She has been dropping recharge numbers since a few days now and no one has acknowlegded cos you all might think they are already used.I felt it was proper to aknowledge her because this is the second batch today dropped in the comment section somehwere.
Thank you Cig girl.God bless.
'' All Airtel. Best Network Please manage
By blog visitor cig addict/good girl
Thanks cig girl I got one 200 today..
ReplyDeleteBless ya!!
Gossip girl
Good luck to those that need it.
ReplyDeletei am a daily visitor but have never commented...for the first time and i was able to get load one of the cards.thanks..please keep up d good work..
ReplyDelete808357934369
ReplyDeleteToday Wey I open blog on time , na airtel them come send . Smh . E go beta
ReplyDeleteThanks babes
ReplyDeletethe lucky person should at least say thank you....it won't kill you
ReplyDeleteHaaa! U pple r "wikid" o! Now, now! Kilode???
ReplyDeleteWao.... Thanks .....
ReplyDeletePeople r not loading cuz she lied. There ain't nothing "best" about aitrel!
ReplyDeleteChai. .only airtel? Y na? The sha and congratulations to the lucky winners
ReplyDeleteThanks honey!
ReplyDeleteNa una way o,diarus goduooo. SDKBVS doing what they know best.I hail una.
ReplyDeleteSherry's daughter.
Why are UK blog visitors so greedy? Not even a 5pounds voucher.
ReplyDeleteYou are also one of the greedy UK people why not lead by example by uploading UK credit for UK peeps rather than saying people are greedy?
DeleteNa u greedy pass, lead by example
DeleteAll used...*long sigh*
ReplyDeleteAwww nice of her
ReplyDeletePls visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Oh na hand dey fast for this blog chie,God bless anything thing you put hand chigirl
ReplyDeleteWen will I win haba.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
God don punish me concerning this recharge card matter i swear.....
God bles u n may ur pocket neva runs Dry.airtel subscribers enjoy...
ReplyDeleteI didn't even bother to try. Thank you cigar addict.
ReplyDeleteHow come it no dey reach me na
ReplyDeleteBBM DISPLAY PICTURES (PART 5)
Thank u so much,,,i was able to recharge my modem... i recharged only 3...i'll try and be lucky next time..pls send glo abeg,,that's my main line and i want to call my daughter in canada..thanks
ReplyDeleteOnye oshi, onye iberibe, Anu mpama
DeleteHmmmmm...see bizness
Deletewonder why MTN subscribers are always left behind
ReplyDeleteNa only u waka come oo me no use airtel U try sha. I hope d wristwatch goes to ebuwatieme----- d bv wan pursue us comot for house wit comments kai! I never see. *in thick Warri accent*
ReplyDeleteGod bless u cig girl
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteI will like to say a mighty big THANK YOU to the blog visitor who wanted to give out the aso oke she didnt get to use.though I didnt get the aso oke, she reached out to me and sent her own gift(10k) to my upcoming wedding.she sent it to me based on my mail to her.she is God sent as dat gift will go a longway in achieving success in my wwedding.she sent it to me while choosing to remain anonymous.may God bless her marriage.she has made me realise dat nigerians are very generous.to those who were saying negative things abt her, well I pray God removes negativity from your lives and touches you all to make a positive impact on oda peoples lives even if not financially, a few kind words can change someones life.thanks aso oke giving blog visitor.thank you aunty stella for providing a positive platform for touching lives.have a good day everybody and God bless.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Aso oke giver for not letting the wrong comments get to u and u Anon God bless u for acknowledging, congrats on ur wedding
DeleteWow God bless her indeed. Your wedding shall be successful and your marriage a blessing.
DeleteMay your river of blessing never dry Cig girl. Your giving shall not go unrewarded. And please, anyone who has loaded these cards should be grateful enough to acknowledge, no matter the denomination of the recharge card. God bless all BVs too - givers and receivers.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Well done girl. God bless u always
ReplyDeleteGreat am excited for her..
ReplyDeleteStella they won't acknowledge it..
Don't bother
Whether they fear to say thank u always baffles me..
No mtn? There is God o lol! Good 1 gal
ReplyDeleteI don refresh dis page tire....madam stellina abeg stand up from dat dick chair and do ur job!
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteDope girl
Cigar addict!
Burning and darkening her lungs
We don't want your recharge cards till you cleanse your soul
#takebackyourcredit
Who's with me??
