Thursday, September 25, 2014
47 comments:
Lol. That dog look very angry.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
That's a pug, they all have the same look.
DeleteThis is yvonne nwosu's dog
DeleteNa only Yvonne Nwosu get this breed?
DeleteLol. Too funny
DeleteYes oh Stella all na news
Hehehehehehehehe
Moet abebe also owns a worwor pug. They all look the same like Rubylicious said
DeleteStella you no call the dog face #epic??...lol
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Loving their hustle, God bless them
DeleteAnd the funny thing is ,those commenters dah will laff at this dog can't afford it,,,laffn at this dog is like a poor man making jest of a rich man's belly.
ReplyDeleteYou reason and type like a fool.
DeleteIt's disgusting.
Grow some sense kid!
To think you're a guy.
Take it easy anon
DeleteIts not that serious..
This ain't news aunty Stella.
ReplyDeleteLool
ReplyDeleteThis isn't news Stella.
ReplyDeleteAre we supposed to laugh because it's funny? Should we say 'oh, that's the new album'? Or say cute dog?
All of the above.
Deleteyes ooo.... all news na news.... y dey com use magazine cover d dog tin?
ReplyDeleteThat's their album not a mag.
DeleteThe dog make face like say the CD "is none of my business"
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteLOL This is Yvonne Nwosu's dog na
ReplyDeleteHaa na wa o!
DeleteHahahahaha no be only news
ReplyDeleteThe dog is keeping straight face lol
I give God all the glory for delivering me from death and giving me thousands of reasons to live again. Happy Birthday to miiii ! Iye
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, God's continuous protection will keep sustaining you in Jesus name.
DeleteHBD dear
DeleteU shall celebrate many more beautiful years ahead!
Happy birthday. Cheers#
DeleteHappy bday jor. at least one good thing on this post is ur testimony. U go taste money too.
DeleteHappy birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday dearie!
DeleteHappy birthday Iye many more testimony filled years, In Jesus ' Name
DeleteAt all at all na winch.
ReplyDeleteAnd then?
ReplyDeleteHe had better not take dis angry dog close to a calaber neighborhood...
ReplyDelete#iwe ji d nkita
Hehehehehehe...issokay
ReplyDeleteJust passing by
ReplyDeletelol....angry dog!
ReplyDeleteThat's Vonno's dog, cute thing
ReplyDeleteStory story? STORY!
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDeleteThis Pug mix is warning you to buy this record. Okoye doggy dog
ReplyDeleteI like d dog...clean and kissable.
ReplyDeleteHoe Alert!!!
DeleteKissable ke...hian o
DeleteOya carry go..wit all dese diseases flying around u still dey kiss animals. ..kikiki
Hian! Clean and kissable kwa? What abt gbenshable?
Delete*lips sealed and watching*
Clean and kissable lie lie
DeleteThat's there fucking bizness he can post a goat 4 all I care!!!
ReplyDeleteThis one nah serious news.