I miss them too....I wonder why they broke up.I still listen to ''Olufunmi''
Friday, September 26, 2014
60 comments:
D way d 3 of em varnish from d music screen dey surprising. I miss dem too most expecially d one on dreadlocks
ReplyDeletesee my handsome @Shiffi
Deletesee Lovely @Tunde
see sexy @Zeal
lovely group
My grandmother dey talk something say....."100 friends CANNOT play for 100years
Chicken felix, where is the dread? Are u seeing with your ass or what? You are right tho, I can see d dreadlocks on the one by the right
DeleteYh I loved "Call my name" and Tunde's got the best voice and swag! My Fav...
Delete@ SP Zeal, middle one used to be on dreads for long. Hanhan.
DeleteI miss them also
ReplyDelete#i need a job#
Shettap! Dem never born u that time
DeleteI listened to their songs after seeing that post yesterday. I wonder what happened. They were great and made beautiful music. I wish they'd return.
ReplyDeleteI miss them so too much..Olufunmi has been my best of them
ReplyDeleteP-square look for them and do a collabo wt them na, please....Think 1 person left the group so remaining just 2
ReplyDeleteShettap! Are u going to pay for the collabo? U are righ tho
DeleteI miss them badly. Sometimes,ego is the go-between.
ReplyDelete»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/
Yea miss them as well I so love their Olufunmi.
ReplyDeleteThey have great voices...after four years or was it five? They split.
ReplyDeleteSad.
I really liked their song...'four years don waka, we still de carry go, nobody wake, nobody go solo.......
Bloglord be forming like she can sing with her rat voice. U can sing tho
DeleteNa dat song just jinx dem. E just be like say some witches dey wait for dem to sing nd boast of their unity and na so dem carry akpako nack dem,come scatter them. Lol
DeleteIf we all choose to listen to good music again, they will come back. But as long as we prefer bum bum, swaga swinger and breast glorifying music, such talented people will never make it back.
ReplyDeleteI miss styplus
ReplyDeleteXOXO MYSTERY
.....baba God eeeeooooooo, our case oooo, na your grace oooo, adupe o!!!
ReplyDeleteSaw this on Peter's IG page some days ago. I miss them too....if only they could re-unite.
ReplyDeletePsquare u can do dis abeg!
ReplyDeleteDis guys were great
I think part of it is cos they live in abuja
Lasgidi na where e dey happen na
Am sure with very good promoter
Dis guys will be back
Wonderful voices
The remind me of BoyZ 2 Men a lot
Am so keeping my fingers crossed!!!
Moving out of Lagos(Entertainment headquarter) at the prime of career to Abuja(boredom) all in the name associating with the Big men is what brought them to extinction.Relocation to wrong place at the right time kill there career.May we never move to the wrong pace at the right time.
ReplyDeleteI loved their *imagine that* song like crazy that year. Guess life happened.
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Yeah. ..miss them too
ReplyDeleteGuys we should face the truth, d game took a different dimension and they could not coup with the force. P.sqaur stood, 2 face the master did, face could not, black face could not. There are many of them who fell of the train That is just the truth..
ReplyDelete'If I could run away,I'll run with you,far away....' Really talented guys.
ReplyDeleteMy favourite of their songs were "Stay Alive" and "Call my name".. Gush miss her beautiful lyrics
ReplyDeleteoh i missed them too, i hope they can come back together. i still love them and listen to their songs
ReplyDeleteTunde is now do is own solo...I love dat song alive.
ReplyDeleteShifi my crush of lyf
ReplyDeletethe reason for the split is too glaring for an observant not to notice!! they all want to blow independently and who will blame them?
ReplyDeleteDis guys didn't split ooo rumour mongers ,music just tire them,,abi una nu dey tire if una dey work.
ReplyDeleteLmao... This dude dey mad o. E tire dem jare! Seriously tho,staying in Abuja was their biggest undoing. Sorry styleplus,Lagos is the entertainment Capital of Africa yet you went to be singing at FCT' empty dome! Na wire!
DeleteOnly God knows how many children were born because of the influence of listening to olufunmi track. Those guys try sha.dem add to our population
ReplyDeleteLol.sooooo true. Even d "olufunmis" were feeling funky den.
DeleteTwenty boys can never be together for twenty years.....nah my grandpa's saying be that.
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
I miss them too
ReplyDeleteI miss dem too,i Love their songs
ReplyDeleteMiss them too. And not that the splited and each of them has a successsful solo career, they all just went quiet. Sad
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows. I used to like them s lot too.
ReplyDeleteImagine that olufunmi released in 2012. They were a group that formed before their time. They came a little too soon!
ReplyDeleteI listened to their song the other day!
ReplyDeleteSuch great talent and great voices!
Olufunmi ooooooooo
ReplyDeleteMa pami lekun ooooo
Olufunmilolaaaaa
Maa se fimi sile lai lai
Durotimi oooooo
Olufunmi oooooo
U sabi am bo
DeleteLoved dat song mehn
I wonder why they did not last..
ReplyDeleteI recalled vividly how I choreographed to Olufunmi song way back @UniGwags. I miss them oo. I also liked ..If I could run away I run with you far away#funtimes
ReplyDeleteWe all do! Grt Futarians... Hope dey surprise us all soon.
ReplyDeleteI miss them too
ReplyDeleteDs zeal na ashawo dat ws hw e was toasting me on fb dt I should come to abj so dt we will spend some time together. He even told me to send him nudes n I declined dt ws hw d fool deleted me o....ashewo oshi.....let me go anonymous on ds one
ReplyDeleteNor be him o.Na impostor!
DeleteI really love deir song especially dt four yrs don waka. Dats wt we play during our final yr week in uniben . Greatest gbo gbo!!!!
ReplyDeleteI really love deir song especially dt four yrs don waka. Dats wt we play during our final yr week in uniben . Greatest gbo gbo!!!!
ReplyDeleteYea...they are good. I don't like the way they vanished like 'willie-willie'.
ReplyDeleteI think they should have socialised better, even if no song to sing. Make appearances in other artist videos, remind people you are still alive. ...
Luv four years and run away!
ReplyDeleteI still love dia songs though
ReplyDelete'4yrs don Waka we still dy carry go,nobody Waka nobody go solo..........."
"If I cld run away I run wit u,far away to a place were there wil be angel........."
call my name is still on my playlist till date,talented guys
ReplyDeletePeople people make una come eo
ReplyDeleteIya basira she don kill me o
Oh oh oh
Everybody help save me o
They were really great
Love dem die
ReplyDeleteThis is what happened.. We all know Zeal holds down d group.. It so happened that at some point, stardom got into his head and he dabbled into drugs..(He is a shadow of himself now). Since the centre couldn't hold again, they had to go their separate ways.. And also why on earth would they reside in Abj when Lagos is the heart of naija's entertainment.. Once upon a time Styl Plus.. Loved them!