Monday, September 01, 2014
RECHARGE Cards From Blog Visitor Bose
Hello,
I will drop the first card here and inbox other blog visitors with a real blog Id as the time runs.i have six more cards - 2 mtn,2 etisala and 2 glo.
If you are a blog visitor,please drop your email address with your blog ID...This is to prevent waka pass blog visitors from loading cards.
Manna Bee,Bose sent you a recharge card,you need to inbox me so that i can send it to you.
Mtn- 3720 8410 3213
CLOSING THIS POST TO COMMENTS COS CARDS HAVE BEEN GIVEN OUT..THANK YOU
Thanks Bose and Stellz. I got the airtime. first time ever.came on here and dat was the minute you made the post. kiss kiss. nicki
ReplyDeleteOpinionm6@gmail.com
DeleteGod bless u BV, biko sisi Bose my namesake notice me 2 na....adeyemoabosede15@gmail.com, Etisalat. God bless
DeleteBose oya ejkogb@gmail.com any network will do. Thnks
DeleteAunty Stella, I need card o, pls na
DeleteThank you Aunty Stella for sending the glo to me,God bless the giver and fellow BVs.
DeleteGod bless Bose, I hope to do this some day. Givers shall never lack. Thanks SDK for encouraging your readers.
ReplyDeleteGood
DeleteI need my own recharge abeg
ReplyDeleteI pray I will win dis time arnd
Deletefunmiflave@gmail.com
I pray I will win dis time arnd
Deletefunmiflave@gmail.com
Go beg ur ochendo for ur recharge card. Ochendo voltron!
DeleteGood one.
ReplyDeleteSdk I need MTN
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers plenty.
ReplyDeleteFamiebee@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMaweprosper@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBlogger ID: Mawe prosper
www.mawenews.com
chyverom@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteoya sdk pls send me etisalat
ReplyDeleteEmail: Thatigbobabe@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBlog ID: Thatigbobabe .Thanks Aunty Bose
Endorsed!
DeleteSarah84ade@gmail.com, etisalat pls
ReplyDeleteShe said with a blog ID o anony. Lol
DeleteGod bless u Bose. Stella I need dat card biko
ReplyDeleteOmolabakebukky@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStella,i have sent you mail.Kindly send me the MTN.Thanking you in advance.
ReplyDeleteAkintunde A.
Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy! ABosede, my namesake. Thank U sooooooooooooooooo much. God will surely reward U in folds. Wow! I feel so loved here. Kisses.
ReplyDeleteStellahipsy, I love U plenty. *wink*
bose ,you sure say no be you be jjt,stella unveil jjt abi na lagbaja.Bose God bless you ,givers never lack.
ReplyDeletePls Aunty stella I need oo mtn or glo
ReplyDeleteiye.ralph@gmail.com
Thanks
yeah,i hope i get today
ReplyDeleteYh me too
DeleteTbebe05@gmail.com
Stella,biko I need the card..I'm damn broke *crying* sayor4@yahoo.com etisalat plz
ReplyDeleteNo my dear,
DeleteU need tissue.
MTN LOL
ReplyDeleteMay God Almighty bless all the givers on this blog. And for those who are willing to share but not in the position to do so, God will make a big way for us all.
ReplyDeleteAbosede, I really appreciate U. God bless. Lotsa love.
stella send me the mtn card ..Am waiting.Thanks dear.
ReplyDeleteJeg
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHahaha, I love you @SDK
ReplyDeleteDem fit no gree drop email, to show that it could be regular BVs loading and not acknowledging...
Nobody is anon again...they all have monikers except when they want to cuss out!
Deleteadaadagg@gmail.com Glo, thank you
ReplyDeleteOh no I miss it again. Pls send again I really need it
ReplyDeleteLady7684@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteBlog I'd is Gre8fuHeart. Tnk u
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteManna Manna..the thank you don start..lol...enjoy dear
DeleteHehehe,pls inbox it to me now,plsssssssssss,I suppose chop card today oooo.
ReplyDeleteEndorsed!
DeleteEneayi777@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteBrown sucre(blog name)
Hehehe,pls inbox it to me now,plsssssssssss,I suppose chop card today oooo.
