Chigozie where is the party @
Today (September 13) is the birthday of Nollywood actor, Chigozie Atuanya. He is from Agu-Ukwu Nri, Anambra State, Nigeria.
He attended Enugu State University of Technology, where he studied Public Administration.
The first movie in which he appeared was King Jaja of Opobo (1998).
The second movie he appeared in was Rattle Snake 3 (1999).Some of his other movies are Ladies Men, Blackberry Babes, Battle for Pride, Love Apart, and War Game.
In 2011, he won the City People Award for Best Actor. Chigozie got married in August 2013 to his wife, Obianuju. They were blessed with their first child (a girl) one week ago.
Happy Birthday Chigozie.
* Chigozie's brother that is a blog visitor here...How far?..LOL
HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Chigozie...I know him way back in Achara layout..
DeleteCorrect dude..
Loooooool at Rattle snack..
DeletePlease who knows where I can get Nneka the pretty serpent and Taboo?..
Happy birthday! !! Anyone else on the 13 th?? I just found out my favourite vloggers are too! Aawww I'm getting old oo :'(
ReplyDeleteHbd Chigozie...
ReplyDeleteStella wetin happen na..today that I decided to cruise around in this blog..you are not giving it to me like is hot!! Monday nw..gbam gbam wow wow..the news and gossip will be all over d place! Habamana
This one wey you my dear wan cruise for here go be die as you de comment for every story for here now
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeletehappy bornday,more beautiful years in good health,wealth and every other good tins life can offer. Hally
ReplyDeleteHBD n God's continual blessings
ReplyDeleteNo credit? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday bro!
ReplyDeleteNext>>>........!
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Paragon7ven.
HBD....llnp... most underrated rated good actor. ...
ReplyDeleteIt's the lord's doing dah ure +1 today happy birthday ::3 john 1:2
ReplyDeleteHBD Chigozie. Nollywood fine boy that year with k-leg #okbye.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine pikin ,God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. This one na double party o...pikin+birthday.
ReplyDeleteMaybe he(Chigozie's brother) is covering the event...lol @SDK
Nwoke Oma. HBD
ReplyDeleteHbd cute guy
ReplyDeleteIs his wife's middle name Obianuju? Cos I know her. Name is JEnnifer Oranika.
ReplyDeleteTake this award
DeleteHappy birthday Chigozie.I no know say u don tey for nollywood like dis o.
ReplyDeleteHbd wishing u open heavens!!!
ReplyDeletehbd handsome..
ReplyDeleteSharing d same birth month with ur daughter is one experience I'm looking forward to seeing...Congrats OYI...
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella,I jst dey sip my anti-ebola juice ooo...
More GIRLS to ur household nwanne...lol
ReplyDeleteSharing d same birth month with ur daughter is one experience I'm looking forward to seeing...Congrats OYI...
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella,I jst dey sip my anti-ebola juice ooo...
Happy bday
ReplyDeleteHappy born day Chigozie, God and wifey don give you better birthday gift. Bigger and greater you I pray
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to u..
ReplyDeleteMay God grant all ur wishes..
Chigozie aka Ugonma(by osufia). I so love him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome.Do have madt fun.
ReplyDeleteHBD Fine Boy...
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday gozie
ReplyDeleteEmeka Melele.
ReplyDeleteI just love this guy's acting
HBD!
ReplyDeleteHapi baiday chigo
ReplyDeleteChigozie my former boyfriend.lie lie boy.despite all the promise of marriage.....he can shag and shaCk.."
ReplyDeleteLol....ntorr for u....cheerful giver....maybe if you had kept those legs shut, you would have been the wifey....Ntorr gi once again, cheerful giver(Onye onyinye)....Chigo abeg, I need more of those ' Nwanyi murano video'.
DeleteHappy birthday him enjoy our new age.
ReplyDeleteStella stop haunting me with this guy's pix. He's been on ur blog twice in 1wk. He's my crush of life. I'm sure I'll see him in my dreams tonight.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteSeptember children too plenty.
One love.
Happy birthday with more of God's blessings, and congratulations on the birth of our baby.
ReplyDeleteI mean* Your*
ReplyDeleteLol
HBD Chigo.
ReplyDeleteXhlrted p.
Happy birthday,,a bigger u i pray
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chigozie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Melele lol
ReplyDeleteHBD