Uduaghan Visits Late Gen Aziza's Widow and signs the condolence register.
Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (CON) and the Sisters of Late General Aziza During a condolence visit to the Family
Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan (CON) and Mrs. Oyekunle Aziza During a condolence visit to the Family of Late.(RTD) General Aziza.
Very Nice of Him.
ReplyDeleteOkay!!..
ReplyDeleteGod be wit d family of d late General. Thank you Gov Uduaghan ..."Finishing Strong". The National Assembly is ur next office in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteXhlrted p.
Good to know
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: he did well. May the soul of the dead rest in peace.
DeleteWho are these agbalagbi women..See their arms of life..Choi.
ReplyDeleteIt's people like you that come from very primitive villages and can't even introduce their mum. Mtchew!
DeleteDon't mind the stupid brainless idiot.... Just won't process her thoughts before typing..... Local rat, can your mum dare to stand before these women? Local rat....
DeleteGood.
ReplyDeleteOk na
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This is a normal thing so no big deal.....
ANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteAt least some millions of naira will drop.
Good of him.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteOkies...he tried!
ReplyDeleteDid Azazi just died????
ReplyDeleteAzazi or Aziza?
ReplyDeleteThe names sef too resemble
ReplyDeleteNormal thing to do
ReplyDeleteAwww....hw nyc of him
ReplyDeleteThis is his daughter,Amy.their dad had 2 or 3 wives...
ReplyDeleteSo Pls how is this your business? His personal family issues concerns you not! Yea we know u know the fam now,clap for yourself,rubbish.