Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!
21 year old Anambra state indigene Iloabachie Chidinma is a final year Student of Psychology in Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka.
She was the first Runner up Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria 2014 hosted in Uyo Akwa ibom state, May this year.
These pics are recent....
Nkele wu ihe m na eli..
ReplyDeleteMy kind of girl..
Please who has her number??..
Lesbian!
DeleteBia Linda, my eye is on ur youngest son.
DeletePlz groom him well for my future dauta, I hope he is d one u said can cook.
Plz tell him e az an E-mother inlaw. (I no e wld say Godforbid #Hehehe small boys no dey tk ear, ear wife.)
Ur kids are so fine.
She's straight Linda. And by the way who called her beautiful, every1 has his opinion though but she's not beautiful in my eyes
DeleteHmmm Oil Money,dis ebony beauty beats u hands down."In my eyes"
Deletepuff puff, you have no business judging beauty with your puffy eyes
DeleteBellissima... patt has been mia for a time now, I have missed her... Bella Ragazza
DeleteNormal everyday beauty...HBD
ReplyDeleteNothing so fantastic abt her! She's just there!
DeleteCheck your mail asap!jst sent you smtn important
ReplyDeletewe still have beautiful black beauty queens in Nigeria. She's really beautiful.
ReplyDeleteOyibo
Nyc pics.Check your mail asap!jst sent you smtn important
ReplyDeleteshe's just okay not too beautiful. Ola
ReplyDeleteOponu ayirada! When she has nt bleached, how wnt u open ur dirty mouth to call her 'just okay' bt if its those ones that hv peeled the layers of their skin, e no go hard u to say beautiful...alayebaje
DeleteStupid mofo ola,I'm sure its bcos she's dark ie why ure yapping about her nt being beautiful enuf..show urslf ewu and yet peeps like you are d first to call girls who bleach out! Stella pls I no wan look for ds comment plz
DeleteThis is most beautiful face? all these beauty pageant people are really running out of ideas.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteOh Queen live forever! What do u want her number for??? *winks*
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful, the 1st picture be looking like it was edited with "big eyes" option on a BB10 device. Black beauty.
ReplyDeleteUnizik babes repping it... The winner IJ is mass communication student , now this one.. Anambra get fine girls jareee
ReplyDelete*muahhh*
Black beauty
ReplyDeleteShe is buriful..but what's dis trend of releasing pictures even when u are not the winner? Soon the pple wey carry last for the competition go start to release their own pix too.
ReplyDeleteLol@ people wey carry last..at all at all na winch
DeleteEbony.
ReplyDeleteBlack Beauty.
HBD to my Son.We Luv U.
Black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteUmu Anambra bucha asa mma...babe fine joor!! Lol
ReplyDeleteWhy u using someone else's picture? Aren't u proud of ur looks? Remove that pic biko!
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This babe no fine at all.....
Black is beautiful! The girl is okay.....
ReplyDeleteIf u call this one beautiful then my grandma has hope she can still win dis crown,I guess many of u wud like to see my grandma's bikini pix it's hot...
ReplyDeleteI won't su_k dis gal's p_ssy not even for 100million
Yes u can't suck her cos u can't even see her..ur level no reach..u no fit even fall for people wey dey carry handbag..
Delete*heaves a sigh of relief* we get t c a queen who isn't light skinned! Congrats Chi; ur name sounds familiar.
ReplyDeleteWhat's wow here. Normal beauty
ReplyDeleteShe is young and okay
ReplyDeleteThese days pple equal youth to beauty.
You look young,pretty and innocent..
Nice pictures.
xoxo mystery
She's soooo beautiful
ReplyDeleteCute ebony black
ReplyDeletePlease dear, never ever go the "Egyptian Milk" way. You are beautiful as you are
ReplyDelete@Queen blablabla of this blog. What kind of influence are you on young ladies? Why have you given yourself to seducing spirits to mess young girls up in lesbianism. Freedom of speech does not mean freedom of trash. Do not convert this blog to a lesbian brothel. Repent woman; you are treading a dangerous path!
ReplyDeleteTell the rotten bitch!
