Game master is a five cast movie featuring the veteran Actor Antar Laniyan (great Anyar) , Femi Adebayo (Jelili), oluwaseyi Edun (shai), Liz Anjorin and Sesan Alabi.
Synopsis: Game master is about five individuals trying to play on one another, Damilola (Shai) and her boyfriend (Femi Adebayo) with a fake Pastor (Sesan Alabi) tried to dupe Engr Dickson (Antar Laniyan) , who is their master in the game…
Produced by Oluwaseyi Edun
Directed by Wale Ilebiyi snr
Cinematographer Kayode Olawale (Kaycam)
Production Manager Sesan Alabi
Makeup by Seun mc Alade (easy touch)
Scripted by Sharafadeen Olabode
In yoruwood,Odunlade, the guy in apron, the kalada girl are the three ppl that made me fall in love with yorumovies. Odunlade was a part of d first yoruba movie i watched.
ReplyDeleteWho has seen that movie Femi Adebayo(d guy in apron) and Odunlade acted as agberos,that collect rates from okada ppl. Jeez femi was exceptionally good there. His name was Jator aka Jatomycin.
BLOG ANALYSER: interesting tittle, nice location, very few cast, nice customised shirts, waiting for the film for finale judgement
ReplyDeleteThis girl is doing very good for herself..
ReplyDeleteI like your hustling spirit..
May God bless your hustle..
Yoruba movies are the worst thing to happen to Nigeria after boko haram and ebola #spits#
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahaha!
DeleteSooooo not true, I like d fact most of their movies are realistic. Unlike nollywood .
DeleteNo wonder you are a thug. Yoruba movies are #EPIC. Their subtitles can be a mess sha. If you watch hausa movies and their yeye singing in indian accent you will appreciate yoruba movies.
DeleteThat's not true.Some of their movies make sense.A lot don't, though....
DeleteNice. Soteh Antar Laniyan deh pout..
ReplyDeleteWow a 5 cast movie; will really luv t c it.
ReplyDeleteRaaaazzzzzzzzzz.........!!!!!
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Paragon7ven.
Bwahahahahahaa
DeleteAdvertised by:
ReplyDeleteSDK's blog!
Hummmm maleficent is tha bomb! Jst watch d film last night and I never wanted it to end..... Angelina Jolie did a great job, dat lady she's super!
ReplyDeleteOdunlade and Femi Adebayo are great actors. They can play any role.
ReplyDeleteThanks for the post Aunty stella
ReplyDeleteGod bless your work.
DeleteKeep it up.
The sky will be your limit
~Little note~
Next time feature some Blog visitors.
I have seen beauties that visit here.
Thanks . I will soon
DeleteThanks .. I will soon
DeleteLol at Oil money, Hausas can like to sing and dance like the Indians .
ReplyDeleteYoruba movies is the best thing that happened to nigeria movie industry ,yoruba movies are so original,everyday life in nigeria,am not yoruba ,yet yoruba movies are the bomb
ReplyDeleteThanks dear
DeleteI like yoruba movies