Thursday, September 25, 2014
Bovi Happy Birthday To You And Your Beautiful Daughter.
Very busy Nigerian Comedian Bovi is a year older today...His little Princess shares the day with him.Happy birthday To Both.
60 comments:
HBD 2 u n ur pprincess,I concur in all ur wishes,may they all cum 2 accomplishment in Jesus name Amen!!!
ReplyDeleteOne look @ Bovi's face never fails to crack me up. May ur wishes be granted. May d rest of ur days be d best of ur days, father & daughter. Break a leg! ;)
DeleteHBD to you(Bovi) and your beautiful princess.
DeleteHBD my second fav comedian..wish u Gods special blessings alongside ur daughter
DeleteAwwwwww...
DeleteTres adorable.
Amen to your wishes Bovi
#ibelieve
Happy Birthday Father n Daughter.
DeleteVery true facts especially the one on Ebola. Happy birthday to Bovi and his beautiful princess
ReplyDeleteawwwww.....doesnt she look so cute.....happy buffdae darl.!!!!
ReplyDeleteLove Bovi. The guy is talented. Happy birthday to you n ur cute princess. God bless xx
DeleteI love Bovi too, dude is talented and his baby is pretty...
DeleteHappy birthday to Bovi and his daughter..
ReplyDeleteMy favourite comedian in Naija...
I love this nigga!!!..
HBD to both of them.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you and your little Cutie! All you've wished for will come to past IJN AMEN!
DeleteHappy birthday Bovi and cute daughter.
ReplyDeleteSeems a lot if people were born today.
This guy is funny in a boring way.Happy birthday Bovi&Lil miss.
ReplyDeleteHe's effortlessly funny, HBD Bovi.
DeleteAmen to your birthday wishes Bovi..... Happy born day to you and your daughter, may God grant all your wishes..... Llnp
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday BOVI, long life and prosperity.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the man on fire and the lil pumpkin that popped out of his loins.
ReplyDeleteDem cute
ReplyDeleteHBD to them. Sept babies rock.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your cute daughter.
ReplyDeleteI like me dome bovi
One love to all the blog visitors.
XOXO MYSTERY
Happy birthday bro. I wish you all the best things life can offer.
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Happy birthday bro. I wish you all the best things life can offer.
ReplyDeleteGOD BLESS NIGERIA.
HBD to father and daughter.....awww such a cutie!
ReplyDeleteIt's our princess' bday. Happy bdy daddy n baby.
ReplyDeletewww.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com
Our princess ko, our prince of peace ni
DeleteBloody famzer!
Go and sit down.
Happy birthday oko christabel....
ReplyDeleteAwwwww dts soo sweet of him
ReplyDeleteAppy birthday to u both
Happy birthday Bovi and his little princess. I wish all ur wishes would come true!
ReplyDeleteLOL.. FUNNY DUDE.. FINE BABY
ReplyDeleteHbd Bovi and hhis Princess..
ReplyDeleteMy bday is 2 days before my lil angel's own..So I can understand the excitement!!
I smell christmasssssss!!!!!!
Christabel!!! Hollaaaaa..*kisses*
Awwww... That's sweet.... How's she? Where do I send her kisses to? From me and her hubby...
DeleteHappy birthday father and daughter. Touching birthday wishes!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Bovi and to ur baby too.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday hot baby! Meanwhile,Bovi,your birthday wishes sound more like a political manifesto. Are we to expect your poster for any PDP slot?
ReplyDeleteLol...hmmm. Happy Birthday Bovi and his princess!
Delete*Godlovesyou
No funny comment on your bday bovi?
ReplyDeleteHappy bday anyways WULLNP
Awww *bbmlovestruck* hbd t u both. Cheers. I say a big amen t ur wishes n more.
ReplyDeleteHbd to u n ur princess llnp!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @bovi
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww! So swit
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday papa and pikin
Father and kid sharing Bday got a thing with me
God bless u both
Hbd to the Lil princess
ReplyDeletehbd to you and your little cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my fave comedian!
ReplyDeleteAnd to Ur pretty daughter too
Have fun!
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Baba n bebè
ReplyDeleteHBD Bovi and daughter....wishing you many more years of celebration. Amen to ur wishes too.
ReplyDeleteAwww...happy birthday to you both!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to U..
ReplyDeleteXoxo
Baba God pls I want to share my birthday with my second baby amen.
Hbd bovi and to ur lil girl
ReplyDeleteI wanna share the same birthday with my daughter when the time comes
HBD.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Bovi and his princess.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my 2nd best comedian after Basketmouth, Bovi
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your lil princess. May God bless you both *muah*
Happy birthday father and born girl
ReplyDeleteHBD Bovi...my fav comedian...Used to enjoy u those days in the TV series Extended Family..3Tutu
ReplyDeletehbd 2 Bovi and his princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you and your daughter.
ReplyDeletehttp://real9jagists.blogspot.com/
Happy birthday to father and daughter. There's this bond between father's and their girl child, its just unexplainable.
ReplyDeleteHapi Bday to u n ur baby.
ReplyDeleteWish all ur wishes ll come true