Wow,Thanks to Chigozie...A blog visitor actually saw this and sent me,let me go and follow @Zealview on twitter.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Chigozie Atuanya Shoutout To Blog Visitors.
Wow,Thanks to Chigozie...A blog visitor actually saw this and sent me,let me go and follow @Zealview on twitter.
72 comments:
Lol,
ReplyDeleteThanks Chigozie!
10x! Enjoy ur day!
DeletePS. Love you more Ada!
#HotIce.
Hehehehe…We no yap am that nah why…hehehe..
ReplyDeleteU dey mind am, he is so lucky he wasn't cusd out.
DeleteYou are welcome bro.
ReplyDeleteIf nah some so called big boys
and ladies in the industry, dem
for do like say dem no see am.
Pretending like they don't read blogs.
Claiming watin i no know.
Are they bigger than Abati and Atiku?
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Paragon7ven.
Gbam.
DeleteGbam.
DeleteAbi oo
DeleteNne don't mind those pretenders jare. Ure welcome Chinedu Nwa nna
DeleteNa true u talk o! Some calim dey don't read blogs meanwhile dey sleep and wake up on blogs. Datz how dat babe claimed she no dey read dis blog meanwhile she knows about the blog seats. Chigozie u do well joor!
DeleteMake I folo go follow sef
ReplyDeleteShout out to you chigozie
ReplyDeleteAwwww
XOXO MYSTERY
Xoxo mystery, sex is not food lol
DeleteTnx Chigozie, many happy returns. Cheers.
ReplyDeleteYea! Bvs Rock, September celebrants we Rock too! Shout out to all ma september bday mates! E no easy to stay nine months for belle. 18th is mine, feel like bringing d roof down.
ReplyDeleteYou are my son's bday mate...excited much. Can't believe how fast he's grown. Much love
DeleteAwwww thanks 4 appreciating. U rock too.
ReplyDeleteAnyways.. That's cool, but me no know u ooo
ReplyDeleteShoutout to Chigozie!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
So stella if i give yu shoutout yu go follow me....???
I don go wish u Hbd hehehe!
ReplyDeleteThx hate Chigo
Awww...I just like him more now. He's a humble fellow.
ReplyDeleteU welcome
ReplyDeleteShout out to you too Chigozie.
ReplyDeleteYour head dey there.
Your mama train you well.
All the best in all you do.
Awww...what a humble Man!..warm regards .
ReplyDeleteAwwww thanks darling. ..
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww *bigsmile*
ReplyDeleteOk Chigozie I cldnt wish u a happy birthday then but u rock. God bless ur hustle n many happy returns. September babies rock.
ReplyDeleteEmeka meleele..lol!!
ReplyDeleteBless you Chigozie. Appreciative being
ReplyDeleteAwww,
ReplyDeleteEmeka menene, lol
Many happy returns
God bless you and your family
Thanks Chigozie, hope you had fun??? I was expecting to see airti........ #runs away before they chop me raw#
ReplyDeleteFine dude.
ReplyDeleteYou're welcome Chigozie
ReplyDeleteSorry but who is he? Lemme go check twitter
ReplyDeleteThanks chigozie.
ReplyDeleteYou are welcome bro.....
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow! Gbam Gbam Gbam!
ReplyDeleteChigo u rock! Udo diri gi na Ndi be gi o.
Awwww
ReplyDeleteLOL..yesooh..we all rock...if u are not on dis blog..u are on a ....long tin.....
ReplyDeleteAwwww..So humble..We(SDK family) sight you..One love!!
ReplyDeleteWow! This is so good.
ReplyDeleteThank you Chigozie.
ReplyDeleteAm happy he didnt pretend he didnt see our wishes.... Nice!
ReplyDeleteThanks chigozie, may God bless ur new age
ReplyDeleteWow that is nice of him a good nigeria indeed
ReplyDeleteAwww that was nice of him
ReplyDeleteoya nw since stella de follow mak i follow join,i de come 4 back o
ReplyDeleteEmeka the menene!!! Love this guy abeg.
ReplyDeleteThis will get him more followers plus me and stella.
What of his IG handle? I dont do twitter
ReplyDeleteI'm so crushing on dis guy,he looks so much like my hubby BT has more swag.lol
ReplyDeleteTnx chigozie,,,bigger u i pray
ReplyDeleteMake i go follow too
ReplyDeleteYou do well Chigozie, more years....
ReplyDeleteThanks 4 acknowledging our wishes to u!cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Esoteric
ReplyDeleteThanks 4 acknowledging our wishes to u!!cheers!!!! Esoteric
ReplyDeleteOmg! Means he now knows I have huge crush on him.
ReplyDelete*covers face*
*butterflies in my tummy*
Wow that's 9ce of him......
ReplyDeleteU rock too regards to wifey.
ReplyDeleteTanx chigozie
ReplyDeleteshoutout to you too...
ReplyDeleteAeegurl...
Tnks
ReplyDeleteU r welcome, Chigozie but you didn't tell us where the party dey happen.
ReplyDeleteThank you Chigozie, well done o.
ReplyDeleteOyi CHETANNA...
ReplyDeleteI did small amebo here ooo...lol
ReplyDeleteOyi CHETANNA...
ReplyDeleteWait oooo is he not a commenter here, chigozie bla bla bla" looks common to me... I cud as well go to twitter and start hailin blog visitors as well. hoping 4 stella post it.
ReplyDeleteWow dat's nice of dear, u rock too more blessing to u n ur family 4 ur humbleness. I ve always been ur fan right 4rm wen i watched ur movie bcos u look like my big bros
ReplyDeleteHumility dear.
DeleteMe n u no get same tot miss or Mr correction. he's humble to me humility too is in his nature bt i did use dat in my msg ur type wey d claim sabi sabi na en d fail 4 skul wetin u graduate with?
DeleteSo nice of u.