DeleteSharrap....watever rocks her boat
Delete?????…Most beautiful face in Nigeria?????..Mba.
ReplyDeleteShe try. Buh dat baby ain't 21
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty.
ReplyDelete*Mamie stay away from this post*
Lol.
ola pls shut ur mouth up idiot
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful. Ebony!
ReplyDeleteWhich one is mbfn again? Advanced oloshoism in the guise of pageantry.
ReplyDeleteWhen will they do mbpn? P is for p***y.
Pretty gal. Y the photoshot or is she searching for her own footballer?
ReplyDeleteExactly, just a normal girl next door
ReplyDeleteNothing huhm! About her
I don't like her mouth in the 1st pix
I love her black yes
But there re more beautiful ebony faces out there for sure that's not whithenicious
She is just a lucky gal so
Congrat to her
She's fine and nice eyes!
ReplyDeleteOju yobo
ReplyDeleteStella,pls I need ur prayer.I just feel like talking to someone right now and for all the testimony I have read here,I have the faith that I will testify soon.I went for job interview today,we were 6 applicant,I feel I didn't perform well,I was tense and unable to express myself well,and I'm I know I'm very good for the position and I can deliver.I just need a miracle,cause I need this job.The God that breaks all protocol will answer me and put smile on my face ,beacuse this suffering is too much.thank u.
ReplyDeleteHave faith dear, the job is yours.
DeleteYh, she's just there.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeletePretty girl.
Black beauty.
Pretty girl with a shiny complexion. Nice!
ReplyDeleteAm sure the winner is a yellow paw paw
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,,#blackisbeautiful#
ReplyDeleteOil money did you say this beautiful girl is not beautiful?.....in your eyes you say?sorry to announce to you that you do not have eyes!
ReplyDeleteThis girls pic fine pass your birthday picture and thats the truth....in my eyes oh.
Lol SDK I concur. Wanted to say the same thing. Oil money hmmm, remember the saying "those who live in glass houses should not ..." Pls complete it. #Zoney!
DeleteLmao
DeleteShe feels she is that pretty due to the praises rendered upon her on her bday
Not knowing it was d little cute boy dat promoted her beauty
Lol stella Haf vex... The girl is fine but she no get the wow factor @ oil money true true d girl fine pass u lmao....
DeleteI agree
DeleteChai! Stellastica, u brutal much loool
DeleteLmao
DeleteStella Oº°˚˚°Âº u Jus said ma miind
God bless u
Imagine the likeness
I Can't Even sef.
Jesu!
DeleteThis is a satire.
Asin,
I sat and tire.
Stellacious Stellastica Stella...
DeleteLwkmd!!..
Don't mind Oil money..you won't notice her beauty cos she is dark skinned..
She is beautiful just the way I like them...*ClearsThroat*
Someone here has been reporting me to my husband about what I write here...hehehehehehe..please don't forget to show him this one...kwakwakwakwa..
Buahahahha see gobe!!! Chai. See how some people diss themselves when they think they gat it going on? OK bye
DeleteLmao stella dey drop it like its hot. I fell off my bed laughing. U know be better pikin i swear....... Laughing water dey comot for my eye
DeleteChei. Stella spit fire!!!
DeleteLol.
DeleteStella baby....... Haba!!!
DeleteStella Oil money still fine pass u. U get eyes but u no get fine Stella. Loool
DeleteShoud u really be talking to ur BVS like that? U have no class at all Stella. U'r just too unprofessonal
Delete@anon 12:33 totally classless I tell you! And to think the two ladies mentioned are actually finer than her.
Delete.sigh
Anon 12:33 and 4:06 abeg rest. It's because of her lack of class that we adore her blog. Class Ko, teacher ni
DeleteOil money going anonymous in defense, common sense is really not common hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Stella haff kii me
DeleteStella going anonymous to talk about common sense which she clearly lacks! How low
DeleteLol! Stella u harsh! Queen Linda please translate
ReplyDeleteGirls and jealousy! Stella ma no dey waste time to callout ppl!
ReplyDelete@ Stella you are not nice (in my daughter's voice). Aba if Oil money has the photoshop resources she go fine pass this well well. LOL!.
