The 'Doro-Diva' herself Tiwa Savage graced the 805 Restuarant in London ahead of the much anticipated show 'Africa Unplugged' which she is headlining with Davido and Diamond Platnumz on Sunday September 14th at O2 Academy Brixton.
Check out the pics
Good for her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tiwa, buh dat ur hair ehn....
ReplyDelete@ 8.21am. Sorry but Tiwa is far from being beautiful. #notanhater#sayingitasitis
DeleteAnd Tiwa will block there ears with her anthem - Eminado.
DeleteShe is not beautiful as claimed pls.
Na so. I no just gbadun this tiwa abeg. Ride on davido. U are a bunch of talent.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics.
ReplyDeleteAwww. I love that Diamond guy, he misses the African vibe in his hiphop...
ReplyDeleteTiwa looks very good with less drastic MU #kisses#
*mixes*
DeleteOk. Good advert for 805 as well.
ReplyDeleteSo the concert is in a week, and she is already in London? Nice. This is the kind of life I want to live...do what I want, and go where I want when I want.
ReplyDeleteAre You A One Minute Man?
Olumide Abiodun, ds ur *pishure* fine o, hehehehehehe.
DeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteMy darling tiwa keep shinning boo! I know u will put up a terrific performance even though I won't be there cos na london but trust if na naija I will be in d front cheering for u darling Xoxo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. God bless me too.
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteTiwa is one hell of a pretty lady
ReplyDeleteNow Tiwa looks effortlessly gorge.
ReplyDeleteLondon concert 10/20 £ for tickets.........naija tables 1m seats 20, 000 ...
ReplyDeleteLiar! What ticket sells for £20??? Except u are going to see a bunch of nobodies.
DeleteYse seh si prttey
ReplyDeleteLess MU 4 Tiwa mins More beauty! Dunno wen she ll undastand dat sha.
ReplyDeleteGEJ 4 2015
Tiwa thanx for dishin the eedu lips
ReplyDeleteU look flawless
My babe any time any day
Yea!!!!
Rock on gal!
Everything nice
ReplyDeleteNice make up.
ReplyDeleteWhy Brixton? That area scares me like.......
ReplyDeleteHe'll. Brixton home of Jamo hoodlums.
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteTiwa na one pretty gal though, I just love her complexion.
ReplyDeleteRock on babe!
she is sailing. happy for her