HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA Una happy Saturday ooh.hahhahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha |
LMAO....LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL |
IF THIS DOESNT MAKE SENSE TO YOU,PLS FIX YOUR SENSE OF HUMOUR..LOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEN ISI EWU IT IS! |
JAYMOORE?HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA |
EXCLUSIVELY ORI AJA NI SHOPRITE ..LOL |
SOME MEN KNOW EXACTLY WHAT THIS MEANS..LOL |
LOL |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOO...HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
LOOOL WETIN MAKE I MACH? |
HI YOMISLAW,YOU DONT COME HERE OFTEN AGAIN...ANONYMOUS MODE?LMAOOOOOOOOOOO *JUSTKIDDINGABEGO* |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......ESPECIALLY THOSE ON MY BBM |
EXACTLY!..LOL |
HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA HHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
MY HAND NO DEY OH...LOL |
HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA THE PEOPLE WHO DROPPED IT PROBABLY COULD NOT READ..LOL |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAH UNA GO KILL ME WITH LAUGH OOOOOOOHAHAHHA HAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA |
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
WHO KNOWS THE ANSWER? |
LMAOOOOOOO MEN AND JOLLOF RICE OOOOH |
WOW!!!!...LOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA NA WAH OOOO |
LMAOOOOOOO |
HHAHAHAHAHAHA NA TO BONE FACE EAT YOUR FOOD....HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH |
LOL |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA CHOI NOW I AM HUNGRY |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
NICE ONE-HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
CHOIII LMAOOOOOOOOOO |
ERRRRRRRMMMMM I DUNNO |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA THIS ONE GO HARD O |
LMAO.........DID YOU HEAR ME? |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LOL |
LOL |
HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE TRY AM NA AND SEND US A MAIL. |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOL |
DEAR STELLA AND BLOG VISITORS,I AM CONFUSED SO I NACK GATEMAN......''HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
LOOOOOOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA |
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
I DIDNT........I COULDNT....LOL |
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAA HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHA |
MUMU LOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOO |
WEY AM |
LMAOOOOOOOO |
NOOOOOOOOO FOR WHAT?GIMME COFFEE,TOASTED SLICED BROWN BREAD, EGGS,BUTTER AND WHATEVER..WHEN I SWALLOW LAST SEF? |
LOOOOOOOOOL |
LOOOOOOOL |
HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I HAVE DONE THIS ONCE BUT AS A JOKE |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO |
HONEY YOU STILL DREAMING..LOL |
LOOOOOOOL |
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA |
LMAOOOOOOOOOOO |
LOOOOOOOL |
One day, Akpos who was in primary three, approached his teacher. Akpos said, "M’am, I should be in primary four, I’m smarter than my sister and she’s in the primary four."
The M’am (Teacher) had heard enough of his complaints and took Akpos to the Principal’s office. She explained everything to the Principal who decided to test Akpos with some questions that a primary four pupil should know.
PRINCIPAL: What’s 3 + 3?
AKPOS: 6!
PRINCIPAL: 6 + 6?
AKPOS: 12!
And so on...
The Principal asked the boy many questions and Akpos got them right. The Principal then asked M’am to send Akpos to primary four. M’am decided to ask some more questions and the Principal agreed.
M’AM: What does a cow have four of, that I’ve only two of?
AKPOS: Legs!
M’AM: What’s in your pants that you have but I don’t have?
AKPOS: Pockets!
M’AM: What starts with a C and ends with T, is hairy, oval, delicious and contains thin whitish liquid?
AKPOS: Coconut!
M’AM: What goes in hard and pink then comes out soft and sticky?
The principal’s eyes open really wide, but before he could stop the answer, the boy was taking charge.
AKPOS: Bubble Gum!
M’AM: You stick your poles inside me. You tie me down to get me up, I get wet before you do. What am I?
AKPOS: Tent!
The principal was looking restless.
M’AM: A finger goes in me. You fiddle with me when you’re bored. The best man always has me first and what am I?
AKPOS: Wedding Ring!
M’AM: I come in many sizes. When I’m not well, I drip. When you blow me, you feel good?
AKPOS: Nose!
M’AM: I have a stiff shaft. My tip penetrates, I come with a quiver?
