Sunday, September 28, 2014
Annie Idibia Wins ‘Peace Ambassador Award...
Annie is going places and being chosen for this award category confirms what her Musician Hubby Tubaba said when he was proposing to her....He talked about the peaceful aspect of Annie.
Beautiful Annie received her award on Saturday September 27,2014.
Congrats girl!
43 comments:
Aaawwww congrats Annie, more power to ur elbow!
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: I believe she is the peaceful type if not she would not have married Tuface. Wishing u more success and more crowns in all your endeavours
DeleteGood for her
DeleteCongrats dearie. I love this babe to the tiniest bits. She is one sweet girl. Continue to soar Annie.
DeleteWon peace ambassador award or bought?#rme#dat thing no be award na,its for sale!infact they can even sell to Shekau if he wants.
DeleteI also need it sef so I can use as plate no.make I go check whether free money still dey my acct,so I can go buy #calls acct officer#
Haters b hating while Annie is going places. Congrats babes
ReplyDeleteYea she seem peaceful, u dnt see her hoping around like Toke n Otedola 's babe Tiwa
DeleteAaawwww congrats Annie, more power to ur elbow!
ReplyDeleteoh yeah good for her. and i just love u Annie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Annie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Annie. God bless your endeavours and mine too. Big amen on this beautiful Sunday
ReplyDeleteCongrat wify
ReplyDeleteCongrats peaceful Annie!
ReplyDeleteHian oh ... @ peace ambassador actress(orisirisi awardi gan lo wa)
ReplyDeleteBia annie! Is dat a recent pic? #MouthOpens.
Wit 2 kids n u sitted, wit no bulging tummy?
Hmmmn, u try oo! Dis is almost enviable.
@ JayEm, I saw ur msg oo (Tanx) and I posted a 3 paragraph epistle wich madam BO, cldnt release(hehehe, I sensed it b4hand sha ).
SDK God pass u. #InSom1'sVoiz!
Annie my darling
DeleteThe patient dog
Woman of vitue
Congratulations!!!!
Yes if u take good care of urself u will look good even after many kids
Just that Most women just neglect themselves after kids
Go Annie!
U rock gal!!!
Even a hen can receive an award now in Nigeria. Total nonsense
ReplyDeleteY not wish her well and move on. Congrats Annie.
DeleteCongrats Annie, that's one patient babe
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Your acting skills though!
ReplyDeleteThank u and God bless u. She is a terrible actress
DeleteCoincidentally I just watched her in a movie - The Kingdom - for the first time last night and my, her acting was endearing. More grease to your elbow Mrs. Idibia.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations nwunye 2 baba.
ReplyDeleteMore blessings.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Seriously wetin she do wey she win this award.... Congrats to her though.....
Congrats
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't know if she's peaceful but i think she has an endearing personality. I wonder why she gets insulted most times. Congrats girl! You going places
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nne!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dearie. ..
ReplyDeleteCongrats my sweetest Annie........
ReplyDeleteCongrats....POTABLE viv
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats o...keep being good,can't say same for your accting though
ReplyDeleteCongrats Annie,keep soaring.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mrs Tubaba. You sure deserve it. More grace to you. And your family
ReplyDeleteShe should have been given the best "WAKA PASS ACTRESS" of the year. Peace ambassador actress ke, unto wetin na? I love her but the award no follow.
ReplyDeleteU r so rite
DeleteCongrats but Annie can't act to save her life.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation dear Annie.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Annie
ReplyDeleteI love her too not like toke that wen it wasn't working she sed a lot of shit about her husband Annie never came out calling him names
ReplyDeleteCan she act?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Annie, more grace.
ReplyDeleteI like how she's able to keep a good size despite the yanfu yanfu food and help at her disposal, plus she's had 2 kids.
Well done you.
Congratulations Mrs Idibia.I Thank GOD For Your Life.