Bitterest soul, go drown ur self in yoyo bitters, u seriously need help, u must have a sad life, sad marriage, sad friends and family
DeleteNobody obviously..dumbo
Deleteoh mamie shut up...if u dey naija u for don load tey tey...who made u d judge here?
DeleteNobody. You are so on your own,
DeleteDH is nt even wit you on this.
Stella our people na so dem be ungrateful lots. I noticed they never say thank you. Very very few do.
ReplyDeleteChaii dnt want to believed I missed this again. All well and good!
ReplyDeleteGod help us gun shots at trans ekulu enugu.
ReplyDeleteAre you for real??..what is happening in Enugu bikonu..
DeleteMay Jehovah shower u wit more blessings givers never lack..
ReplyDeleteNice one,,@ poster may ur pocket never run dry..
ReplyDeleteThe recipients sef, none fit acknowledge. Haba!! I just bought airtel sim sef, just so dat I cld recharge d give away, but... Trust d fast fingers. They did it again. The day I get to win ehn, Hhmm!
ReplyDeleteI AM SAD BUT I AM HAPPY.
ReplyDeleteNext week my sugarboy will be getting married. I am happy cos he is turning to a real man but am sad cos he is taking it permenently to anoda woman. I met this guy two years ago when someone sent him to check if we needed something. He's an Engineer. He came but we didnt need anything. Next time he came met my hubby n left. Next time he came met me and we fucked. This guy has the longest n thickest dick i v ever seen on a 25yr old. We did it whenever opportunity presented itself. Great mover he was. Wet already. He was falling in love n i didnt like that. Happy he's getting married. Bvs should i give him a goodbye bang?
I'm gonna ask one more time... WHO ARE THE MEN MARRYING THESE THIRSTY HOES???!!!
DeleteHohohohohohohoho...
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwa..
Yes off course..give him one for the road...
May Oluwa punish you!
DeleteBloody nonsense!!!
Hohohohohohohoho...
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwa..
Yes off course..give him one for the road...
May God deliver u frm d spirit of adultery. And ve mercy on ur soul. #saynotoadultrey
DeleteGo ask ur hubby.....I think he got d right answer
DeleteNawaah, I think Sex is Overated, see how u talk like ur life depends on it, what's wrong with ur hubby?
DeleteJust give me a welcome fuck,,,,"Carpet grass munching" my core competence
DeletePsst....see question of life....abeg suit yaself and don't drag us all into ya delusion... No be only sugarboy na saccharine boy...
DeleteCmon!!!!
DeleteJust a bang?
U can do better.
Take it to the next level.
Ask for a foursome.
U,him,ur hus and his bride to be.
*wink*
Give ur self a very dirty slap !
DeleteHa, agbaya things dey worry you. Are you joking or something?
DeleteMadam,I won't judge you but I will only advice that you let the boy be,allow him settle. Into conjugal bliss with his new bride please....
DeleteIt is no more a wonder why young guys refuse to settle down. Madam selfish you have a husband and also a sugar boy? Hmm God dey.
DeleteBeatrice.
nice gesture.
ReplyDeleteHave u visited Liflblog.wordpress.com ? No? * in wendy William's voice* what are you WAITING for???
pls drop ur comments. thank you
Nooo. Follow him to his matrimonial home. Face your work 'sweetest pussy'. There comes a time when we should know when to call it quits; this is one such times. And please let the man live his new life with his own wife.
ReplyDeleteCig addict/ good girl, thanx for d cards, I have never gotten any but I'm sure others need it more, God bless you. Hope u r not addicted to cigar oh, u know d effects
ReplyDeleteIf u load more than one credit; ur hand go bend
ReplyDelete@ freshest pussy
ReplyDeleteWhy you dey ask ? when you dey do am you ask BV's ... Abeg park well and do whatever make we see front
Hey guys please please I need airtime to vote a contestant in the on going Project fame, I know my request is awkward but it is a very honest one. You can as well vote for him. Just text 1 to 306(Nigeria) 1 to 1745(Ghana), all that matters is votes and God will bless you. Thanks alot!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahha,should you give him a goodbye bang ,when you started the welcum bang bv was there ,well my own be say all unrighteousness na sin
ReplyDeleteNah, I'll recommend you put ur laps together for christ's sake! And it won't be long b4 an engineer starts sneaking up in his home to nail his own wife. #karma's a freaking bitch u know.