Following a successful release of ‘MY BOO”, which earned Sossi popularity and major shows, the Bugatti Recording Group signee has yet dropped a freestyle to wet fans appetite prior to release of Two Club Hot Tunes which is set to drop in few weeks.
Download, listen and enjoy HERE
How much did he pay US for this advert *shinesteeth*
ReplyDeleteOk bt me no no am meanwhile countdown 2 my birthday begins nxt wk as usual gossip lyk u neva hrd b4
ReplyDeleteGossip like what? That u loved a man who didn't love you back? Thank God for anoda year and never talk about that looser
DeleteSossi keep rolling! Your is pleasant to the ear!
ReplyDeleteSossi keep rolling! Your song is pleasant to the ear!
ReplyDeleteI HOPE HE TIED HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETENDED TO BE A MERMAID WHILE HE WAS SINGING.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteNo link?
ReplyDeletehttp://www.hulkshare.com/ibkeni
DeleteDope song...female voice lol
ReplyDeleteSossi sossi...heard ur interview on unilag fm yesterday...moving strong
ReplyDeleteHehe...see him mumu dada
ReplyDeleteI will when I get free wifi
ReplyDeleteBut my question now is...this guy don chop??? Lol @dimond in the gutter
ReplyDeleteHehe....I know this guy I see his video on soundcity always
ReplyDeleteDope
ReplyDeleteNo time to download
ReplyDeleteStella how much him pay u Biko? Bt me like the song