Blog Visitor Bose has sent in weekly recharge number for you all....as usual.
OYA START LOADING...
STOP RIGHT THERE!!!
I am thinking if I should post it or not.
Una go recharge card,to comment and say you loaded it or thank you dey hard una.
make I siddon here dey look the number until una repent.
Lemme relax on my new couch *yawns*
Hope I get lucky today. SoonToBeMrs
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! U too bad !!!
ReplyDeletethe day i have d opportunity to load...u no put d number...*crying*
ReplyDeletelol... Nice one. You got me!
ReplyDeleteOya sisi stella oya do make i win sometin jawe.
ReplyDeletehahahahaa stell stells jst pity nd post it...lool
ReplyDeletevisit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
put am oh stelakuko
ReplyDeletelmao if u c d speed i used in opening dis post ehn...cant type long sef...dont trust anyone...lol byebye
ReplyDelete@xclusiv
Pls post maybe I can be winner today
ReplyDeleteWhat!!! Common!! I neva get luck b4 load any of dis cards oo. As nw wey I dey in d mix u wan cm use my emotion act spiderman
ReplyDeleteStella, *Oya shake body...*
ReplyDeletePls Aunty Stella,i nid it Oooo
ReplyDeleteStella abeg put am ooo
ReplyDeleteLol@ repent. Stella, please forget that matter. People don load the recharge card as e still dey your hand o. Your BVs are "spiritual"
ReplyDeletehaba aunty stella haf kill me,to think dt i startd congratulatng myslf in advice.dt rape stori really dampnd my mood
ReplyDeleteAfi Advice na
DeleteLool advise gaan ni
DeleteLooool Baylow! You people won't kill me.
DeleteWhere's the airtime now? SoonToBeMrs
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeletemay b ds one go reach me. God will bless d givers
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha,stella why nah?see how selfish blog visitors are?u pple will load common thank u na wahala!madam stella dnt post it jorr
ReplyDeleteChai.. aunty Stella biko post it nw.. if u see hw I take use speed scroll down ehn
ReplyDeletehahahahaha
Stella shift small, make I siddon o.
XOXO MYSTERY
Better .....wen dey started giving out cards here it was all fun reading d comments by bv who load d cards now d post is as dry as something else
ReplyDeleteHahah yes o anty stella we "GRATEFUL" ones never seem to be fast enuf
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhahaha! Hilarious! Abeg naaa! we always say thank you *covers face*, atleast I have d 2 times I was lucky..Bose's giveaway inclusive.. I tink na only Bose's giveaway I dey lucky, so ama just yawwwn and chill with u on that couch till u drop dem babbyy! *rotflmao*
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella dnt mind dem jor,send d card to me nd see how I will shower u with praises.
DeleteStella oooo
ReplyDeleteLols stellastica, oya BVs that recharge without saying thank u, una don hear? Its so wrong pls appreciate wen u load, its not easy no matter hw small d amount.
ReplyDeleteOya Stella sorry no vex abeg...
ReplyDeleteAbeg na
ReplyDeleteLol see how I take rush lol abeg Aunty Stella post de card na....#Neny
ReplyDeleteHaba! Aunty stella no do us like dis o. I sure say d pple wey dey load go repent, bcos I neva load before. As for me, thank you in advance *shines teeth*
ReplyDeletestella pls post it mbok.my bis is expiring dis night...i need airtime
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteNgwanu sorry! U know most visitors lack the morale to write and some can't even write well
ReplyDeleteStella oooo....You be Clown walahi!!As one BV dey always talk*sitdon dey look,na Dog name*
ReplyDeleteNgwanu sorry! U know most visitors lack the morale to write and some can't even write well
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteLwkmd......stella o
ReplyDeletePeople should learn to be appreciative of kind gestures metted out to them.
ReplyDeleteAnty SDK abeg I need mtn\etisalat card. Am so broke... Thanks!
ReplyDeleteLol see yah mouth
DeleteTry us, I mean those of us that have not benefitted and see if we ll not show appreciation
ReplyDeleteU got me right there. Rotfl
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteCommon Thank You dey hard them
BLOG ANALYSER: hahahahaha! Ngwa loaders make una come apologise so that una go load again
ReplyDeleteIngratitude is a big sin walahi. Common thank you is a herculean task for most people. Tufiakwa!!
ReplyDelete'Thank you' is just eight letters. Meanwhile the ingrates, super fastest fingers et al (no pun intended)load these cards, which are a minimum 12 numbers and cannot show some appreciation? Haba! Eni t'oba dupe eni, atun ri omiran gba lo la.
ReplyDeleteSeconded!
DeleteWell Thnx in anticipation
ReplyDeleteIngratitude is a big sin walahi. Common thank you is a herculean task for most people. Tufiakwa!!
ReplyDeleteWe don repent
ReplyDeleteThe first one,if the person who loads does not comment i no go post the rest.
ReplyDeleteAirtel - 8634 3134 0322 5657
Chai and I tot I was actually lucky, oyya wey d person wey load ds card ooooooo. Com say thank u so d rest can b released o0. Lol
DeleteAbeg Lemme wait by your window for the next 1...
DeleteLmaooooooo Stella free these ppl na, abeg.
DeleteOya Stella post d rest na d person weh load am don comment
Deleteit has been used o...hian
ReplyDeleteYipppeeee I got dis one 4d first time Airtel 200 Thank u Bose n Stella
ReplyDeleteStella no dey carry person play nah! Abeg post quick quick
ReplyDeleteD rate at which dem dey post airtel airtym here, I go vex go buy their sim oo
ReplyDeleteChai!,,,,i dont have airtel line oooo crying.
