even ran a story of her calling out Oge Okoye who had stayed with her in the U.k.
DeleteSo why is she now taking the route of the other people she and her cohorts have condemned endlessly.Desperation doesn't look good on her at all. #aftereverything
Worrisdis???!!!???
DeleteWow!...... Shak!
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing hot about the pics, infact everything about the pics is cold.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Wao too bad cos theres nothing sexy about this pics. Infact the earlier she hits the gym the better for her!!
DeleteShe just round like that black juju pot hahahaha
DeleteBlack juju pot? damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn LOL
DeleteBut wait o, which market is this?..... Shak!
ReplyDeleteChimooooo,stella u get colour blindness ni,see stretch mark every where.
ReplyDeleteWhere is the stretchmark?busybody!
Delete@anon 9:40am. She clearly has stretch marks on her upper thighs
DeleteShe looks like that Afrocandy, all these old women that won't behave thier age
DeleteMr Lyca
*naughty whistle* she's bold and beautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteBold n beautiful? Wtf!
DeleteNa real clear throat o
ReplyDeletehmmmm na wa o
ReplyDeleteShe is too old for dis nonsense.
ReplyDeleteAnd way too pretty for dis cheap publicity.
All she needs is, to feature in quality movies, n to play her role well, just like nse ikpe. I understand d struggle is real in nollywood.
Simple and short........Kismet
DeleteMaybe she didn't post it but her icloud account was hacked n d pictures were leaked....cos I don't wanto believe any1 will deliberately post these rubbish
DeleteHahahaha 😂 iCloud kini? This old ratchet woman paid a photographer to take this hideous, cheap, cellulite, stretch marks pic 4 her. Talk about looking for an lost fame.
DeleteThe struggle is real o in Nollywood just like the struggle in your life@OAU.
Delete1:33pm
DeleteHow u tk no?
But ko koja ifarada sha.
Tell ur mum to keep her clothes on. #Cheers
Shameless shameless igbo woman.mama youngyyy
ReplyDeleteLooks like a prostitute...her lingerie should be for her hubby to see not for the whole world...smh
DeleteStella warris ds, this early morning? Well toned body u say? Abeg u no look well
ReplyDeleteNne @chioma, biko hit the gym and keep ur body covered. Stop assaulting our eyes inugo
*Lekwanu thunder thighs
Iya arugbo, what is the meaning of this pic now? Bikini in a studio, choi! Granma calm dwn
ReplyDeleteBikini ke? Na paent and bra
DeleteOmg... so after all these years this woman still uses this same weavon??? Abi na d style she repeat? Then that her pose of putting her hands on her head as if she is saying' egbami o' and laughing... then what's with d 'paent' and bra, with d chiffon blouse? Y did she bother wearing d blouse? And why are her thunder tighs on display @ that age??? That is not a beach or a swimming pool. Pictures are inexcusable plus she can't act to save her life... #horrible acting skills, horrible dress sense#
ReplyDeleteShe's too old 4 this pls.
ReplyDeleteLol.....lwkmd.... Lwtmb
ReplyDeleteLet the bashing commence.....
Hahahahahahahahahaha, Stella na who u de ask kwa??? Hahaha, u no really look well aswear!!! What is wrong with ds Toplis old cargo, ds woman dn kolo o........WTF is ds?? hahahahahahahaha, choiii, waiting for comments sha.
ReplyDeleteLikes like she is in d throes of orgasm. Her pants looks like its filled with p''sy juice. I wonder how she feels comfy without her clothes wen her mates her tying wrapper and gele. Smh
ReplyDeleteHaney
Don't blame her, she juz buy new pa-ent ni......it hapuns
ReplyDeleteWen she buy nu paent nko?
DeleteShe should display for
Mr Toplis ni
Dis chioma sef eh
Early monday morin SDK
Chai!!! Chai!!!!!!
How grandmama go come dey show me contour body early morning na!
Imagine!
Shey by force ni?
