A church service was held yesterday Sunday September 28,2014 ahead of Nigeria's 54th Independence Anniversary....
Service Chiefs, Spouses at the 54th Independence Anniversary Inter Denominational Service held at the National Christian Center, Abuja
President Jonathan, Chief Ernest Shonekan, Gen Yakubu Gowon at the 54th Independence Anniversary Inter Denominational Service held at the National Christian Center, Abuja
Mama peace and her pancake
ReplyDeleteSecond pix.....Far right. Boo of life, I see u. #soproudofubaby# Hehehehehe
DeleteWhat's with the big bird attire na? Na wa o
DeleteWho the hell is the first lady's designer? How can a first lady enjoy dressing like a clown or an overfed chicken with excess feathers? This and more are the questions i can't seem to find answers to.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ over fed chicken
DeleteMe sef tire for this feathers wey she wear o. Na the only white material wey her designer see for market?
DeleteLol. Really excess feathers.
DeleteMovers and shakers, ok o!
ReplyDeleteMama P! Don't know what to make of her outfit and make-up. They tried.
Wetin mama peace aka Nigeria's first Lady wear so????
ReplyDeletecloth
DeleteLwkm!
DeleteMama peace and her feathery cloth sha. .....mother hen she is....no pun intended pls.
ReplyDeleteWow!!..
ReplyDeleteSee aunty Peshe looking beautiful..
I love GEJ..I love Naija..
Beautiful.....nne jiri nwayo biko
DeleteStella,no gist cafe today??..
ReplyDeleteI love Nigeria!
ReplyDeleteMy birthday too is on October first. So, when my dear Nation celebrates, i also celebrate.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA AND NIGERIANS.
LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
This her preference for feathery clothes, na wa cos this is not the first time. Abi is she telling us something?
ReplyDelete@David mark read from the book of MARK
ReplyDelete@Rochas Okorocha was absent....silly mofo
Lol @ Kaydybia na real mother hen, we don't enter winter for Naija na.
ReplyDeleteLol @ Kaydybia na real mother hen, we don enter winter for Naija na.
ReplyDeleteWahs is dere to celebrate sir NO light nottin mtcheeew...came to benin to use chibok gals issues to campaign instead saying somtin meaningful and hopeful..u just lost one vote sir.
ReplyDeleteLinda bae no gist cafe,my son is a lil down,so no school,hes all over me,i am just managing to blog sef.
ReplyDeletei will do gistscafe during the week.
sorry bout that honey.
motherhood still rocks,lol
Eyaa..I can understand...so sorry for him..
DeleteGuess its the weather,please take your time..
Family first..
Yes o motherhood rocks jare. Get well soon lil man. Sdk take care of him o.
DeleteMy dear u are a super mom, blogging and "mothering" are too tough jobs. My son is teething and I know how difficult it is. And e be like say he wan het younger sis again. Chai don't slap me if I'm preggers abeg. Igbo women do it all the time
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER:Eeyah, wishing him quick recovery.
DeleteWhy is my Mama Peace looking like a peacock naa.she can like fall my hand sha.#Tutu
ReplyDeletemama peace of life
ReplyDeleteSee big bird's long lost sister
ReplyDeleteNice one. #ILOVEGEJ
ReplyDeleteSame people spoiling Nigeria are the same people praying for it
ReplyDeleteRubbish!
Prolly they are praying for God to come down Himself and fix Nigeria or what?
What in God's name is Madam Jonathan wearing ?
ReplyDeleteour ever turkey looking first lady!
ReplyDeletei dey hail oooo
Why didn't you snap the choir? What is the matter with the snapper
ReplyDeletelol! She looks like big bird! only in white...
ReplyDeleteBut those Aso rock ppl no try oh! So no one could advise our first lady. Odiegwu.
Stella I beg take some time out to cuddle and watch cartoon with him. Pray he feels much better soon. You are lucky to be able to stay home with him without worrying about what your oga will say or which co-worker will squeeze her face like shamraka catapult, when you return back to work.
ReplyDeleteMama P!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMummy P for Governor Bayelsa State.
Okuko avuke for real,
IRENE B
Oh boy. Nigeria's First Lady needs a stylist ASAP
ReplyDeleteMadam Teletubbies.
ReplyDeleteRogues.
ReplyDeleteChineke, Mama peace nah by force? Hian, make I quickly go count my geese make sure say no be dia feathers wey you pluck take sew dis yeye dress. Daugh, daugh Stella Omolicha, hope you are bouncing in the Lord hun xx
ReplyDeleteLmfao,OMG anon.11:49 you are mouthed.can't stop laffing.pls give blog visitors feedback oh
ReplyDeleteIs your geese complete?
Chai hahahahahahhahaahahhha
Spicy.