Check 'em out!
Funke Akindele looks take away in this outfit...I like the hair! |
Sasha P - Well trimmed body you got rapper girl but i am not sure about this neon coloured dress. |
Segun Arinze is this you?you look take away! |
Beautiful isnt enough to describe this picha!..... |
BLOG ANAlYSER: the media coverage for this film is something else. I must watch it.
ReplyDeletedidnt genny get the dress code, old school. Mrs O
DeleteFunke looks good with d trouser and pointed shoes! RamzyGenny would have made cute babies. Joblessness has finally made me start commenting. Much love Twinkle
ReplyDeleteFolami is dat u?
DeleteGosh!!..
ReplyDeleteI hate seeing men with a protruding tummy...Segun Arinze biko hit the gym..
This pictures are ugly..
Genny is aging..
Oriegwu!!..
And u are getting younger Anumanu
DeleteLinda Eze is aging too
Deletesee @Segun Arinze biggy belle
ReplyDeletesee @Funke looking like Iya alajeh
see my @Genny and @Ramsey.....
Genevieve and Ramsay, choi! Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteSasha has really lost weight. She looks good. So does Funke.
I guess there was an old school theme judging from Funke and Segun's outfits.
That pose by Funke is so over done! It looks ridiculous at times.
Lovely people....Segun what are u wearing biko?
ReplyDeleteClasssssssssssyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThose their yoruba colleagues can never get it right for once.... always looking like Ngwo masqueraders.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA
Tribalistic mofo....SEGUN AFOLAYAN is igboruba....abi?FUNKE AKINDELE is yorugbo?
DeleteClass and good fashion sense is NOT a tribal thing. before u ask me,i am not yoruba.
im sure Paragon meant the yoruba movie genre based on photos from malikas album lunch posted last week please anon 3:09 always take a deep breath b4 u vent
DeleteLeave d bastard child alone na...tribal were
DeleteAnon 5:17, Kunle Afolayan and Funke Akindele is from wat genre? Tribalistic fools.
DeleteAnonymous 8:59 Genre ke? Biko download a dictionary fast!!
DeleteFunke I no like your hair
ReplyDeleteAnd I don't like you too. Kapish?
DeleteSexy
ReplyDelete~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~
Segun looks like a pregnant woman....
ReplyDeleteSegun looks like a pregnant woman....
ReplyDeleteno be small money dem spend for ds movie....i hear say na Elizade Ojo og Elizade Motors daugter na she sponsor ds movie....hnmnnnn....make i stop am here.....@Kunle Afolayan....hmmmmmm
ReplyDelete@Galore
know know!
DeleteStop spreading what u don't know! The movie was sponsored by many organizations including Toyota ,which Elizade is the chairman. Very soon , u will be spreading rumors of him dating the daughter ....ode !!
DeleteNice 1,nice outfit on funke
ReplyDeleteFunke looks funny.
ReplyDeleteThese clothes is same with my grandma's attire she used to wear back in the days.
ReplyDeleteDats y it's called old school..Anu mpama
Deletethats the concept "old school"...nti agbu ke
DeleteMumu boy
DeleteDey all looks muah
ReplyDelete*Look* biko...I believe dats a typo b4 I call u Anu...
DeleteJust like you Looks muah yuh self!
DeleteNah wao for their style o! shogun Arinze resemble one mad man wen i see for Ajah one day. lol
ReplyDeleteFunke got it.
ReplyDeleteSegun Arinze wtf? You look like a mad man
ReplyDeleteFunke looking good and funky
Genny and Ramsey just there pic
Sasha the theme was independence not rainbow intl day. Go figure!
Plz is Shegun pregnant? See pot- belly abeg, and it's not he's a billionaire or something.
ReplyDeleteOnly billionaires are allowed to have pot belly in my books.
Hahahahahahahahahaha..
DeleteLmao at only billionaires are allowed to have afo beer...Lwkmd
Lol.. Segun looks like a bag of fermented cassava. Ramsey n Genie looking so cute. Sasha P so trim n sexy. Funke; ur outfit combo I can't just place. More pics plssss!
ReplyDeleteCaribbean princess and Moi, ur comment wan kobalise me. Had to pretend it was a big sneeze.
ReplyDeleteWhere is aremu afolayan........ Una never hear? No be for ma mouth dem go take know say fowl yansh don open.... Stella o ngbona feli feli.... Jist don land.
ReplyDeleteDat gigolo, pls download the jist with speed.
DeleteFunke, my dear Funke. This might be the prettiest I have seen you this year. Luv, luv, luv it!
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with people for crying out loud. The dress code is old school. So, Mr Arinze is perfectly ok here atleast because of the dress code!
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Paragon7ven.
Nobody is complaining about his dress code. Just his beer belly.
DeleteJenifa kan ,ayetoro kan!I see u
ReplyDeleteLooks like the dress code for this premiere was 60s old school look. Most of them nailed it
ReplyDeletestella, segun look take away with that kettle belle?.....lol. i love this blog like money
ReplyDeleteOnly Funke and Segun got an invite for the show...cos they said 'come dressed in the 60s'
ReplyDeleteOrisabunmi... Dat jigolo is now kafilaLESS oo... Marriage kaput!!! Kafila dey do " cry me a river " Runs off to take my Alomo .