There was breaking news recently that the unthinkable had happened to Controversial ex Lagos state governor Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. I had some people calling and some others mailing me yesterday to verify if it was true that Tinubu had indeed suffered stroke and I promised to find out and get back to them.
Tinubu is fine and is presently in London ..He will return soon to Nigeria though.
His family,friends and even foes are shocked by this rumour and wonder who could hate him so much to wish him such.
An inbox mail i received states that ''Tinubu is in great shape and his associates who see him and speak with him know this.He is in London helping APC spread the word about its mission of change. He returns to the country soon and those that wish him dead will be put to shame."
Well,Thank goodness he is fine.
Friday, September 12, 2014
50 comments:
We thank God!
ReplyDeleteWho're the 'we' that thank God?Every ill health rumor dat follows dis man emanates from his political tink-tank 2 curry sympathy.#NonsenseFellow
DeleteThis man's looks can be somehow mehn. Like Mallam wey dey sell goro. One thing is to pray for wealth, another thing is to pray for the charisma to go with it. Very important.
DeleteThey call themselves great politician of nigeria ,yet any little thing they run abroad for medical treatments ,because they refuse to put all this in place in nigeria. Get well soon sir .
ReplyDeleteLike I care about this Yoruba pot bellied thief-nubu
ReplyDeleteFor your hatred of yoruba people that you've remained unyielding, that your business in west midlands will never thrive,that is if you even own any. Take it or leave it bigoted fool.
DeleteAnon 4:33pm.....dat curse is too much nah,,,hian!!!
Deletehaters are always everywhr..thank God he is fine
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
He suffered a stroke is recuperating in London.
ReplyDeleteBut how do they spring this rumour from? Someone would just wake up in the morning and the next thing on his/her mind is to cause commotion.
ReplyDeleteOkay!!..
ReplyDeleteBad belle people. Stella i follow u thank God ooO.
ReplyDeleteHallelujah...
ReplyDeleteWorld people, Tinubu is down with the first stage of Parkinson, abi na pakistan disease, or how is it spelt? Not stroke o, Awon aiye.
ReplyDeleteIsn't parkinsons disease not even worse dan stroke?....
Delete*isnt parkinsons disease even worse dan stroke?
DeleteJagaban is not down with stroke?? Thank God o, Awon rumour "sharers". But Oga jagaban go n relax n take care of ur health, u look very pale n sick.
ReplyDeletehe looks like natty in this pic
ReplyDelete*falls from chair*
DeleteHahahahahahahahahahaha.
Okokobioko!
Bloglord no go kill person...natty lohunlohun
DeleteStella oo, u no go kee me wt laff..
ReplyDeleteof all pics to use, na this colour blocking one u see for Internet, u try.
Tinubu is not fine and he didn't suffer stroke. How can you say he's fine? He's not ugly but he's not fine either.
ReplyDeleteLol
What does London need APC evangelism for don't be fooled he doesn't have a stroke but has chronic back issues
ReplyDeleteUna dey sell shekpe n opa eyin @ ur lounge?...maybe he dey come drink am dia dats why u know he has back issues
DeleteAii..aii..seen.
ReplyDelete»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
I pray he is ok cos this is how they always deny initially b4 admitting.
ReplyDeleteI hope he is fine, but what is he spreading the word for? Are people in London going to vote in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
E tire me for the matter!
DeleteE bo lo ti ri suit
ReplyDeleteLol @ helpiing APC spread the word about its mission! What mission bubome?
ReplyDeleteWetin concine me with dis man. Who cares. Greedy wicked selfish politicians. Wurreva pulizzz.
ReplyDeleteAnything can happen to that man anytime . He doesn't look healthy.
ReplyDeleteTank God he is fyn
ReplyDeleteHope he is fine cos we need him at this stage to finish up the nollywood script the APC as being acting.it is well.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ nolllywood script crazy people here
DeleteGud for him!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDelete5 secrets to longer hair
My own na siddon dey look
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteBuh hmmm....dat man doesnt look healthy o
Intact i said it out loud d Last time i saw his pictures
Spreading APC in London?!
Na Milliband dem wan recruit ni?!
Ana emenu...
Ezenwanyi kedu ije?
Ibilibi 1
Okala mmadu,Okala muo
Akwa Ugo
Enenebe Eje Olu
Nwanyi Mmanari...
Where have u being since oo?
*been
ReplyDeleteok nah
ReplyDeletechai
ReplyDeleteI like Tinubu...
ReplyDeleteWhere is that low life bitch aka sdk bouncer.. Come add ' pray for tinubu' in your prayer request oh. Idoit!!
ReplyDeleteYou belong in the zoo with the monkeys. C'mon go chop banana as you never see prick today.
Your so bitter! I pity you really!
Deletetinubu'FEAR GOD
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Since he is not treating himself in Nigeria then he is not getting any gud wishes frm me......
Hehehehehe@parkinson abi na Pakistan.......lol
ReplyDeleteOkay we don hear
ReplyDeleteThe usual lie they tell after he breaks down, check his recent sickly pics...... they just don't want pdp to rejoice