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Bose !
ReplyDeleteThanks and God bless
ReplyDeletetessyyou@gmail.com
Pls mtn or etisalat
DeleteThanks
Ruthchuks04@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteKeep giving Bose, for it's in giving that you receive. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteformerly Iremide, now Semilore Smith, Semilore.Smith@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe! Oga ju!
DeleteHehehehehe! Oga ju!
DeleteStella, I want glo or Mtn, Biko ooo, I don't use etisalat.
ReplyDeleteLol..do you want recharge card or Mtn...*runs awaaaay*
DeleteIphie why are you hyper today?lmao!
As a confirmed blog visitor. lol. shylab06@gmail.com. Mtn or etisalat sha. Let's try our luck.
ReplyDeleteEndorsed!
DeleteOya nao stellastical....proudlydhrey@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHian! I just dey observe...sha na the same waka pass stiLl load am ni**oriegwu**
ReplyDeleteAnonymous3:41,aren't you the luckiest person on planet earth today? you came on here the first time and whoop you got a recharge card,am happy for you bruv...Tnx to Bose.
ReplyDeleteI wannntt! mrsolaleye@gmail.com.. etisalat or mtn... thanks
ReplyDeleteThe largees don they plenty for this blog o....... God Bless the givers o
ReplyDeletePls stella inbox me nah...i have never won a recharge card here. abeg make luck jam me small nah
ReplyDeleteIjehdebbie@gmail.com. Either MTN or ETISALAT. Thanks in anticipation, God bless u Bose and thanks Stella for providing the platform. Btw...Stella where is Jagbajantis ooo?
ReplyDeleteBignbeautiful@gmail.com
ReplyDeletemy email is janechukz007@yahoo.com and my blog name is "cocoz"
ReplyDeleteEndorsed!
DeleteInfact I need d card now more than anything. I ve been vomiting since morning n I pray say no be belle o. My baby is just 6 months old. My email fatimasuziemusa@yahoo.com. Thanks Stellssssssss
ReplyDeleteU dey flex dey go without any form of family planning and now u no want belle. Pele dear
DeleteWhen u were opening legs and letting oga deposit sperm inside and hanging leg ontop burglary proof, u no knw say na belle u dey find? 6months and u r pregnant again, u need to be flogged, ur hubby go enter room, u go follow am for nyash! Stay in d palour u won't hear
DeleteAnd u r oil money? How manage
Delete@oil money. Your blog name contradicts your comment naa. As na you suppose de dish am out since na oil money u be. Lol
DeleteBetter hope say nor be belle. Nigerians be multiplying anyhow. By 2016, the population will be 300 million.
DeleteInfact if u ask me the stupid reason y I don't want to do family planning I will tell u I don't want to get fatter than this. I already dey like molue o, wednesday is my birthday. I don summon courage to send in pix. Oil money is my name cos I get hope say d oil money go come sha
DeletePray no be Eb....a sha.
Delete*Laughs really hard* @ugo, you are a "nonsense man". LOL. Omg! There are crazy people on this blog.
DeleteComgrats in advance dear
DeleteHahahahahahaha,@ Ugo walahi u got me at dt "hanging leg on top burglary proof". It just b lik say na me u dey refer to wit dt statement
DeleteThanks BV bose nd aunty stella. Ileolasekeji@gmail.Com
ReplyDeleteMTN...Calabarwife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, and Bose..
I've never been lucky wit fastest fingers
Second wife how far?why u dey find free recharge card naw?oga no drop before he go back to main house go meet the first wife and the love of his life?kmt
DeleteYou don't need this@QuickGold...baba is very capable now..
DeleteGood idea Stella. That would ensure fairer distribution.
ReplyDeleteWell done Bose.
Stella so ur saying those with no blog ID are "waka pass"? Am offended by that. I have been hooked to this blog since mercy aigbe's jalabia saga and I visit more than 7 times daily and comment actively so am no "waka pass"
ReplyDeleteNa sin if u get blog ID?
DeleteI just taya for Stella o. U sef know say u get plenty anonymous BVs. Sm of us hv ur URL saved permanently in our browser n we visit d blog more than 10times in a day.