Now I lost appetite for my coffee
Shiooooo
Too early to 'assault' the eyes.These are WRONG on ALL levels.To think she is married with kids *smh*
ReplyDeleteWhat is this for now? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteSisi stella,laaro kutu kutu monday?but why nw,she's nw chubby o,morning sdkers,Allah's Barakah & Rahmah dis week.
ReplyDeleteWHAT EXACTLY IS SHE TRYING TO ACHIEVE BY POSTING THESE PICTURES?ALL I CAN SEE IS A MIDDLE AGED, SLIGHTLY OVERWEIGHT WOMAN WHO IS DESPERATELY TRYING TO BE SEXY.
ReplyDeleteNEXT TIME,IF SHE WANTS THE PICTURES TO COME OUT BETTER,SHE SHOULD COVER UP A BIT THEN TIE HER TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.
Laughing my belle tear!!! No, Sterra, you no look well. No wonder you had to clear yah throat. I just can't! Very soon Fathia will release her own. This woman just made my week. Ok she is beautiful. Lordy Lord. Mr Playboy Hugh Hefner is on his way. This is certainly MS Monday in the Latest spread.
ReplyDeleteNa wah o!
ReplyDeleteWhat is this? Titimadame
ReplyDeleteAgadi Nwanyi baby
ReplyDeleteMust be the effect of drugs. Disgusting!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat the fuck?!
ReplyDeleteBreast and Leg different colours.....
ReplyDeleteOld telele aka old cargo
The front pic is enough to make a pregnant woman puke .
ReplyDeleteStella did u jus say she is married??Wahs wrng wif sme married women? They nw misbehave mre dan d unmarried ones..smh!i its pathetic..shameless agbaya...guess she is lukin fr customer...olosho...akuna kuna..ono na di na cho di...rubbish
ReplyDeleteTwo grown up girls!!! Agbalagba, kmt.
ReplyDeleteHian! Orisirisi.
ReplyDeleteEvery body wants to look n act sexxy even my great grand mother lol world of sexxy people keep it up Mum
ReplyDeleteNo body force me open this post so i wont complain...
ReplyDeleteHave a wonderful week every1
mtchewww.nd what is d pics for if i may ask.to remain relevant in d industry nd 9n blogs? cover up d thick skin woman!!!
ReplyDeleteFor Gods sake how can dis woman do dis to her family? Rubbish
ReplyDeleteChioma Topless Abi na Clotheless biko cover up, all ur goods are on display. Besides I haven't seen u in any movie o.. Stella abeg which movie she don act
ReplyDeleteI looked at your blog cos i love anything natural hair. First post - well done!
DeleteAwwwwww thank you... E-hug
DeleteEwoooo,
ReplyDeleteWho is deceiving her????
Mtchew!
Mama,mama,mama, how many times I hail u?? Ur tym don pass since naa if u like show us clitoris nothing for yaaa
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing o. She's marroed with 3 kids o. She brought a boy into the marriage and has two girls for the white husband.
ReplyDeleteAwight then, now I understand the liberty. Hour husband is an Oyibo man. Issorait
DeleteThis is madness. Agbaya of the highest oshi.
ReplyDeleteThere is a time and age for this nonsense, she is definately too old for pictures like this... Old women respect yourself and leave nudity for your grand-babies.
ReplyDeleteYou too old...
Mid-Life crises!!!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is stretch marks!
ReplyDeleteThis-is-not-correct (in GEJs voice)
ReplyDeleteShe s sexy! I like!!! She must be fucking that white man silly which of course is very necessary to keep those "Oyibo people" attention u are beautiful sweetie .
ReplyDeleteStella what is this?
ReplyDeleteNa wa o...warris this? ??
ReplyDeleteSee what internet has caused? I wouldn't call this peer pressure cos i think she is old enough to think for herself.
It's such a pity that most of our celebrities of today are so insecure that they seek approval from the public to endorse their beauties. Well-done to those who have refused to be moved by the recent trend.
Is this cougar still an actress? Why did she have to go through all this stress just to show us her old body that couldn't revive/resurrect her already dead acting career? park well madam lets see front.
