Sorry to burst his haters bubble this morning but the controversial ex governor who was rumoured to have suffered a stroke and lying helpless in a UK hospital made sure there was enough press to witness his gallant entry into Nigeria yesterday night..lol
Asiwaju cat walking into Nigeria to shame the naysayers.
Politics is a dirty game and i am sure that those who spread the rumour that he was on his death bed are ashamed now?I have no other choice at this point but to tell them Ntorr.
He actually looks ill
ReplyDeleteOmo! Don't be deceive he is not ill.
DeleteEither way sha
DeleteHappy he is fine and back
Welcome back Jare
Asiwaju BT
Shame to bad pple
Am glad is doing fine
ReplyDeleteLong live, Asiwaju BAT.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
thank God he is well again happy recovery. please Stella, i sent you an email
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahaha @catwalking. Abeg dis man don old o. Welcome back Tinubu
ReplyDeleteHe still looks ill tho,may God help him
ReplyDeleteBympe
Be careful what u say to this Man! A word is enough for the wise. Stop the curse and hatred. God Bless Nigeria My Motherland
ReplyDeleteHe looks healthy.
ReplyDeleteAsiwaju is no donald duke
Do not mistake worworism for being ill.
He is a healthy man and he will live long.
Lagos always produces good governors...i don't know why
Long live Asiwaju.
XOXO MYSTERY
Hahahahahahahah u r such a clown.
DeleteStella did he grease ur toto? Or ur palms, or both!!! This one ur supporting him
ReplyDeleteShame to bad.people.
Long live the Jagaban.
Asiwaju, welcome home. Pls take things easy. I do not like what i saw yesterday,watched d arrival live. You mean so much to me though i av never met you. I will be prayin for you. May God grant you more years on earth,in good health,Amen.
ReplyDeleteAsiwaju, welcome home. Koko lara ota nle. Piri lologo nji.
ReplyDeleteWe bless God.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back o jare.
ReplyDeleteThere is something about this man that makes U just love him.
...he used to be my neighbour.
This woman
DeleteLol stella this your ntorrr
ReplyDeleteTinubu my love. How are u holding up. Sorry naysayers
ReplyDeleteLooking 4 my johnny
welcome back asiwaju
ReplyDeleteNothing must do Tinubu or else ACP would be gone and forgotten. Good health is all I wish him. If I add wealth join it can run him mad.
ReplyDeleteJagaban IJOBA!!! Gbogbo #TEAMLAGOS dey hail you! our very own philantropist!!!
ReplyDeleteAlways looking like a bat.
ReplyDeleteNa real ntorr!
ReplyDeleteNice one Jagagban of politics, Thank God for good health
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
He's not well . Rather than impress ppl he should rest and take care of himself first .
ReplyDeleteThis mans dick ranks among the top ten best and he can use it too . A good 7incher . And very thick . No wonder his wife can't leave him . who would . I know you won't post . It's for ur eyes only that's if you don't know already .
ReplyDeleteJagaban gbogbo aiye. Live politics and take proper care of your health. All this charade is unnecessary. Btw hope you are now clean and free from **** dat local four letter word that turns some gaga.... #lips sealed and runs away. From that ibo chic looking for green card
ReplyDeleteI like Tinubu
ReplyDeleteStella Stella Stella don't laugh too soon,Asiwaju is suffering from Parkinson's disease..FACT!! He even has someone who signs his name for him when his symptoms are acting up..FACT yes his haters got their facts wrong saying he had a stroke but only because they did not know he's suffering from Parkinson's & could not understand why he sometimes doesn't get up to greet them or sign his name when at meetings..FACT.. Don't believe me? ask your contacts in APC no be me talk am o
ReplyDeleteThat was how my late president Atta Mills was diagnosed with cancer and travelled out,he denied it vehemently ooo,na so this man call press people for airport,as the man land for airport na so e begin dey jog dey ask journalists "can a dead person jog",na so the man deceive himself sotey he come die....
ReplyDeleteLwtmb
DeleteAbenaa pls don't kill me with laugh oh, hahahahahaa.