DeleteHian! Na ur way sha
Abi o
DeleteI have no intention or interest in getting a blog I'd but I de here since 1900
Thanks to the giver
ReplyDeleteThank you in advance,lol.
ReplyDeleteIfeomidire@yahoo.com
Stella I feel you are begging for recharge card from blog visitors. Can they do it willingly? And pls I'm not attacking you ok. Just my thoughts.
ReplyDeleteNice to be here
ReplyDeleteGod bless u Bose and Stella d madam.
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi the way pass
joyceecurls@yahoo.com
Jay
Abeg Stella I need d etisalat pass anybody now. Nobody to send me credit. ije4ever02@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBeen looking forward to when I wld also get recharge card...wide grin, ebonnytoyin@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYaaay! I got 1 of the mtn, thank u Manna Bee, thank you Stella! God bless you guys gigantically... am so happy u guys have no clue... e no easy to be unemployed.. it is well...
ReplyDeleteManna Bee ke¿ it's Bose darling.....
DeleteGod bless you Bose and Stella. Love you mucho Stella! You are za best! Muah!!!!
Kourt
Thank You Mannabee or Bose?
DeleteSorry meant to say thanks to Bose....xoxo
DeleteThanks a lot dear although I haven't been able to load any, like ever, it's cool anyway email is ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStill send me one oooooo, u2mycase@gmail.com........bina laster
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteOk I am here..lolz, , elmastone11@gmail.com.tanks aunt stella
ReplyDeleteHello I need GLO recharge pls. May God continue to bless you. My email address is boojo@hotmail.co.uk
ReplyDeleteThanks 2 d giver nd receiver ooo, olori_jummy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehi stella, i wont mind the airtime o. thanks
ReplyDeletenkechi.nwankwo@gmail.com
Am here o...yorkaraqueen@gmail.com...etisalat oo
ReplyDeleteI want too
ReplyDeleteMisspassions2004@yahoo.com
God bless you Bose.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
ReplyDeletemanna bee please mail me for your recharge number or i will post it here oh
ReplyDeleteWickedness in high places.
DeleteNa freebies for olori be dat.
Linda it's not fair... What about me.
DeleteWhoever this blog visitor Bose is, may God bless you abundantly. As you touch lives and bless others in your own way may God also surprise you and bless you beyond your expectations.
DeleteStella may God bless you. As you provide a platform for people to get help may God provide you platforms for help too.
I got a glo thank u sooo much! Aunty Stella and Bose! Thanks!
ReplyDeleteStellahipsy, I don mail U since oo. Haaa! Nor post am here abeg. I used a yahoo acct.
ReplyDeleteLotsa love
God bless all the givers in here.May y'all never lack.Amen.
ReplyDelete* tasha barbie *
God bless the giver
ReplyDeleteSis Chiomy, good afternoon...it is zoba, vivian's friend in UNN. I know u will give,it has always been ur nature to give. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm pls my own na
ReplyDeleteStella. I hv refreshed dis page. Up to ten time. BT no recharge! Sobs. Apoti eri
ReplyDeleteThanks Bose and Stella, God bless you both real good. I got the Etisalat pin. Thanks a lot
ReplyDeleteAzunnagifto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBlog ID: Beautiful and GIFTED
#Expecting......
Dancing in anticipation.
Aunty Stella na me be dis. God bless Mama Bose pinkysuccess@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStella I dey wait 4 my own o.
ReplyDeleteMine is jenny4uk5@yahoo.com. Thnx in advance maam.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver. May u neva lack in Jesus' name.
ReplyDeleteStella, this manna bee na clown, typical Yoruba person, they can greet for Africa, Manna bee send your email to Stella oh.
ReplyDeleteBose, God bless you loads for your kind heart, amen.
Chai! Whirlwind. Wetyn make I call this ya comment? Yabis or compliments? Anyways all join. *shines teeth*
DeleteAwwww someone will remember me someday! Yea. But I'm more interested in being the giver o! Choi dear God remember this your daughter o!
ReplyDeleteGod bless BV Bose and you too Stella
ReplyDeleteGod bless u bose
ReplyDeleteKai I missed it :(
ReplyDelete*giver*