ReplyDeleteWetin person eye no go see,na wa o. The comments are making my morning,hahahaha
ReplyDeleteWhat is all this Na?
ReplyDeleteWhat is d word am looking for sef?........... "DISGUSTING"
ReplyDeleteOne word...MILF!!!!!However she don't need this.Hard times and lack of attention is causing this.
ReplyDeleteHian na wa º•○º•○º•○º•○º•○●º•○●º•○●
ReplyDeleteAunty Stella wait o...whats her reason for this, are you sure she's mentally ok? Y not do your findings on her behalf and let us know her state of health. I am concerned!
ReplyDeleteSDK put this one for Saturday laugh abeg.
ReplyDeleteNothing like a bit of skin to rev up your faded popularity...but this is tasteless,tacky and trailler~trashy! She has the aura of a retiring "Pololoh"
ReplyDelete2nd comment: pls did she tuck in her top into her "dross"? Come on! These fotos must ve been taken during a drunken game of truth~or~dare. Her account was hacked! #rme
ReplyDeleteLmao at "dross"
DeleteLast I heard that was from Baba Suwe.
This woman should be in her mid 40s at least. Who told her this was a good idea?
ReplyDeleteThe fact that she's married to a white man is no excuse for this. Some things are just not appropriate.
Besides I've never seen her in any Nollywood movie.
Fame at any cost, kmt!
Singing for her.
ReplyDelete"You sexy and you know it."
All she needs now is a pole to hop on.
The word is OPPROBRIOUS! Chioma e disappointi go kwa mu oo.
ReplyDeleteXhlrted p.
So I almost didn't open ds post...now ds is disturbing, and to think I know her, even more disturbing ...EEE!!!
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing HOT about these fotos. All I see is old woman dancing naked in the market place. Besides, this product cannot sell is already expired and under duemurrage.
ReplyDeleteFor her age and after two kids she looks gorgeous,curvy mama.
ReplyDeleteNot bad anyway, still manageable
ReplyDeleteLemme go and find Oge Okoye to come and describe the piichas....Mtchewww!!!!!
ReplyDeletePlease can some give me d name of one movie Chioma toplis has acted in? So I can watch......... actress indeed.
ReplyDeleteShame on u, akwunakwuna, ono na di, na acho di...... na u go 1st marry oyibo dey waka with pant for d whole world to see, even here in America we are very decent..... ewwww, disgusting, make I no puke hia, ur children would see ds on d Internet and cry cos their friends would forever make fun of dem
Chioma you are not hot, in-fact you look so desperate. I know you are shopping for a fuck mate but you shouldn't have gone this far. Your type is the reason some people call those married to whites names.
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeleteStella what is hot here, you are beginning to lie like linda ikeji, she go see black call am white
ReplyDeletehey, u are 2 old. it is d game ur great grant daughter should play and u seat down 2 watch and advise. so go and rest/
ReplyDeleteTaaaaaaa! Daugh, daugh dis is not a laughing matter. That we want to remain relevant in our choosen field does not mean women must take complete leave of their decorum, common sense and self respect for publicity sake. What is she trying to proof? It is inevitable that the children will one day see this picture and feel embarass. Please DON'T join this agarachas gang abgi. Never change my dear, God bless xx
ReplyDeleteKajad man is this you?
DeleteThis one na bukini pics no be bikini.
ReplyDeleteAka abom ike special
This old and shameless mama has a mission and i bet you she is targeting one of the Northern dishonourable randy senators of the federal republic of Nigeria kee ear for ground you will soon here that she dn become mistress to so so senator or senate president......Lolsss, Mama keep dreaming and hoping Oluwa may answer ur prayer, but try shave ur pussy next time u wan take dis kind ugly pic. brokeass.com Lol.
ReplyDeleteMy question is why they keep calling this woman an actress, I watch nollywood movies alot and I have never seen her in a movie please can someone be kind enough to name a movie she's in so I can know how good she's in acting since this naked body photo is not working for me.