AKPOS: Arrow!
M’AM: What starts with ‘F’ and ends with a ‘K’ and if you don’t get it, you have to use your hand?
AKPOS:Fork!
M’AM: What’s it that all men have, it’s longer in some men than others, the Pope doesn’t use his and a man gives it to his wife after marriage?
AKPOS: Surname!
M’AM: What part of the man has no bone, but has muscles with a lot of veins like pumping and is responsible for making love?
AKPOS: Heart!
The principal heaved a sigh of relief and told the teacher, "Send Akpos to the University! I got the last ten questions wrong myself!"
*wested ya time?if yes,you need Jesus!..lol
I had a great laugh i swear down!!!
Bestest Laugh Ever!
ReplyDeleteI have been very busy all day. Finally got time, I'm laughing hard right now
DeleteThat akpos joke was 'it' for me. What kind of teacher was that? I can imagine the principal almost having a stroke! LWWMH!!! Stella u try.
ReplyDeleteFirst time commenting ... thanx Stella , I have been waiting for this laugh
ReplyDeleteAdaeze
Hahahahahhahahahah..
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaaha...
Hohohohohohohohoho...
Hihihihihihihihihihihih...
Kikikikikikikikikikiki..
Wawawawawawawawaw...
Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa..
Lol. Stella oooooooo
ReplyDeleteI have laffed and finished ohhhh. I have even laffed tomorrow's laff today so even if tomoro own no sweet reach today u won't waste my time.
Hehe Hehehe
Lol! Have a great weekend everyone:)
ReplyDeletemormusicgroup.blogspot.co.uk
Nice! I looks at he guy for mins not second and I didn't even smile let alone laugh!
ReplyDeleteNice one stells, the akpos bit was da bomb!
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Hahahahahhahahaaha dey all 100% funny! Madam stellina Thanks for making me laugh ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥u
ReplyDeleteThe waec thing is so true.
ReplyDeleteMy younger brother is going thru dat presently. Lemme goan show him. Hehehehehe
Hahaahahahhahahahahah.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah akpos ooooooo.......no u didnt waist mah time
ReplyDeleteNice 1 aunty stellla. Me like it
ReplyDeleteStella I sent u like 5 different pics but I know see am, y na?
ReplyDeleteBuahahhahahahhahhahahhahaaa...
ReplyDeleteOMG!
**continuos farting** mhen, I had a very good laff!
ReplyDeleteE b like say he want turn to shit o **continues laghing n runnin to d toilet**
This is totally the best Sat laughs ever ever ever!!!couldnt look at that look head wothout laughing..buhahahahhahaah...
ReplyDeleteIf you like sweep his market square...........kikikiki
@Davido weldone ooh
Abeg overlook all the typos...I don't even know which one to correct...Ejoor
DeleteThat Fail WAEC part, my mother finished my younger sis*lol*,u are watching film when you failed waec......Me sef, I curse my sister wella...Stella no u didn't west my time.
ReplyDeleteDD sweety,more of these please...
ReplyDeleteLol. Very funny. Just feel they are too many.
ReplyDeleteOmg Stella...lmaooo
ReplyDeletehahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteJaymore the baddest niccur....lwkmd. I feel u mehn
Lol, Kelvin happiness don surrender shap shap.... bday has now become d day if reckoning.
all September celebrants loading......Tony Ihekire 80%....kik0909 70%.......Sylvia dike50% ....olori 50%....................................
nice laughs.
The best compilation in the history of weekend laffs.
ReplyDeleteWc bk sis
DeleteLmaoooooooo no time wasted boo opps I meant books
ReplyDeleteIt was worth the time. Loooollllxxxxx.
ReplyDeleteNice one. Laughed @ the 3 black girls in d picture one...took a few seconds to see her
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha. Tnx Stellahipsy. U did north west my time.
ReplyDeletevery hilarious
ReplyDeleteMy belleee oooo
ReplyDeletethose questions, OMG!!! i got the answers so wrong too. Choi!!!
Thanks Stella, i had a good Laff.