ReplyDeleteStella thanks,plz load d rest,who ever loaded it shuld plz comment hian
ReplyDeleteMost of them are ingrates.
ReplyDeleteAunty stella plz send it,see a I dey refresh page every 10mins
ReplyDeleteAbi 10seconds??? Mtchew!
DeleteLmaooo
ReplyDeleteLool I always say thanks if I load oo
ReplyDeleteLoolllxxx, abi nau. When dem go load to say thank go be war. Na so so anonymous we go deh see. No vex Stella u hear. I can bet bcs are on their marks today waiting
ReplyDeleteAs if u r nt waiting,
DeleteOloshi!
"Bvs" I meant to type.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete@ tessy you, i saw d comment u posted abt ur frd dat needs maca abt last mth. I av few in stock now, does she still needs it?
ReplyDeleteYea she does....brand and price pls
Deletethank you in advance
ReplyDeleteSee them begi begi...
ReplyDeleteAs if u don't want,
DeleteKmt!
I loaded it.
ReplyDeleteThanks sdk and n n bose
*Dancin*
ReplyDeleteOKAY CONFIRMATIONS RECEIVED,COMING UP NEXT IS MTN AFTER CONFIRMATION FOR THIS TWO IS RECEIVED
Airtel - 8231 7045 3105 9020
Airtel - 8951 5334 2996 1492
Waiting for the mtn o
DeleteWaitin 4 mtn..
ReplyDeleteBose and stella eshey ooo...I loaded d 2 airtel
ReplyDeletePeople no dey use airtel abi na wetin??
ReplyDeleteSdk oo,
On refresh!!
Card senders please be sending mtn o, people hardly use airtel n others.
ReplyDeleteSdk stop this rough play na,
ReplyDelete*crying!!!
I have been reading this blog for the past 2yrs nw nd I find it hard to comment not until a bv explained how to create your own blog I.d. Which I just did. Am soo happy and stella keep up the good work. U're such a role model.I love u pieces.
ReplyDeleteSdk pls na
ReplyDeleteMy 10mb will finish o.
*screaming
Stells abeg post MTN nau.....................
ReplyDeleteStellaaaa ooo,
ReplyDeleteThis is punishment oo,
Please I am begging
We are beggin
Send card o
Abeg stop all thid i never chop attitude.If you wan post card,post am,no dy do sme sme tactics.
ReplyDeleteI used to respect you alot,but u don dey fuck up.Na fake card u dey load.
ReplyDeleteStella, it's not fair o.
ReplyDeleteStella I dnt like dis new method I swear but wotever rocks ur both
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteStella, u are so funny. I love your style. I wish to be like you when I grow up. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteYour admirer
your blog used to be lively and fun but with this card delay issue,am sorry,it does not worth it.Just because of 200 naira card?Next time better keep it and use it for yourself or send it to ur love ..Anufia!!
ReplyDeleteSome people were born SAD and u are one of dem!
DeleteTake Ur stupid,smelly,idiotic excuse of a Human being out of here!
Waitin 4 mtn tooo
ReplyDeletehaba stella send d mtn nw
ReplyDeleteADK
Moi dey wait oooooo. MTN and Orange. Merci.
ReplyDeleteI don load am oooo
ReplyDeleteGrace Abba
Ve bin refreshing dis page.#tired#
ReplyDeletehmmmm. stella is bzy making monii 4rm d traffic. nthing do u joor just do ur tin.
ReplyDeleteStella paste this gaddamn card na!!...buhahahhahahahaha.
ReplyDeleteLINDA IKEJI
Glo - 14444 03509 99240
ReplyDeleteGlo - 14443 59084 73649
ReplyDeleteMtn - 4614 7906 1790
ReplyDeleteMtn - 2641 5476 2542
ReplyDeleteMtn - 1087 5380 7873
Na waa oOo AL used.cnt believe it
ReplyDeleteI got the mtn yippppe!!!! And God will bless you Bose in 100 folds
ReplyDeleteOh boy!...fingers are faster than breath.
ReplyDelete»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
stella!!!! i've been waiting sinceeeee......... only to blink and d cards are all gone!!!"
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo,,when wil i benefit fr dis happy family ooooo
ReplyDeleteThis is not my new method ooh,today was just to teach you people not to take the niceness of others for granted.
ReplyDeleteto the people who cussed me out becos of recharge card but cannot find the comments here,i pray you all never get lucky with reloading any cards on this blog in JESUS NAME....AMEN!!!!
LMAO!!
Kai! Fastest fingers easy ooo
ReplyDelete@ tessy you, i av nature's way maca...prices r negotiable
ReplyDeleteAs usual them don load am finish, mscheew...
ReplyDeleteSTELLA, this your prayer na waya!
ReplyDeleteC beef!!! Stellz u jst carry me 4 mind. Me bn dey here 4 3hrs frm wen u post "recharge galore" reach lyk 4:30pm u no post mtn, na wen boi dn decide go clean up na den u post all finish. Anyway my luck go shw sm oda tym, 4 nw na leta tinz.
ReplyDeleteStella eat ur card u're a very stupid woman foolish fool
ReplyDeleteEsu mash that ur mouth, wetin stella do u, Frustrated she goat.