ReplyDeleteI love black beauty and she is one. But like they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Finally, a beauty queen that is dark skinned! I was beginning to think it is exclusive to fair girls.
ReplyDeleteP.S: I am naturally fair skinned before I begin to hear any hunhunhun.......
Spicy.
Stella stop lying to yourself, there is nothing beautiful about this girl, he's not ugly. Abi she's your cousin ni
ReplyDeleteOil money...hahahahaha. Shebi you ran and sent your birthday picture to sdk and you are calling out another girl...u know very well u no pass.
ReplyDeletentoooo
gbazaqueens that cant rest...oh sterra, its my burrday and I need to show off my pishure so al kn if Mr left is reading and for blogvisitors to kn i am the iss.
o kwala gi
XOXO MYSTERY
Aunty Stella there is truly nothing spectacular about this girl's beauty.........In my eyes oh
ReplyDeleteKai, 21 years in final year! Kai make una take am easy dey rough handle lies o!
ReplyDeletePretty eyes tho.
My elder sister after a 4 year course graduated at 20. So wat r u saying?
DeleteToo many peagents !!!! Walks away
ReplyDeleteRobyn's boo
Abeg Aunty Stella help me tell her oh!!!! She jux dey hate 4no reason.
ReplyDeleteThat said, the girl is just there stella, nothing spectacular. Don't overhype
ReplyDeleteUgly tin smh
ReplyDeleteNow i know why God created man the last(6th day) before he rested...#Smiles
ReplyDeleteBlack is Beauriful jare....mamie you dey see am so?LOL
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
She is aiight,her eyes are indeed beautiful
ReplyDeleteStella easy wit oil money Ω̴̩̩̩̥α she only spoke her mind..evry1 is entitled 2 his/her opinion
ReplyDeleteSoftSuccess
Don't mind her, always thinking only her opinion counts and that of herblind supporters
DeleteShe's not beautiful,i only like the fact that she's dark skinned
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl she looks like my niece
ReplyDeleteSTella dunt mind him jor!
ReplyDeleteWhat, She's so pretty and tall and In these days of powerful bleaching, it's a relief to see some dark skinned beauty. This is simply beautiful. She's fine and the pictures are fine too. Hope it gets her what she seeks, whether fame, endorsement deals, modeling contracts or of course, the attention of men! No not men, just some rich loving ripe bachelor! Lol!
Just that this year almost all last eligibles got hooked.. Weda officially or by engagement or by babyMama! From Jude Okoye to Mikel to Flavor to Dbanj...lol
. Anyways,all the best dear!
I lover her eyes and nose, prefer her not -smiling pics, she looks more beautiful in them.
ReplyDelete...and yes, she is just basic in ma eye.
Gbam!
DeleteShe is cool, she try
ReplyDeleteMola
The close capture isn't all that fine, 3rd,4th,5th my best
ReplyDeleteNd anti Stella must reply everyone...
ReplyDeleteChai see oil money wey be like BUFALO sef dey cuss person..abeg Anambra girls can fine die!u jus need to see ma anambra children...@Queen,abeg oh,remember wot happened to Njideka ur friend oh.................................OKIJA WIFE
ReplyDeleteBeauty is in d eye of d beholder
ReplyDeleteNothing spectacular in d pix.
Normal next door girl,my last kid sister is a model too and she is dark skin way prettier than this
ReplyDeleteMbanu Aunty stel ooooo
ReplyDeleteOil money sent in her picture not because she thinks she is beautiful but only wanted to be wished well on her birthday but in the case of this damsel, she came out not as a beauty of the day, but to contest for the most beautiful face in Nigeria which exposes her to critics....
Btw, you may be too shocked to see oil money beat her hands down if same costumes, cosmetics and camera used on Iloabachie Chidinma is being applied on her "oil money"....
#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
*Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*
1 trillion likes
DeleteThe girl is okay, but this people should take it easy with all this pagent ish..its getting too much.
ReplyDeleteYes SDK is right for calling oil money out..hehehehehe…Kai, oil money, because we pity you say nah your birthday?..hahahahaha...