Lol smart akpos
ReplyDeleteI don refresh tire
Tnx stelz
Yaaaaaay. Aunty Stellz Iyaff seen all d laughs I sent you... dancing sekem and shoki.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd... Its bn loong I lol. Thanks Anty Stel f d saturday laffs, pls hw can I get those pishures of jaymoore n yomslaw u shared above in hard copy.. I want t enlargement dem n put in my bedroom. Lol
ReplyDeleteSTILL LAUGHING HARD AT AKPOS JOKE. STELLA FOR LIFE YOU MADE MY DAY. THANKS.
ReplyDeleteHahaha hahaha my belle ohhh
ReplyDeletethis is the funniest best saturday laughs ever..daayuummm..esp the face u make when ur jollof rice dey microwave..thata so mee
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahha. ..akpos bad gan. .u didn't west my time at all. ..and d one about ladies not watching porn but read it, I'm guilty of that. Especially that fifty shades of grey. .damn that book is sizzling. .I love this Saturday laff
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheheh. Still laughing really hard. This is the best collection ever. I have saved like half of them pictures. My dp go hear am.
ReplyDeletestella, you are a genius i swear, wasted my time? not at all
ReplyDeleteChoi! The questions na die!
ReplyDeleteAkpos d brilliant boi... he really should b sent to d university straight cuz i got d 10 questions wrong myself
ReplyDeleteEbola movie, 9ja sha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha! I go die ooooh! Heeeeeee!
ReplyDeleteThatnx SDK
U re the BESTEST!!!!!
Muah!!!!!!!
Funny funny funny!
ReplyDeleteEspecially the Restaurant one, carpet for 5 hahaha :-)
Wasn't so funny after all .
ReplyDeleteHehehe abeg jaymoore na true oo...my birthday is coming up I fear u...I didnt get the 3 black women part...
ReplyDeleteNicki minaj made them 3.
DeleteLmao @ send akpos to d University. 😄😄😄
ReplyDeletei love you Stella. I lagffed like some one in sane
ReplyDeleteToday laffs are too funny. I'm still laughing.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo that Akpos joke just got be going *cunt dick n shi* in my head.
ReplyDeleteStella if Yomslaw catch u and Don davido (lmaoo) abeg I no fit laff.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Today own make sense i swear.....
Lmaooo...btw lol@u'r not a baby anymore 80% of African kids can relate.
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteWicked!
Lol, Nicki Minaj is the third black girl.....
ReplyDeleteI couldn't look at the picture for 10 seconds sef.
Fifty shades of grey, lmao, I read the 3 books but by the time I was on the second, the sex became boring.....
Na wa ooo...anon 3:17.
ReplyDeleteStella everything were so funny
Really made me laugh. I don't usually get angry and under pressure but I am jare.... Now I feel better. Thanks Stella and whoever it was that commented with my ID on one of those posts kindly stop it please. God bless you in advance.
ReplyDeleteIf you do drink garri wit milk plz wash wit soap! Sum siblings can b so annoyin!! "Hw d hell can 1 eat fried eggs & Nt wash dish properly?". I av a bad habit Wich is smelling dishes b4 I use, dat ain't no bad habit naaaahhhhh! Am jst hygiene conscious.
ReplyDeletewidey-im, how are you doing now? good to have you back.
ReplyDeletehugs + kisses
My favourite of all time! Back at you!
DeleteLmao, nice one
ReplyDeleteAwesome!!!
ReplyDeleteGot me laffin silly
the wassec got me rolling,searching for f9
ReplyDeleteAll funny except the one I saw Lepa shandy.
ReplyDeleteWho is the bitch or asshole that make that Lepa shandy shiiit? I guess is that black nigga called Jaymore...
Jaymore if I catch you ehen? Sweetest pussy my dearest bitch,pls come treat his fucckups
BESTEST of the BESTEST!!! Jeeeeez!!! U needed to see/hear me laughing. I had to save them all. My dp go mk sense this week.
ReplyDeleteLol. I could nt wait till I got home so I was doing this while walking. I turn mad woman today.
I love to Laugh, so this is very 'imporant' to me.
Thanks Stells!
I am happy to see all the jokes i sent to you! I'll look for more
ReplyDeleteAll got me laffing especially that wace own my younger sis is facing that too
ReplyDeleteOh my gosh! mehhhnnn...Dat akpos joke was something else...my..akpos u too much for this one o...
ReplyDelete#YINMU